US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 02/02/2022

    The quality of the medication received from Reliable Canadian Pharmacy is the same as that in the US. However, their prices are way more cost-effective. Overall, I am delighted with their service.

    Clive Hama

  • 02/01/2022

    I find it easy to order and get my prescription refilled from Reliable Canadian Pharmacy. The order is processed quickly, and I receive an email confirmation for any updates on my order. They have been doing a fantastic job. I would recommend them to everybody.

    Tamara Fuller

  • 01/31/2022

    The meds are delivered in no time, and the prices are affordable too. The entire team of Reliable Canadian Pharmacy is very trustworthy and genuine. I would continue to get my meds from the. You guys are the best.

    Tim Korte

  • 01/28/2022

    The medicine I received was the same as those sold here in the United States. The only difference being I paid 1/3rd the price for the same medication to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com. In the future, I would get all my medical supplies from them.

    Irene Shutter

  • 01/27/2022

    Reordering from Reliable Canadian Pharmacy seems to be extremely easy. In less than a minute, my order was placed. I do not have to call customer support for any assistance. I have enjoyed dealing with them and shall continue to order from them.

    Ryan Paulson

  • 01/26/2022

    Out of all the websites that I have ordered from, the prices of meds in Reliable Canadian Pharmacy are the lowest. They are trustworthy and effortless to deal with. I shall get my Rx refilled here in the future as well.

    Nancy Lake

  • 01/25/2022

    The medications received from Reliable Canadian Pharmacy are of top quality, and their prices are very competitive compared to other online pharmacies. I am glad to have found this website.

    Derek Godwin

  • 01/24/2022

    I am delighted with my purchase experience with Reliable Canadian Pharmacy. From now on, I would get all my medical supplies from them. Lots of love to you guys.

    Vickie Raider

  • 01/21/2022

    I have been ordering medications from Reliable Canadian Pharmacy for the last two years. I have found them easy to deal with and pocket-friendly. I shall recommend them to my friends and family.

    Maurice Cavic

  • 01/20/2022

    Reliable Canadian Pharmacy has been a lifesaver for my family and me. They helped me get the COVID medications in a quick span. I am incredibly grateful to them for their help.

    Julie Davis

  • 01/20/2022

    I have always found Reliable Canadian Pharmacy to be very efficient and helpful. If ever I had an issue with my order, it was resolved at the earliest. My experience dealing with them has been excellent.

    Brenda Rathbun

  • 01/14/2022

    I have been getting HCGs from Reliable Canadian Pharmacy at very reasonable prices for my weight loss program. They have certainly helped me save a lot on my medications. I would continue to get my supplies from them.

    Frank Wilson

  • 01/07/2022

    My doctor wrote me a prescription for the HCG. I checked the prices with the local drug store, and I could not afford them. A friend informed me about Reliable Canadian Pharmacy, and I was so happy to see their prices. I was able to get my meds at 1/3rd the price. From now on, I would get all my supplies from them.

    Rachel Gomez

  • 12/30/2021

    The medication received from Reliable Canadian Pharmacy has an extended shelf life. This allows me to place a larger order that is more cost-effective and increases my savings on prescription drugs. I will continue to get my script filled from them.

    Bryan Fletcher

  • 12/28/2021

    I have been getting my prescription filled for Hypertension and, I am pretty satisfied dealing with Reliable Canadian Pharmacy. After every 90 days, they call me to check if I need to get the refill done. This ensures I do not run short of my supplies.

    Russell Speeck

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars