US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 11/02/2021

    They have helped me stay regular with my medication after my insurance had lapsed. I wouldn't have managed to get my medications locally, they have been a true savior for me.

    Priscilla Wilburn

  • 11/01/2021

    It has been a wonderful experience so far, ordering my medications from them. They have always got my orders filled correctly, and the medication gets delivered within the given timeframe.

    Gavin Hollway

  • 10/29/2021

    The thyroid medication I bought from them was very effective. The medication was priced very reasonably and it turned out to be even more beneficial while placing a bulk order.

    Holly Philander

  • 10/27/2021

    I am grateful to them for shipping the Covid medications, wasn't able to get them elsewhere. They have been a great help and have saved my life, would be a customer to them for life.

    Denise Mcpherson

  • 10/26/2021

    I was suffering from Asthma and needed to purchase my inhalers. I recently came across their website and was amazed to see their prices. I managed to get a 6 months supply, at the cost of one, that my local drug store would charge.

    Robert Fisher

  • 10/25/2021

    I have been getting my prescription refilled here for the last 4 years. They have always filled my orders correctly and got them delivered in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with their service and would continue to order with them.

    Anna Rosario

  • 10/22/2021

    The purchase was worth every penny, the medication was of superior quality and was well priced. I would recommend them to everybody looking for quality meds at an affordable price.

    Michael Ferrera

  • 10/21/2021

    The medication is packaged securely and shipped in a discrete manner. I have always received my package in good condition, will continue to get my supplies from them.

    Rodger Fayes

  • 10/20/2021

    I have been ordering my medication with them for years. I have enjoyed dealing with them, I am kept informed about the status of my order throughout the process. Right from placing the order to getting it delivered, they always keep me informed.

    Roger Hicks

  • 10/19/2021

    Their medications are top notch and they work really well for me. Getting my medication from them has helped me save a lot on my prescription drug. I would continue to get my supplies from them.

    Rachel Hodgins

  • 10/18/2021

    Their service has been top-notch, whether be it the pricing, the shipping window, or the quality of the medication. They seem to have covered everything, I am very happy with their service and would continue to get my script filled here.

    Karen Cummings

  • 10/15/2021

    The medication received is top-notch and they are very reasonably priced. Have placed multiple orders with them and there haven't been any issues, with any of my orders. I would continue to get my prescription refilled here.

    Tracey Clover

  • 10/14/2021

    Their presence has certainly made life a lot easier, I am able to get my prescription medication at a discounted price. The orders are processed smoothly without any issues, I would recommend them to everybody.

    Trina Norman

  • 10/13/2021

    I have been a long-time customer with them and am very happy, the way they conduct their business. I have placed several orders with them, they have all been processed successfully. I would continue to get my medications from them.

    Francis Gardner

  • 10/12/2021

    They are a very trusted source for getting prescription medication. I have been associated with them for a long time and am happy doing business with them. I would continue to purchase my medications here.

    Adrian Victor

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars