US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 11/25/2021

    Reliablecanadianpharmacy.com has been helping a lot many people save their lives. I needed some HCQ but could not get that elsewhere. They helped me place my order and delivered my medication rather quickly. Thank you guys for making the medicines available.

    Nyla Benson

  • 11/24/2021

    I have been ordering all my prescription drugs from this pharmacy for the past 4 years. The medications are affordable and the delivery is really fast.

    Ben Carlton

  • 11/23/2021

    After having ordered from them multiple times, I can undoubtedly say that they are very reliable. The entire process of placing the order is also very customer friendly.

    Pamela Allyson

  • 11/23/2021

    I placed an order with them recently and was extremely delighted by the quick delivery. It took less than 2 weeks for the package to arrive, I will be putting in my another order super soon.

    Bernard Clayton

  • 11/19/2021

    I have been able to get HCG's from them, for my weight loss programme at a very affordable rate. They have certainly helped me save a lot on my medication, I am glad to have found this website.

    Heather Lydia

  • 11/18/2021

    This online pharmacy has probably been the best, as far as their overall service is concerned. They seem to have covered all the grounds, whether it be the price or delivery time or, the quality of the medication.

    Catherine Bell

  • 11/17/2021

    It has been an absolute delight dealing with them. All my orders get to me quickly and the medication is very effective. I also get a re-order discount every time I place an order. I would continue to be a loyal customer to them.

    Kathy Galvin

  • 11/16/2021

    Of all the online pharmacies that I have dealt with, without a second thought I can say, they have been the best. Right from placing the order to getting the medications delivered, they have been fantastic with their overall service.

    Betty Carlson

  • 11/15/2021

    I had placed an order but wasn't able to track my order, I contacted customer support and they helped me locate my package. I really appreciate their help, they have always answered all my questions promptly.

    Doris Williams

  • 11/12/2021

    I have been getting my medications from them for the last 4 years. They have always been fantastic with their service, never had any issues, I would continue to deal with them.

    Kelly Owens

  • 11/09/2021

    The HCG's, I have been getting from them, have been very effective in helping me lose weight. They have always supplied good quality medications and their prices were very competitive. They have been a very reliable source, I would get back to them for future supplies.

    Denise Flayer

  • 11/09/2021

    Their medications have always been top notch. The best part is, they are very cost effective. I have been getting my scripts refilled here ever since my insurance lapsed. It's been 2 years now and they have always been really good with their overall services.

    Ashley Miles

  • 11/05/2021

    They have been a trusted source for quality generic medications. I have been with them for 2 years and never had issues dealing with them. They get my medications delivered quickly and their prices are very competitive.

    Ben Harris

  • 11/04/2021

    Great pharmacy, love their services.

    Tauma Tone, United States

  • 11/03/2021

    I was recently diagnosed with Skin infection and needed some antibiotics for myself. I placed an order here, the medication received were of excellent quality. It helped heal my infection quickly, very happy with my purchase.

    Sonya Broolks

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars