US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 01/31/2020

    A couple of the medicines that I take are not covered by insurance but having found this website, I am just a phone call away and they get my medication delivered at a fairly reasonable price.

    Gabriel Jackson

  • 01/30/2020

    They were very responsive to the emails I send them, enquiring about the Order status. Each time, they reply promptly with the details.

    Oliver King

  • 01/30/2020

    I can't see going anywhere else. The prescriptions are easy to get and they take care of everything. They have handled my prescription very well and even call me to get that refilled.

    Jason Bentley

  • 01/29/2020

    Thank you all! I did get my medications within the shipping timeframe you guys promised, and I will continue ordering from your website. Excellent service!

    Diana Shreve United States

  • 01/29/2020

    I have had a fantastic experience from the pharmacy. You guys have been generous, and have always provided the best services in every aspect.

    Patricia Morgun United States

  • 01/28/2020

    I have been getting the ED Pills from here for the last few years. I have always received superior quality medication at a much lesser price, even without the insurance. The shelf life of the medication received, is always for a long period.

    Kevin Thomas

  • 01/28/2020

    I got the same medication I had been getting from a local pharmacy delivered, right at my door and that too at half the price. It helped me save $ and trips to the pharmacy.

    Thomas Zachary

  • 01/27/2020

    First time user, I was nervous and excited all at the same time. Nervous because of mail-ordering and excited because of the savings. But let me tell you, it all went smoothly and the package was delivered right at my doorstep, within the stipulated time.

    James Cook

  • 01/27/2020

    I admit I was skeptical at first. But once I placed my order and received my medication, I am 100% satisfied and will continue to be a customer with them.

    Liam Johnson

  • 01/24/2020

    I no longer have health insurance and buying from my pharmacy has been expensive. When I found this website, I thought I would give it a go. Signing up and receiving my meds has been super easy and the prices are very reasonable.

    Charles Robert

  • 01/24/2020

    Very simple to place the order, free shipping, and the packages are delivered right to my door; what's better than that... I would definitely continue to place orders with them.

    Austin Woods

  • 01/23/2020

    They are very easily approachable either via e-mail, phone or chat. They respond quickly and correctly to whatever questions I have, with regards to my orders. I love doing business with them.

    Aaron Powell

  • 01/23/2020

    My insurance did not cover any of the medication and I couldn't afford to buy from the Local Pharmacy, I then came across this website. I placed my order and got my medications at my doorstep at a very reasonable price.

    Brandon Carter

  • 01/22/2020

    I wanted to get a Price Match done for one of the medications I have been taking, as I noticed another website selling the same medication at a lower price. The Customer service Rep. did that immediately for me. I love the way they conduct their business and take care of their Customers

    Kevin Benjamin

  • 01/22/2020

    I’ve had migraines for years and recently lost my insurance and was scared about the cost of the medication. I placed an order with them and I paid the same amount as my copay.

    David Johnson

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars