US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 01/30/2023

    I purchase all my medications from reliablecanadianpharmacy.com. Their prices are the best and they always send medications from the best manufacturers. I always recommend them to my friends and family.

    Rhett Palmer

  • 12/20/2022

    I have been purchasing my medications from reliablecanadianpharmacy.com since 2015. In my 7 years of journey, I never faced any issues with them. They have been wonderful to me. I always get my meds on time and if some issue comes up, they always solve it quickly. I bless you guys for keeping up the good work.

    Robin Cottery

  • 11/30/2022

    Support services are best at reliablecanadianpharmacy.com. I have ordered from other online pharmacies as well but none of them were as efficient as this. All the medications I purchase from here are of the best quality and work the same as brand-name medications. This pharmacy is the best.

    Richard Nahas

  • 11/14/2022

    I have been purchasing my diabetes medications from reliablecanadianpharmacy.com since 2016. I have always received the same medication with the same quality every time. They also give me a reorder discount on all my orders. I absolutely love their services.

    Mel K Walker

  • 11/02/2022

    When it comes to medication I always prefer the best over a lower price. And, when you get the best at a lower price, it is always a win-win situation. Prices on reliablecanadianpharmacy.com pharmacy are very competitive and the medication always comes from well-known manufacturers. I love buying from them.

    Jordan Durand

  • 10/21/2022

    I was referred to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com by my friend a few years back. I cannot thank enough my friend and this pharmacy who have been with me for so long. I always order my meds from them and they do deliver them on time without any issues. I never ran out of my meds since I am with them. They always remind me on time to reorder and also give me a reorder discount. You guys are doing good work.

    Jennate Kurt

  • 10/17/2022

    I have been ordering my asthma medications from them since 2017. Their service is remarkable and I have always received my inhalers on time. Even though they are generic, their effect is similar to the brand inhalers I purchased locally. But the price is almost 80% less. You guys have my blessings. Keep up the good work.

    Bertha Kinsey

  • 10/10/2022

    Overall this website is wonderful. I have been purchasing from them since 2015. Their response to any query is quick and I always place my order via email.

    Vickey Baker

  • 10/06/2022

    Once I needed a medication that no one was selling even though it was generic and non-controlled medication. I contacted reliablecanadianpharmacy.com via their web form and they arranged it for me on their website. I know adding all the medications is not possible. But adding on a request is really good. Since then I have been buying from them and they have never let my trust down.

    Westin Mansur

  • 09/30/2022

    I have never seen such a simple website to place an order. No hassle, no unrelated questions or anything, unlike others. I just place my order and upload the prescription and my meds arrive at my doorstep within a week. I just love ordering from them.

    Sherry Samantha

  • 09/26/2022

    If you have not ordered with them ever, try it once and I am sure you will never regret it. I have been ordering from them for the last 9 years and never had any complaints. There were times when my package was lost but they have always reshipped them. I bless you guys for taking care of your customers.

    Andrew Cook

  • 09/21/2022

    The customer service at reliablecanadianpharmacy.com is really good. I always get complete information about what I am looking for. They do know what they are doing. I have never had any issues with any of my orders in the last 2 years. Absolutely love ordering from them..!

    Martha Gregory

  • 09/12/2022

    Reliablecanadianpharmacy.com is one of the best online pharmacies I have ever ordered from. Their price is very competitive and they carry a large variety of meds. They even arrange some medications if not available on their website. I always get what I need from them instead of ordering from multiple pharmacies.

    Jonathan Van Den

  • 09/06/2022

    This website is on top of my list for ordering medications. I always prefer ordering from them as their prices are very competitive and the option for refill reminders is really helpful. I always get calls from their representative on time.

    Vesel Dacheva

  • 09/01/2022

    My package got stuck at customs and reliablecanadianpharmacy.com helped me in all the possible ways to get my package. They even did a reshipment of the package. Their policy for shipment guarantee is really amazing. I am so thankful to them.

    Nicolas Tyrant

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars