US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 10/21/2020

    I really like how they keep sending emails and keep me updated with the status of my order. This helps me know when I shall be expecting my package. They are delivering great service and so far I am very happy with them.

    Raven Holmes

  • 10/20/2020

    I always place my orders online and find it easy to navigate across the website. Never had an issue in placing my orders. I use an eCheck to make the payment and I get a 10% discount for it. It feels really good to get the extra discount and my medications on time.

    Molly Long

  • 10/19/2020

    The people I talk to over the phone have been very helpful and they provide all the necessary information about the orders. I would continue to order with them as long as I need my medications.

    Theresa Harris

  • 10/16/2020

    I have been paying via eCheck for the orders that I place on the website. Never had an issue, it has rather been very secured and I am able to get a 10% discount as well for using an eCheck.

    Sandra Brown

  • 10/15/2020

    Unfortunately, when my package arrived I wasn't there to receive it. My package got returned but they were generous enough to reship my package. I am very grateful to them for their co-operation.

    Nancy Pollard

  • 10/14/2020

    Of all the Orders that I have placed, I have never had an issue with the package clearing the Customs. All my orders have been processed smoothly and delivered in a quick span of time.

    Henry Winfred

  • 10/13/2020

    Their website is real easy to navigate, I have always placed my orders online and have never had any challenge doing it. I have always found it convenient to put in an order.

    Holly Morrison

  • 10/12/2020

    Their customer support staff are very informative and helpful. They have always filled my orders correctly and provided all the necessary information related to the order.

    Timothy Fredrick

  • 10/09/2020

    The moment my referral placed her 1st order, within 24 hrs my account was credited with $25. I would definitely be referring few more people, I really like the promotions they keep running from time to time.

    Trent Lee

  • 10/08/2020

    I was paying a fortune to the local drug store for medication but ever since I have been purchasing my medications from here I have started to save a lot of money. Even the quality of the medication is as good as the ones from the local drug store.

    Romen Hynes

  • 10/07/2020

    I really like how they send me emails every 3 months to check if I need a refill or not. This helps me keep a track of my medication and I don't run short of it.

    Norma Smith

  • 10/06/2020

    I really like the promotions and offers they run for their customers, they notify you via email. This really helps me plan my orders, so that I may benefit from these promotions.

    Heather Williams

  • 10/05/2020

    I have been associated with them for almost 5 years now and have never had an issue with any of the orders. They always process my orders promptly and smoothly, love dealing with them.

    Holly Brandon

  • 10/01/2020

    I needed one of the medication which wasn't listed on the website but since I had been a long time customer with them; they made it available for me and got it shipped quickly. I am very grateful to them...

    Matthew Harris

  • 09/30/2020

    I placed an order on the website using an eCheck and got a discount of 10%. The payment was processed easily without any hiccups. This was the first time I placed an order with an eCheck and I found it very safe.

    Kate Norris

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars