US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 09/29/2020

    I have always liked their services and have referred so many of my friends to this website. Each time any of my referral place their order, my account gets credited with $25. It is such a wonderful feeling to get an extra amount credited to your account.

    Mike Nicholson

  • 09/28/2020

    Very reliable source for obtaining generic medications, true to their name. I have been ordering with them for a couple of years now and am happy the way they have processed all my orders.

    Melinda Hendricks

  • 09/25/2020

    The medications are very costly here in the US and I couldn't cope up with my script. This website has made life easier for me, they supply medications at affordable prices and the quality is very good.

    Kyle Baxter

  • 09/24/2020

    I am 80 years old and not very good with computers but still, I find their website very user friendly. I am able to order my medications on the website without any issues, that's how good their website is.

    Garry Nixon

  • 09/23/2020

    I needed to get a price match done for one of my medication, I spoke to the customer service team and they got it done for me immediately.

    Viola Baxter

  • 09/22/2020

    I have been referred to this website by my brother and I am so happy that I got a 20% discount on my first order. I would continue to get my refills here...

    Harry Gomes

  • 09/21/2020

    I have been purchasing my medications from them for years and I have always found them very good. Never had any issues with the quality of the medication they delivered.

    Heather Coreson

  • 09/18/2020

    This was the first time I placed an order for my Inhalers with them and I found their services pretty good. They were certainly better than any of the previous online pharmacies I have ordered with, quick and prompt.

    Joseph Price

  • 09/17/2020

    I get my scripts refilled here and with every re-order, I am able to get a discount of 10%. They have been doing a commendable job, appreciate their services.

    Derek Foster

  • 09/16/2020

    Their customer service team is very helpful and informative. They help me place the Order correctly and get them shipped quickly.

    Brenda White

  • 09/15/2020

    I wanted to get a price match done for one of the medication I needed and they were very helpful in getting the price done for me. I will continue to be a loyal customer to them.

    Teresa Smith

  • 09/14/2020

    I have been dealing with them for years now and haven't had any issues with any of my orders. All my orders have been processed correctly.

    Brett Hemmimgsworth

  • 09/11/2020

    Every time I place an Order with them, they offer me some discount and the quality of the medication is always superior.

    Bryan Lancett

  • 09/10/2020

    They are a great source for my asthma medication, their products are of genuine quality and the pricing is very competitive.

    Sandra Barnes

  • 09/09/2020

    Buying the meds from here is like riding a bicycle, and if there is any cloud on the horizon, their customer care team is always there to help.

    Douglas, USA

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars