banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 02/21/2020

    The medicine is delivered right at my doorstep and is much cheaper than ordering from a US pharmacy. I have been ordering with them for years and I am very satisfied and happy doing business with them.

    Jordan Mitchell

  • 02/20/2020

    I receive email communications regularly from them informing me about the progress of my order. This helps me track the package online.

    Joseph Jenkins

  • 02/20/2020

    Very professional company with great prices and excellent customer service. They offer good discounts as well for being a returning customer. They always have some or the other offers going on.

    James Cook

  • 02/19/2020

    You just got to keep one thing in mind, just make sure you order at least 2 weeks in advance, so that the package reaches you well within time.

    Henry Connor

  • 02/19/2020

    Excellent pricing, awesome customer service, secure ordering, and safe billing. I can purchase my prescription medications at one-fourth the price.

    Jeremiah Cooper

  • 02/18/2020

    Shipping didn't take too long, considering the medication were shipped from India. The package was delivered within the given time frame. I really like their service and I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

    Diego Jaden

  • 02/18/2020

    I had never paid using an eCheck before, but after I did with the Customer support assistance. I found it really easy and I even got a 10% discount for using an ECHECK. I found the payment option very secure.

    Brody Blake

  • 02/17/2020

    I needed to order Retin A and generic Latisse, I was referred to this website by my doctor. So, although I was skeptical I went ahead and placed the Order. My order arrived safely; on time and I had to pay a much lesser price for it.

    James Rogers

  • 02/17/2020

    I get my script refilled from them and I am very happy, that each time they get my package delivered on time. I would continue to place orders with them.

    Elijah Bennett

  • 02/14/2020

    I have been getting my script refilled from this website for quite some time, never had an issue. It's always been a pleasure doing business with them. Quick processing and fast shipping.

    Henry Barnes

  • 02/14/2020

    The only issue I have is, it takes a little longer to receive the package but I guess there is nothing much they can do about it; considering the package has to go through Customs clearance.

    Eli Hunter

  • 02/13/2020

    I am always informed when my order is expected to arrive. They send out regular emails and even send a reminder notice to get the prescription refilled.

    Jordan Carter

  • 02/13/2020

    The medicine is well packaged and delivered with safety, there is no hidden cost that I need to pay for my medications. I am a happy customer and would continue to get my medication from them.

    Evan Collins

  • 02/12/2020

    My prescription costs way more than I can afford to refill in the US, but I can get a full year's supply from this online pharmacy at half the price I had been paying to the local drug store.

    Dylan Carter

  • 02/12/2020

    It usually takes around 3 weeks from the time I place an order to the time I receive the order. I now order my medication in advance so, I don't run short of my medication.

    Nathan Hill

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars