US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 02/06/2019

    There can be no substitute for good services. I have been a very old customer with reliable canadian and I have had pleasant experience being a customer. The product quality, the delivery, packaging, pricing and not to forget wonderful customer service. You guys have got everything covered.

    Jimmy Neesham

  • 02/05/2019

    It has been years since I have been placing orders here and I have never faced any problem with any of my orders. Recently, I was placing an order and that medicine was out of stock, so I spoke to the customer service team and requested them if they could get that arranged and I am so thankful that they got it arranged for me.

    JORGE WRIGHT

  • 02/05/2019

    I had a store credit available but while placing the order I forgot to apply it. So, I contacted the customer service team via chat and they added extra medication to my order equivalent to the store credit. I am so thankful for such wonderful services.

    FREDERICK RODRIGUEZ

  • 02/04/2019

    I needed to purchase a medicine, I searched through various websites but all went in vain. That's when one of my friend recommended me your website and I was able to find that here. Also, the price seemed to be very reasonable as compared to other websites. I am very happy that now I have a website, whom I can bank upon.

    Martin Astle

  • 02/04/2019

    I had placed an order last month for HCG's and for some reasons my package got stuck in Customs and I needed them as I was running out of medication. So I called up the customer support Team and they shipped another same package at absolutely no additional cost.

    Trent Southee

  • 02/01/2019

    I have been ordering with you guys from 2014 and have never faced any problems related to the orders. The last time I was placing an order, I forgot to apply the Coupon Code to the order, so I spoke to the customer service via chat and he immediately added some extra medication to the order. Great service.

    NICHOLAS BELL

  • 02/01/2019

    I was trying to buy HCG's for my wife and I found it at a much lower price on some other website. So, I called up the customer service and asked them to price match for me. And they did that for me. I am really happy with such great customer service.

    BILLY BOWDEN

  • 01/31/2019

    I have never had a problem ordering with you guys. But the last time, I placed an order I received different milligram (mg) of the same medication. So, I spoke to the customer service team and like a truly responsible company they reshipped the correct medication for me.

    KENT CONNER

  • 01/31/2019

    After having been a customer with you guys for the last 2 years, I have found everything related to the order to be very satisfying and hence I have recommended your website to all my friends and family members. Keep up the good work!

    EDUARDO RIOS

  • 01/30/2019

    I have been buying Careprost for my wife for almost 6 months now and I have realised that buying from the local drug store is far more expensive than the price at which you are supplying. I have no plans of going back to the local drug store and I am very thankful to Reliable Canadian Pharmacy.

    Chris Cairns

  • 01/30/2019

    I am new to your website and this is the 2nd or 3rd time I have placed an order here. While placing the order online, I was offered a reorder discount and along with that I also utilised the Coupon Code. This helped me save few dollars and I am delighted about it.

    Garry Donald

  • 01/29/2019

    All this while I had been calling the customer support to place an order but this time I went online on the website and I placed the order via chat, it was very simple and very quick. He even offered a good discount on the order. I am quite happy with the experience.

    Deborah Scott

  • 01/29/2019

    I have been using Careprost for quite sometime now. Earlier, I used to buy it from my local pharmacy store, but after I placed an order with you guys I realised how much more I had been paying for it. I am glad I was able to get through your Website. It has been a wonderful experience ever since.

    Tamara Johnson

  • 01/28/2019

    I feel extremely lucky to have been introduced to your website by my brother. Since the time I have been ordering, I have always got a good deal and the prices are very reasonable as compared to the local drug store.

    Mark Victor

  • 01/28/2019

    I am extremely grateful for the wonderful services. I had an order and when the package was delivered, a few medicines were missing from it. I contacted the customer care and they reshipped the missing order without me having to say much.

    Ross Latham

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer - The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars