US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 04/16/2021

    They help me refill my prescription correctly and the order arrives in good condition, in a quick span of time. I shall keep getting my medication from them.

    Galvin Hooks

  • 04/14/2021

    I have been buying HCGs for a weight loss regime, the medication is of top quality and the price is very affordable. They have helped me save a lot on my medication, I am happy doing business with them.

    Ralph Salsbury

  • 04/13/2021

    Their service has always been excellent, I would definitely recommend them to everybody. Fast shipping and excellent customer service is their hallmark, I wish they continue to provide such quality service.

    Heather Williams

  • 04/12/2021

    I have been a happy customer with them for years, all my orders have been processed without any issues. If at all there have been any issues, they have always addressed immediately and resolved quickly.

    Melissa Carter

  • 04/09/2021

    Have been a customer with them for many years now, have always found their service satisfactory. I will continue to get my prescription filled here.

    Jack Stones

  • 04/08/2021

    I needed to purchase one of my prescription drugs, but I didn't know how to go about ordering online. I contacted with them via live chat and they helped me fill my prescription correctly.

    Donald Regan

  • 04/07/2021

    I have been a customer with them for years, have been getting my Thyroid medications. Their service has always been excellent, would recommend them to everyone.

    Emma Hopkins

  • 04/06/2021

    They have helped me save a lot on my prescription. I am able to get 3-month supplies here at what I was for 1-month from the local drug store. I will certainly continue to order with them.

    Galvin Sears

  • 04/05/2021

    Extremely happy with my purchase, they helped me save a lot on my prescription. I will definitely come back here for the refill.

    Christina Pollard

  • 04/02/2021

    I have been getting my supplies from them for the last 2 years. They have helped me save a lot on my medication, would continue to order with them for future requirements.

    Debbie Wallace

  • 04/01/2021

    I have been getting my script refilled from here for years, they have always delivered quality service. I will definitely recommend them to everybody.

    Uma Bolts

  • 03/31/2021

    They keep running promotional offers from time to time. I had referred a few of my friends to this website, once they placed their orders, my eWallet was credited with the eligible amount. I am very happy with their services and will continue to refer more people.

    Darcy Yates

  • 03/30/2021

    I was prescribed Inhalers for my Asthma and the doctor referred me to this website. I was able to get my medication at almost 1/ 3rd the price, the local pharmacy was charging. The medication was of good quality, I am extremely happy with my purchase.

    Henry Collins

  • 03/29/2021

    I placed an order and it arrived real quick, much faster than I had expected. The medications were well packaged and delivered safely. I will continue to order with them in the future as well.

    Brenda Newman

  • 03/26/2021

    They have been a very trusted source of quality generic medication. I have been associated with them for the last 4 years and my experience so far has been wonderful.

    Joseph Matthews

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars