banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 08/19/2019

    The products are excellent and the shipping has always been quick and prompt. The packaging is very safe, it's a delight doing business with them.

    Jason Hill

  • 08/19/2019

    They have been doing their best to ensure, I receive my supplies on time. I have nothing to complain about. Its been a good association with them so far and I look forward to many more orders with them.

    Kevin Coleman

  • 08/16/2019

    I placed my first order with them and it just arrived. I am happy with my purchase. They have the best price for the medication that I use. I will be purchasing from them for my future refills.

    William Rogers

  • 08/16/2019

    I have been getting the generic ED Pills from them and I'm very happy with the quality of the medication they have been supplying. Really cheap generic Cialis of very good quality. I would recommend to others without hesitation.

    James Carter

  • 08/14/2019

    They keep you informed when the product is dispatched with Tracking Number. So you know when the package will arrive. The shipping time is never more than 2 weeks.

    Ronald Green

  • 08/14/2019

    My favorite source for quality HCG, I have been ordering with them for a couple of years. I have always received the best quality of HCG with a longer shelf life.

    Sean Edward

  • 08/13/2019

    I had placed an Order for 2 medications but they did not have one of them in stock. I got a call from the customer care stating the same. They offered a very satisfactory solution, they said they would be issuing store credit for the medication that wasn't available.

    DANIEL COLEMAN

  • 08/13/2019

    They definitely live up to their name and are very reliable. I've placed multiple orders here and have no regrets. I am very happy the way my orders have been delivered smoothly. Keep up the good work.

    CLIFFORD HALL

  • 08/12/2019

    This was the first time I ordered from this company and I got exactly what I had ordered. The medication were packed safely and were delivered promptly. I will be ordering with them again.

    Daniel Carter

  • 08/12/2019

    I was worried about ordering my medication from here, as they were being shipped from a different country. But this company has totally changed my perspective. The medication received were of superior quality and I'm glad I trusted them and took a chance to place my order.

    Christopher Baker

  • 08/09/2019

    Never had issues ordering or receiving the product from this website. I have been a long-time customer and am very satisfied with the product and the service.

    Russell Jenkins

  • 08/09/2019

    My order was split into 2 different packages. When I received the 1st package I thought that the remaining medication was missing. But after I spoke to the customer service agent he told me there was another package on the way. I received the second package 3 days later.

    Gabriel Coleman

  • 08/08/2019

    I was very concerned about ordering from this website as the medication was being shipped from India. But I am glad I did, the quality of the product is just the same as in the states.

    Russell Morgan

  • 08/08/2019

    I can say dealing with them is how an international internet business should be. They have been excellent with the services ever since I have been associated with them.

    Gabriel Collins

  • 08/07/2019

    Very good company. Great on follow-up phone calls, fantastic customer service. Will continue to do business with these folks.

    Albert Strome

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer - The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars