US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 01/28/2021

    My friend referred me to this website and I am so happy, to have received a 20% discount for placing my 1st order with them. They have indeed helped me save some extra dollars.

    Kenneth Willis

  • 01/27/2021

    I just can't thank them enough, for having delivered my medications in just 10 days. I would have run short of my medications, had it not been for them. I would certainly rely on them for my supplies.

    Nathan Burns

  • 01/26/2021

    I really like how they follow up with me, to check if I need a refill or not. This way I don't have to keep a track of my medications, as they ensure I don't run short of them.

    Bryan Gosling

  • 01/25/2021

    Has been a great experience ordering my medications with them. The order is packaged well and is delivered within the timeframe. I am very satisfied dealing with them.

    Shawn Adams

  • 01/22/2021

    Although the medications are shipped from a foreign country, they are always delivered before the estimated time frame. I am happy getting my medications from here.

    Ryan Harold

  • 01/21/2021

    I was referred by one of my friends and upon placing my 1st order I got a 20% discount on the total. They have certainly helped me save a lot on my prescription drug, I would definitely re-order with them.

    Larry Hilton

  • 01/20/2021

    For the last 4 years, I have relied on them for my Asthma medication and I must say they have maintained that trust. I would certainly continue to order with them.

    Andrea Powell

  • 01/19/2021

    They have been a very trustworthy and reliable source of generic medications for me. I have been associated with them for almost 5 years now, and I really like the way they go about their business.

    Julie Reynolds

  • 01/18/2021

    They have made medications affordable for me, I was paying twice the amount for my medication to the local drug store. I would now get all my medications from here.

    Gloria Muskin

  • 01/15/2021

    Every penny I spent on this website, for my medication was worth it. The order was shipped promptly and was delivered much before the given timeframe. The price was very competitive and the quality was good.

    Selina Thompson

  • 01/14/2021

    Their support staff is very helpful, they put in my orders just as I want them to. They send regular communication about the status of the order and keep me informed. So far I am very happy with their services.

    Nathan Brandon

  • 01/13/2021

    I have always been able to get all my packages within the given timeframe. I appreciate their efforts and hope they continue to deliver such excellent service.

    Raymond Wright

  • 01/12/2021

    My experience in dealing with them has been immensely satisfying. I wanted to get a price match done for one of the medications, and I am glad they did it for me.

    Gloria Fox

  • 01/11/2021

    Always a delight ordering with them, the prices are very affordable and on top of that I am able to get 10% re-order discount. They have helped me save a lot on prescription drug.

    Bryan Fletcher

  • 01/08/2021

    All my orders are processed promptly and delivered on time. I never had an issue with any of my orders.

    Nathan Bracken

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars