US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 02/22/2024

    I searched for a medication and did not find it anywhere. I contacted you guys and it was arranged within 2 days. I am thankful to you and your fast services.

    Phillip Banuelos

  • 02/14/2024

    I live in the UK and always place my orders on reliablecanadianpharmacy.com. All my orders get delivered on time without any issue. I am saving a good amount of money buying from you guys. You are the best.

    Ethel B. Peterson

  • 02/07/2024

    You saved my life after my insurance increased their prices and stopped paying for some of my prescriptions. Since then, I have only ordered from you and saved a lot in comparison to the local pharmacies.

    Dinah Macneil

  • 01/31/2024

    They are a lifesaver for me since they have been providing medications that I cannot afford from my neighborhood pharmacies. I also always receive a reorder discount or may pay with an electronic check. Customer care representatives are polite and quick to place orders.

    Ashley Parker

  • 01/26/2024

    I am grateful to you all. I placed an order for some antiviral medications that were exclusive to my location. However, you arranged them for me. I am obliged to you and intend to stay a long-term customer.

    Joselyn Robinson

  • 01/15/2024

    It is so good to find everything in one place. I have been ordering since 2016 and never ordered from anywhere else. Reliablecanadianpharmacy.com also does the price match for me if someone is selling any meds cheaper. They are amazing.

    Brandon Dority

  • 01/10/2024

    Dealing with a reliable company is satisfying. I am grateful for the effort you all are making. Fantastic work. When placing the order, the person was really helpful and timely. I have had the good fortune to deal with a reputable international pharmacy.

    Michael Beaudoin

  • 01/03/2024

    I just wanted to share my experience with Reliable Canadian Pharmacy - they're fantastic! I'm always pleasantly surprised by their exceptional services. Their medications are of excellent quality, from well-known manufacturers, and always work wonders. Plus, I always receive my orders before the estimated delivery date. I just wanted to give them a shout-out and recommend them to anyone needing reliable and friendly service.

    Martha Clark

  • 12/18/2023

    Reliable Canadian Pharmacy has been trustworthy and I always receive quick assistance. I never run out of refills since I constantly receive notifications via email and SMS as per my inventory.

    Thomas A. Graves

  • 12/12/2023

    My insurance stopped covering my prescription, and getting it here in the United States was too expensive. Thanks to Reliablecanadianpharmacy.com, I got my prescription, even at a lower price than what I was paying with my copay.

    Dominique Sanders

  • 12/04/2023

    I am regular on my diabetic meds and always place an order from you guys. The price I get from you is always cheaper than others. Plus I like the service and the efficient way of your customer support.

    Lyle Marvin

  • 11/29/2023

    In the US, charges for medical insurance are higher than the cost of medication that I get from you guys. It saves me a lot. My whole family buys from you and we refer our friends too.

    Lee Allen

  • 11/21/2023

    Over the past decade, I have purchased many brand and generic medications from your pharmacy and never faced any quality issues. Thanks for providing the best.

    Chen Shi

  • 11/17/2023

    I am living on a limited income and prefer buying generic medications. the quality I get from you guys and the price is unbeatable. I have been your long-time customer and will remain the same. Thank you for everything.

    Teressa queen

  • 11/07/2023

    There are too many online pharmacies out there. I have tried many, but it was never this easy to order and get the meds as it is on reliablecanadianpharmacy.com. You have made it very simple, especially for elderly people like me, to place an order and get the medications at their doorstep.

    Jim Booth

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at

Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to Reliable Canadian Pharmacy or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars