US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 12/24/2021

    It's been quite some time that I have been buying my meds from Reliable Canadian Pharmacy. The medications are of top quality and are reasonably priced. I shall continue to get my supplies from them.

    Frank Wise

  • 12/23/2021

    My brother referred me to this website, and I am glad he did so. I recently put in my first order and received a 20% referral discount. To my surprise, the order arrived within 2 weeks. From now onwards, I will get the refill done here. You guys are the best.

    Liana Hayes

  • 12/22/2021

    Buying HCG medications from Reliable Canadian Pharmacy has been a significant relief to my pocket. I can get the meds at half the price I paid to the local pharmacy. The medications are of good quality and have been very effective. From now on, I would get all my meds from them.

    Megan Dryes

  • 12/21/2021

    For over a year now, I have been getting my script refilled from them. They have always processed my orders correctly and have delivered them quickly. As a customer, I am satisfied doing business with them and would continue to do so.

    Heidi DiBella

  • 12/16/2021

    I am grateful to the entire team of Reliable Canadian Pharmacy for having delivered my medication even during the pandemic. I was literally about to run short of them. Thank you for helping me stay regular with my prescriptions. Love you guys.

    Jack Collins

  • 12/15/2021

    I was referred to this website by my friend, placed my first order, and received a 20% discount. I am pleased by the way my first order was handled. They have helped me save a lot on my medication.

    Vicky Caster

  • 12/14/2021

    I have been purchasing HCG medications from them for my Weight loss regime. The medication has been very effective, and the best part is that I can get the meds at very affordable prices. I have referred many of my friends to this website..

    Cindy Preston

  • 12/10/2021

    After seeing the competitive prices, I got my prescription transferred from my previous pharmacy to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com. Not only the price, but even their delivery is quick. In the future, I would get all my medications from them. You guys are fabulous.

    Shawn Cummings

  • 12/10/2021

    I have been getting my supplies from them for the last two years. I did not face any challenges, and I am satisfied with their service. I have referred this website to many of my friends.

    Debbie Watts

  • 12/03/2021

    I have been getting my prescription medication from reliablecanadianpharmacy.com for the last 4 years. My experience doing business with them has been excellent, would continue to order with them. Thank you guys.

    Hailey Barringer

  • 12/02/2021

    My package arrived in just 2 weeks, from the day I have put in my order. I am pleased with their quick service and would be placing more with them in the future. Great service..!

    Robert Collins

  • 12/02/2021

    I was fortunate to find this website while browsing. I have placed multiple orders with them. So far, and have managed to save a lot on prescription drugs. The larger order I place more is the savings. I would continue to order my medications from them. Keep doing the good work. Lots of love.

    Debra Coltier

  • 12/01/2021

    After ordering with them on multiple occasions, I can assure you that they are a legitimate and trusted online pharmacy. I would recommend them to everybody needing quality medications at an affordable price.

    Mike Guzmann

  • 11/29/2021

    The medication bought from here does well to keep my Asthma in check. I have been a long-time customer and would continue to get my supplies here. You people are brilliant with your service. Keep it up.

    Robin Coupe

  • 11/26/2021

    It has been effortless getting my order placed here. I find it easy to navigate the website and get my prescription refilled. In my 2 years of association with them, I did not face any issues with my orders.

    Dominque Charles

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars