banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 10/18/2019

    I was a little reluctant to use this website, but everything went smoothly. The payment process was relatively easy and I was even offered a 10% discount for using an ECHECK.

    Victor Garcia

  • 10/18/2019

    The package was there with the Customs for more than a week. Had they cleared the package earlier, my package would have arrived much sooner. But I understand, I can't blame them for the Customs delay...

    Grace White

  • 10/17/2019

    I got my prescription sent over by my doctor's office and immediately received a call from the pharmacy, confirming if I needed to place an order. They placed my order and an email was sent out with the order details. I am delighted with their prompt service.

    Mark Aidan

  • 10/17/2019

    The gentleman on the phone was very helpful, he ensured that all my doubts were sorted before placing the order. I am very happy with the treatment received so far.

    Devin Carlos

  • 10/16/2019

    I was getting my medical supplies from a different online pharmacy, I was recently recommended to this website by one of my friends. I made my first purchase here and I am glad about the service received so far. I have paid much lesser than what I was paying to the previous pharmacy.

    GABRIEL ROGERS

  • 10/16/2019

    I have been a customer with them for years and find their service to be of top grade. They are very reliable and always supply authentic products. I receive regular emails informing me about the status of my order.

    ANDRE PALMER

  • 10/15/2019

    I have placed three orders with them so far and everything has gone as planned. I will certainly continue to use them. They have been a great source for generic drugs.

    CHAD POWELL

  • 10/15/2019

    The only problem I came across was the delay in the package clearing the customs, other than that the entire process was very smooth. I will be ordering from them in future as well.

    NATHAN CARTER

  • 10/14/2019

    The HCGs are pricey in the states, so I have been using this website to get my supplies. I have always received the order at a much lesser price from them and the product quality is the same as the ones, I had been getting here in the US.

    ALVA KING

  • 10/14/2019

    I have always received great service from them, will continue being a loyal customer to them. Every time I place an order, I get the re-order discount and it always feels good to get some discounts.

    ALEXIS BAKER

  • 10/11/2019

    The representative on the phone made the experience easy and pleasant. I am fortunate to have found this website where you get quality medication at a reasonable price.

    MELVIN GIBBS

  • 10/11/2019

    I would definitely recommend this website, as they have been very professional and diligent in all that they do. The orders are packaged discreetly, I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again.

    SHAWN GREEN

  • 10/10/2019

    They have been very professional and communicative in handling my orders. I will continue to use them in the future. I am always kept in the loop with regards to the status of my orders, thank you for the great service.

    PETER HAROLD

  • 10/10/2019

    A great place to get all the prescription drugs, in one place. The website is very easy to navigate and the payments are processed without any issues. The complete transaction and placing of the order was very smooth and secured.

    DENNIS WALTER

  • 10/09/2019

    I was very impressed with the representative I spoke with. She was very easy to understand, explained the process thoroughly and all my questions were answered over the call.

    RANDY MITCHELL

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars