US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 12/28/2020

    I was quite disappointed about not being able to find a way to get my meds at a cheaper price. As I am a retired lady with limited source of income, I find it a bit difficult to buy it from the pharmacy situated here because of the exorbitant prices. However, I was recommended this place to try at least once by my friend, they made the order of my meds for me at pocket friendly prices and I am delighted to be here since I have nothing to worry about my meds anymore.

    Nora Wilson

  • 12/24/2020

    I needed to get one of my Asthma medication but couldn't find it. I contacted them and they got it arranged for me. I am extremely thankful to them for going the extra mile.

    Nathan Harris

  • 12/23/2020

    My package arrived here in US in just 12 days, I am very happy with the quick delivery and would definitely recommend them to all my relatives.

    Deborah Bates

  • 12/22/2020

    I am very impressed with how quickly they have got each of my orders delivered to me. I have never had a delay in the delivery of my order. I will certainly continue to order with them.

    Richard Barnes

  • 12/21/2020

    Every penny that I spent purchasing my medication from them was worth it. The quality was good, affordable pricing, and the shipping was quick. There is nothing more that I could have asked for.

    Darren Hicks

  • 12/18/2020

    This is probably one of the best online pharmacies that I have dealt with. Quality medication at an affordable price with quick shipping, there is nothing more that I could have asked for.

    Nathan Boyd

  • 12/17/2020

    I placed a reorder for my script, and I am glad to have received the reorder discount. They have literally helped me save a lot on my prescription.

    Robert Lance

  • 12/16/2020

    My last order arrived much faster than I had expected, considering the current pandemic. I am glad that the package arrived quickly; I was about to run short of my medication.

    Cynthia Paul

  • 12/15/2020

    Very reliable and trustworthy, I have always received quality medication at a very competitive price.

    Samantha Jones

  • 12/14/2020

    They keep me updated with the status of my order. It arrived within the promised delivery time. I am very satisfied with my purchase experience.

    Glenn Aster

  • 12/11/2020

    I have been associated with them for the past two years. The medication is well priced, and the quality is excellent.

    Ricky Bales

  • 12/10/2020

    I am pleased with the quality of the medications received. Reliablecandianpharmacy.com meds are just the same as those I get from the local drug store here but at a much discounted price.

    Teresa Hopkins

  • 12/09/2020

    So far, It's been a beautiful journey with them, their meds have been proven rescuer of my health, along with my pocket. It makes me feel blessed and excites me to place orders one after another.

    Pablo Hernandez

  • 12/08/2020

    My last order got stuck somehow during the pandemic; however, the package got reshipped as soon as I informed them. I was even offered a refund, but I wanted the medication, and I finally got them. It seems like things are back on track now because I received my recent order within two weeks, and that's what makes it my preferred place for meds.

    Kyle Fred

  • 12/07/2020

    I appreciate how they take care of my requests regarding my meds and the complaints if I have any about my order, though I rarely ever had one. I am following them for years and have been grateful to them all the time.

    Andy Michaels

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars