US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 01/22/2021

    Although the medications are shipped from a foreign country, they are always delivered before the estimated time frame. I am happy getting my medications from here.

    Ryan Harold

  • 01/21/2021

    I was referred by one of my friends and upon placing my 1st order I got a 20% discount on the total. They have certainly helped me save a lot on my prescription drug, I would definitely re-order with them.

    Larry Hilton

  • 01/20/2021

    For the last 4 years, I have relied on them for my Asthma medication and I must say they have maintained that trust. I would certainly continue to order with them.

    Andrea Powell

  • 01/19/2021

    They have been a very trustworthy and reliable source of generic medications for me. I have been associated with them for almost 5 years now, and I really like the way they go about their business.

    Julie Reynolds

  • 01/18/2021

    They have made medications affordable for me, I was paying twice the amount for my medication to the local drug store. I would now get all my medications from here.

    Gloria Muskin

  • 01/15/2021

    Every penny I spent on this website, for my medication was worth it. The order was shipped promptly and was delivered much before the given timeframe. The price was very competitive and the quality was good.

    Selina Thompson

  • 01/14/2021

    Their support staff is very helpful, they put in my orders just as I want them to. They send regular communication about the status of the order and keep me informed. So far I am very happy with their services.

    Nathan Brandon

  • 01/13/2021

    I have always been able to get all my packages within the given timeframe. I appreciate their efforts and hope they continue to deliver such excellent service.

    Raymond Wright

  • 01/12/2021

    My experience in dealing with them has been immensely satisfying. I wanted to get a price match done for one of the medications, and I am glad they did it for me.

    Gloria Fox

  • 01/11/2021

    Always a delight ordering with them, the prices are very affordable and on top of that I am able to get 10% re-order discount. They have helped me save a lot on prescription drug.

    Bryan Fletcher

  • 01/08/2021

    All my orders are processed promptly and delivered on time. I never had an issue with any of my orders.

    Nathan Bracken

  • 01/07/2021

    The medicine comes with a bubble wrap inside the box, and, i.e., why I always receive it in good condition.

    Tina Collins

  • 01/06/2021

    Affordable price and fast shipping, so far I am satisfied with their service and would get my Rx refilled here.

    Kelly Holmer

  • 01/05/2021

    They are a very reliable source for getting prescription medications at affordable rates. I have never faced any challenges while placing or receiving my orders. Will continue to get my medications from them.

    Angela Parker

  • 01/04/2021

    One of my friends told me about this place. First of all, I could not believe if I can really get my meds from this website. Also, the prices surprised me. It was all unbelievable, but I placed a small order for my regular meds, and I am so much thankful to them as they made the things true whatever I heard about them. We gonna go a long way with them.

    Matt Roland

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars