US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 01/24/2020

    I no longer have health insurance and buying from my pharmacy has been expensive. When I found this website, I thought I would give it a go. Signing up and receiving my meds has been super easy and the prices are very reasonable.

    Charles Robert

  • 01/24/2020

    Very simple to place the order, free shipping, and the packages are delivered right to my door; what's better than that... I would definitely continue to place orders with them.

    Austin Woods

  • 01/23/2020

    They are very easily approachable either via e-mail, phone or chat. They respond quickly and correctly to whatever questions I have, with regards to my orders. I love doing business with them.

    Aaron Powell

  • 01/23/2020

    My insurance did not cover any of the medication and I couldn't afford to buy from the Local Pharmacy, I then came across this website. I placed my order and got my medications at my doorstep at a very reasonable price.

    Brandon Carter

  • 01/22/2020

    I wanted to get a Price Match done for one of the medications I have been taking, as I noticed another website selling the same medication at a lower price. The Customer service Rep. did that immediately for me. I love the way they conduct their business and take care of their Customers

    Kevin Benjamin

  • 01/22/2020

    I’ve had migraines for years and recently lost my insurance and was scared about the cost of the medication. I placed an order with them and I paid the same amount as my copay.

    David Johnson

  • 01/21/2020

    They did all the hard work getting my prescription transferred from my previous pharmacy and then placed my order correctly. The order arrived within the given time frame, I would be ordering with them in future as well.

    Aiden Reed

  • 01/21/2020

    Purchasing my medication from the local drug store was causing a huge dent in my pocket. I was referred to this website by a friend and ever since I have been ordering with them, I managed to save a lot on my prescription.

    Noah Bennett

  • 01/20/2020

    I had been ordering my medications from a different online pharmacy but was recently recommended to this website by my friend. Great company, honest and fair, going forward I would get my supplies from them.

    Randy Logan

  • 01/20/2020

    Getting a script to them is relatively easy and their service is prompt. Shipping is free and they call to fill out my script when due.

    Russell Ross

  • 01/17/2020

    Great service and extremely easy to use the website. The prices are cheaper than my own prescription insurance and the quality of the medication is better. I am glad to be doing business with them.

    Henry Nicholas

  • 01/17/2020

    The whole process went smoothly. I had my medications delivered to me on time. I would highly recommend these guys.

    Kevin Henderson

  • 01/16/2020

    I will never use another source for my meditational supplies. They have been very professional and ensure all the orders are processed quickly and correctly. I have never been disappointed with them.

    Jack Claire

  • 01/16/2020

    I have placed probably 25 orders over the years and they just continue to impress me more and more every time. They are 100% trustworthy and they go above and beyond to keep their customers happy.

    Zoe Hailey

  • 01/15/2020

    They are one of the best online pharmacies, their service is amazing. I have recommended many friends. Any issues with any of the Orders are resolved immediately, their support staff are very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to ensure the issue is resolved at the earliest.

    John Hamilton

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars