banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 02/20/2019

    It has been years since I have been buying my medications from here. I have received all my orders on time along with that I also get a discount on all my orders. I don't think there is a need for going elsewhere.

    Daryl Hair

  • 02/20/2019

    I had ordered B12 Injections and when I received my order there was 1 broken ampoule in it. I called up the Toll-Free Number and they said they would be shipping 1 extra ampoule of B12 on my next order. These guys are really good.

    DAVID HARPER

  • 02/14/2019

    I have been a very old customer with Reliable Canadian Pharmacy; for more than 5 years. And I got to admit that you have been living up to the name, very reliable. All my orders have been processed smoothly so far.

    CHRIS WALTON

  • 02/14/2019

    My recent order was shipped via different shipping method and I was not able to get the tracking information. But after I spoke to them they explained to me that it was done to avoid customs delay. And a few days later I received my order. I worried unnecessarily. You guys are doing a great job.

    CLEMENTE CLARK

  • 02/13/2019

    My brother had ordered his medication from some other website and the drug that he received were of poor quality. I am fortunate enough that I am associated with a company that has been supplying quality drugs at an affordable price to me for the last 3 years.

    ZACHARIAH WILSON

  • 02/13/2019

    I had placed an order last month and the medication that I received was different from what I had ordered. I spoke to the customer service team and they sent a replacement with the correct medication.

    KEVIN ROSARIO

  • 02/12/2019

    I am highly reliable on you guys for my medications. I have been ordering them from here for the last 5 years and I am very satisfied with the quality of the drugs I have been receiving and that too at a very reasonable price.

    LYMAN HARRIS

  • 02/12/2019

    I needed my medication at the earliest as I was running short of it. So I was trying to place an order online using echeck but the payment wasn't going through. I had to call up the customer service team and within a couple of hours, they got the payment approved. I am highly impressed with such swift and prompt service.

    DEON JOHNSON

  • 02/11/2019

    I had placed an order last month and they shipped the order in 2 parts, I received the 1st package well on time and the second package was getting delayed for delivery. So, I spoke to the customer service and they reshipped the package for me at no extra cost.

    ROGER MILLER

  • 02/11/2019

    I was placing an order online and somehow 2 identical orders were placed, however, I needed only one of the orders. I, therefore, contacted the customer support and they cancelled one of the orders for me. I am overwhelmed with the customer service you have been providing.

    HENRY ANDERSON

  • 02/08/2019

    The quality of drugs that you people supply is really good. The reason, I am saying this is because last time I had purchased my medication from a different website they turned out to be of very poor quality. I am glad that I received quality medication this time.

    ERICK MORGAN

  • 02/08/2019

    All this while, I had been purchasing my drugs from the local drug until I was introduced to your website by my brother. I am so thankful to him, the prices are very less as compared to what I had been paying. I guess I can stick around for my medications here.

    MARCOS YOUNG

  • 02/07/2019

    I have been a very loyal customer of Reliable Canadian Pharmacy. The best thing about this website is that I find all my medications under one roof. The quality of the drugs are also very good and the pricing is very reasonable as compared to other websites.

    MARLIN DIAZ

  • 02/07/2019

    I placed an order online, and the whole process seemed to be simple and safe. Right from placing the order to getting it delivered everything was streamlined. I plan to stick with this website for my refills, provided the quality remains the same.

    MOISES GRIFFIN

  • 02/06/2019

    I had placed an order last month and for some reason I was not at home when they attempted the delivery. So I could not receive the package and the package was sent back. I spoke to customer service and they reshipped my package with out any extra charges. That was really nice of them

    Prince Bricknell

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer - The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars