banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 05/28/2021

    Getting quality generic medication at a reasonable price couldn't have been easier. It's very easy placing the order and the package is delivered quickly at my doorstep. I thank them for their wonderful service.

    Debbie Davis

  • 05/27/2021

    Of all the online pharmacies I have used to get my medication, I have found them to be the best in service. They have got everything covered from a customer's perspective, fast shipping, quality medication, and reasonable pricing. I would definitely recommend them to everybody.

    John Newmann

  • 05/26/2021

    I have been getting HCGs from them for the last 2 years, my orders have always arrived on time and the medication received is top-notch. All my orders have been processed without any hassle, will continue to get my supplies from here.

    Gimma Wales

  • 05/25/2021

    I have been getting my prescription refilled here for the last 2 years. As a customer, I am satisfied with their services and would continue to get my supplies here.

    Valarie Diaz

  • 05/24/2021

    I was purchasing my medications from a different website and they seemed to be overly priced. I was referred to this website by my friend, the price here seemed to be more reasonable. They also offered me a 10% discount on my order, I will soon be placing another order with them.

    Theresa Pecker

  • 05/21/2021

    Getting my prescription refilled here has always been simple and very secured. I am able to a get 10% discount as well, for using an eCheck. They have indeed, helped me save a lot on my prescription medication.

    Vickie Layton

  • 05/20/2021

    I have been buying HCG's from them for over a year now, it works great for me. The best part is, I am able to get them at just half the prices of what I was paying here to the local drug store.

    Cathy Perkins

  • 05/19/2021

    Very helpful and cooperative, I called them to fill my prescription and they got it done for me. They made it really easy and sent me all the order confirmation details. I am happy how they delivered my package, in a quick span of time.

    Mary Sears

  • 05/18/2021

    Not only are the medication reasonably priced, but I also get a 10% discount, over and above for being an existing customer. I have been dealing with them for years, all my orders are processed hassle-free.

    Rosanna Hales

  • 05/17/2021

    I have been associated with them for 3 years now and their services have only gotten better with time. Quick shipping, quality medication, and fair pricing have been their hallmark.

    Robert Wilkis

  • 05/14/2021

    I would say they are living up to their names, very trusted and reliable. It's been 4 years dealing with them and they have fulfilled my expectation on every order. I would recommend them to everybody.

    Shane O'connor

  • 05/13/2021

    There are so many online pharmacies these days, it's hard to distinguish the legitimate and the fake ones. I have been fortunate enough to be dealing with them, their services have been excellent, the medication received is of high quality and the prices are very affordable.

    Ryan Jacobs

  • 05/12/2021

    Dealing with them has always been hassle-free, they help me fill my prescription correctly. I would definitely refer them to everybody.

    Shirley Cox

  • 05/11/2021

    I have been referring people to this website and would continue to do so. Firstly, they are a very trusted website and their service is of top-notch. Secondly, I am able to get $25 for every referral that orders with them.

    Ethan Williams

  • 05/10/2021

    Over the years, I have only found their service to get better with time. They have always been very helpful and maintain a high degree of customer-centricity. I would continue to deal with them.

    Roberto Coles

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars