US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 10/06/2022

    Once I needed a medication that no one was selling even though it was generic and non-controlled medication. I contacted reliablecanadianpharmacy.com via their web form and they arranged it for me on their website. I know adding all the medications is not possible. But adding on a request is really good. Since then I have been buying from them and they have never let my trust down.

    Westin Mansur

  • 09/30/2022

    I have never seen such a simple website to place an order. No hassle, no unrelated questions or anything, unlike others. I just place my order and upload the prescription and my meds arrive at my doorstep within a week. I just love ordering from them.

    Sherry Samantha

  • 09/26/2022

    If you have not ordered with them ever, try it once and I am sure you will never regret it. I have been ordering from them for the last 9 years and never had any complaints. There were times when my package was lost but they have always reshipped them. I bless you guys for taking care of your customers.

    Andrew Cook

  • 09/21/2022

    The customer service at reliablecanadianpharmacy.com is really good. I always get complete information about what I am looking for. They do know what they are doing. I have never had any issues with any of my orders in the last 2 years. Absolutely love ordering from them..!

    Martha Gregory

  • 09/12/2022

    Reliablecanadianpharmacy.com is one of the best online pharmacies I have ever ordered from. Their price is very competitive and they carry a large variety of meds. They even arrange some medications if not available on their website. I always get what I need from them instead of ordering from multiple pharmacies.

    Jonathan Van Den

  • 09/06/2022

    This website is on top of my list for ordering medications. I always prefer ordering from them as their prices are very competitive and the option for refill reminders is really helpful. I always get calls from their representative on time.

    Vesel Dacheva

  • 09/01/2022

    My package got stuck at customs and reliablecanadianpharmacy.com helped me in all the possible ways to get my package. They even did a reshipment of the package. Their policy for shipment guarantee is really amazing. I am so thankful to them.

    Nicolas Tyrant

  • 08/26/2022

    I placed an order 2 weeks back on Monday and I was amazed to see that it has already arrived in my mailbox. I have ordered before with other pharmacies but none were this fast. I am so happy to have found reliablecanadianpharmacy.com. You guys are wonderful...! God bless..!

    Anna Jose

  • 08/22/2022

    I was always afraid of buying generic medications. I thought they don't work as brand medications, but I was wrong. I purchased some medications from reliablecanadianpharmacy.com and they worked great for me. Since then I have been purchasing all my medications from this pharmacy. I also recommend people to buy from them, which will give me a referral bonus and 20% off for my referrals.

    Sherry Vincent

  • 08/18/2022

    I really like the trackable shipping method. Earlier I missed out on a few of my packages and had to visit the post office to collect them. It was a hassle. But now with trackable shipping, I am able to see when my package will be delivered. It gives me peace of mind and I do not have to call customer service again and again. I appreciate you guys for adding this option.

    Sandra Quinn

  • 08/15/2022

    Getting good quality generic medications for myself has been an issue for a long time. I have tried several pharmacies but was not satisfied with the quality of the medication. One of my neighbors told me about reliablecanadianpharmacy.com and I have been connected with them since then. All the medications I purchase from here are of a high standard. I have finally found something that I was looking for a long time, all thanks to my neighbor and reliablecanadianpharmacy.com. Lots of love..!

    San Yun Chang

  • 08/11/2022

    I am 86 years old. I am not able to go out and buy medications. Especially when the pharmacy is really far from home. I always place my order over the phone with reliablecanadianpharmacy.com and it takes quick 2 minutes to place my order and medications arrive at the doorstep within the given period.

    Peter Roxanne

  • 08/08/2022

    I am a 58-year-old war veteran, and my experience with reliablecanadianpharmacy.com is outstanding. I only purchase most of the medications here and tell my friends about them. The quality of their drugs is excellent, and they are from very well-known manufacturers. My friends nor I have ever had any issue with them.

    Donna Churchill

  • 07/18/2022

    The ordering process of this website is very easy. It is very quick and transparent. No hidden tricks at all. If a problem comes, their customer service is very quick in responding. I love ordering from here and will keep ordering from here only.

    Charles Maloff

  • 07/13/2022

    The quality of the medication I have purchased from reliablecanadianpharmacy.com is of high quality. I have been buying from them since 2019 and never had any issue.

    Alisa Brown

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars