US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 08/31/2021

    I rely on them for my prescriptions to be refilled, they have been very trustworthy and reliable. The medication received is of superior quality and is fairly priced, I would certainly continue to order from them.

    Jennifer Harrington

  • 08/30/2021

    The medication received are of superior quality, it has been very helpful for treating my thyroid. I have been able to get my prescription refilled without any trouble and the prices are very affordable. I would continue to get my supplies from them.

    Nelida Simpson

  • 08/27/2021

    The medication received is very effective and they are all well priced. I never realized getting quality generic medication could be this affordable, I would certainly recommend them to everybody.

    Catherine White

  • 08/26/2021

    I am keeping regular updates about the status of my order, and am able to track the package online. I am very satisfied dealing with them, would refer everybody for pharmaceutical needs.

    Maryann Arthur

  • 08/25/2021

    I have been getting my Inhalers from them for quite a long time, the medication is well packaged and delivered in good condition. Moreover, they have helped me save a lot on my medication.

    Kimberly Kings

  • 08/24/2021

    I have ordered multiple times, my orders have always been processed quickly and the medication is delivered within the given timeframe. I have enjoyed dealing with them and would continue to get my supplies here.

    Jacob Dominguez

  • 08/23/2021

    My son recently introduced me to this website. Their prices here are almost half the price I had been paying to the local pharmacy. I am thankful to him for referring me to this website, going forward I would get all my supplies from them.

    Nathan Blount

  • 08/19/2021

    Quality medications, affordable pricing, fast shipping and not to forget great customer service. I have been getting my medication from them for the last 3 years, and am very satisfied with their services. I would recommend them to everybody.

    Connie Kurtz

  • 08/18/2021

    Needed to purchase medication for COVID prevention, was introduced to this website by my daughter who has been using this pharmacy for years. The representative was very helpful and he helped me place my order, he made it really simple and quick for me.

    Brittney Moore

  • 08/17/2021

    They keep me informed about the status of my order throughout the process, right from placing the order to until the package gets delivered. This helps me keep a track of the package and helps me know when I should be expecting my package.

    Lisa Rayes

  • 08/16/2021

    They would remain my first point of contact to get my script refilled. I have enjoyed their services over the years and, would definitely refer them to everybody.

    Frank Tissot

  • 08/13/2021

    I get refill reminders from them every 3 months, just to check if I need to place a new order. This helps me keep a track of my medications and not run short of them. I place my orders if and when needed. They have been doing a great job and I would recommend them to everybody.

    Theresa Miles

  • 08/12/2021

    With the internet, being flooded with scam websites it's rather very difficult to figure out who are the legitimate ones. I was introduced to this website last year, by one of my friends and ever since I have placed multiple orders with them. Today, without the slightest hesitation I could say they are a 100% legitimate pharmacy.

    Russel Parker

  • 08/11/2021

    I wasn't able to track one of the orders, I had recently placed with them. I spoke to the customer service and they helped me track the package and assisted in, getting the package from the local post office. Every time I have contacted them, they have always been polite and very helpful. I am happy with the overall experience I have had so far.

    Tom Heather

  • 08/10/2021

    I am very happy dealing with them, they have always supplied top-quality generic medication, and that too at a price much lesser than what my local pharmacy used to charge. They will always remain my go-to pharmacy.

    John Mills

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars