banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 12/12/2019

    It's so satisfying to deal with a company that truly puts their customers first. Very happy with my experience, so far.

    Anthony Harper

  • 12/12/2019

    They matched a competitor's price for a medication that I needed. I would definitely be a repeat customer with them. They have been very reliable and trustworthy.

    Daniel Mason

  • 12/11/2019

    I had a bit of a problem making my first order using an eCheck but the response I got from the team was so prompt and encouraging. They helped me complete the order successfully.

    Nicholas Evans

  • 12/11/2019

    I had placed an Order on the website, unfortunately, my bank stopped the payment for the order. I called the customer support and they told me that the A/c number was incorrect and helped me reprocess the payment.

    Nathan Lucas

  • 12/10/2019

    I ordered some medications and received the email confirmation immediately. The Tracking was sent a couple of days later. They have been very good with their communication. I just wish they continue to deliver such good services.

    Caleb Cook

  • 12/10/2019

    All items were delivered as described, good price and great customer service. I have ordered from this company previously and will buy from them again.

    John Wright

  • 12/09/2019

    The service is of top-notch, fast delivery as described. I have never been let down by the quality of the product. Easy to navigate the website and good support by their customer service representatives when needed.

    Ian Baker

  • 12/09/2019

    Without a doubt, this is the BEST ONLINE pharmacy for getting quality medication at a reasonable price. I have already put in 3 orders and have always received genuine products. They are a legitimate company and I would definitely recommend them.

    Jason Nguyen

  • 12/06/2019

    They have a quick turn around time for the order delivery and very competitive prices. The Re-order discount is plus.

    Ryan Moore

  • 12/06/2019

    Quite honestly no other online pharmacy can beat their pricing or authenticity of the product. They are among the best in the their trade. I would definitely be a customer for life.

    Gabriel Ross

  • 12/05/2019

    Ordered more than once from this online pharmacy. Very good customer service, emails are answered quickly and very informative. The product is legit and of high quality and they are 100% a trustworthy company.

    Samir Patel

  • 12/05/2019

    Fast shipping, safe packaging, and great customer service. The customer service has been very helpful in answering all my questions. They have always got my issues resolved at the earliest.

    David Butler

  • 12/04/2019

    Excellent service, the order arrived at my residence before the anticipated arrival date. Solid packaging and quick delivery, love doing business with them.

    Aiden Green

  • 12/04/2019

    I love their website, very easy to use. I have been using it for getting my HCG's, so many different potencies available. I have had a very good experience with them and would definitely recommend them to my friends.

    Ethan Wilson

  • 12/03/2019

    It has been a perfect experience; ordering my medications with them. I found the product (Careprost) easily on the website and placed my order in no time. The payment was secure, this company has earned my trust.

    Gavin Hailey

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars