US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 11/13/2020

    I was referred to this website by my doctor, to get my Thyroid medication. They helped set up an account and placed the order correctly. The Order was delivered in time and the price was very reasonable.

    Robert Cunnigham

  • 11/12/2020

    I am grateful to them for having delivered my medication in a timely manner, even during the pandemic. My medication were about to get over but they came to my rescue.

    Phillips D'costa

  • 11/11/2020

    My script was filled correctly and it arrived on time, I will definitely purchase my medications with them in the future as well.

    Brandon Mitchell

  • 11/10/2020

    Excellent customer service, whenever I call them all my questions are answered. They are always very helpful and fill my script correctly. I would continue to order with them.

    Barney Hills

  • 11/09/2020

    I use their services frequently to get my COPD medication. The quality of the medication is better than what I was getting from the previous pharmacy and their prices are more reasonable.

    Christine Scott

  • 11/06/2020

    I was hesitant to use an eCheck at first but once I used it, I found it really safe and easy. I was also able to a get 10% discount for using an eCheck, couldn't have asked for anything better.

    Thomas Norton

  • 11/05/2020

    I would highly recommend this website to everyone for pharmaceuticals needs. I have been dealing with them for years without any issues. I will continue to make purchases in future as well.

    Rhett Samules

  • 11/04/2020

    Their prices are amazingly affordable. I am able to get my script refilled at half the price I was paying to the local pharmacy.

    Brandon Phillip

  • 11/03/2020

    They have helped me save a lot on prescription drug, I am always able to get a 10% discount on all the orders I place. The payment is easy, quick, and safe, I will continue to order with them.

    Bryan Scott

  • 11/02/2020

    I have been buying the Careprost from them and I must admit, the quality of the medication is top-notch and their prices are better than other online pharmacies. I will continue to order with them.

    Linda Bales

  • 10/30/2020

    I have been availing of their services for years, they are very good at what they do. Very helpful and very co-operative, I will definitely be using their services for future purchases as well.

    Jason Holder

  • 10/29/2020

    They have been a very reliable source for purchasing quality generic medication at a very low cost. The shipment is fast and the communication about the order is excellent. Glad to be doing business with them.

    Alex Davis

  • 10/28/2020

    I find the website very user friendly, I have no problems placing my orders online. I am even able to get a 10% discount for using an eCheck.

    Henry Torres

  • 10/27/2020

    They are the best source to purchase generic medications. The medications are of top grade and the delivery is fast. The price of the medication is very competitive as compared to other online pharmacies.

    Nathan Robbins

  • 10/26/2020

    I used an eCheck for the first time to make a payment for my order, didn't have any problem doing that. I also received a 10% discount on my Order for using an eCheck.

    Joan Baxter

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars