US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 04/30/2021

    I have dealt with many online pharmacies, without a doubt I can say they are amongst the best. Their services have always been excellent, whether it be fast delivery, reasonable rate, and quality of the medication. I will continue to avail their service.

    Sierra Parker

  • 04/29/2021

    Very reliable and trustworthy source to get the prescription drugs at affordable prices. I have been associated with them for the last 4 years, they have always delivered excellent service.

    Maurice Drake

  • 04/28/2021

    It's been 2 years since I have been getting the HCGs from them. They have always shipped good quality medication and the best part is, I am paying 1/3rd the price of what I was paying here in the US.

    Sarah Parker

  • 04/27/2021

    I have been getting HCGs from here, they have helped me save a lot on my medication. I am paying almost half of what the local drug store was charging. I am very happy with all my purchases so far.

    Cynthia Williams

  • 04/26/2021

    I have been getting my medication from them for the last 5 years, they have always been very good with the services. They have always ensured smooth delivery, in case of any issues, it has been resolved immediately.

    Robyn Collins

  • 04/23/2021

    This online pharmacy has been a great find for me. I have been getting my Asthma medication with them for the last 4 years and there haven't been any challenges so far. I will keep getting my supplies from them.

    James Wilford

  • 04/22/2021

    I was referred by my doctor to get my HCG's from here, I contacted them and they made it real easy for me to place the order. Great pricing and fast shipping, I would be back for the refill.

    Linda Dawson

  • 04/21/2021

    I have been ordering my medications from them for the last 4 years, they have always been excellent with it. I have found them to be very reliable, would definitely recommend them to everybody.

    Henry Carter

  • 04/20/2021

    I wanted to order my Asthma medication and was referred to this website, by one of my friends. I called them up and they helped me fill my prescription correctly. The order got to me in a quick time, I will be putting in another order pretty soon.

    Jack Sullivan

  • 04/19/2021

    They have helped me save a lot on my script, the medication supplied are of top quality. I would continue to get my prescription refilled here....

    Nancy Hopkins

  • 04/16/2021

    They help me refill my prescription correctly and the order arrives in good condition, in a quick span of time. I shall keep getting my medication from them.

    Galvin Hooks

  • 04/14/2021

    I have been buying HCGs for a weight loss regime, the medication is of top quality and the price is very affordable. They have helped me save a lot on my medication, I am happy doing business with them.

    Ralph Salsbury

  • 04/13/2021

    Their service has always been excellent, I would definitely recommend them to everybody. Fast shipping and excellent customer service is their hallmark, I wish they continue to provide such quality service.

    Heather Williams

  • 04/12/2021

    I have been a happy customer with them for years, all my orders have been processed without any issues. If at all there have been any issues, they have always addressed immediately and resolved quickly.

    Melissa Carter

  • 04/09/2021

    Have been a customer with them for many years now, have always found their service satisfactory. I will continue to get my prescription filled here.

    Jack Stones

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars