US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 04/05/2021

    Extremely happy with my purchase, they helped me save a lot on my prescription. I will definitely come back here for the refill.

    Christina Pollard

  • 04/02/2021

    I have been getting my supplies from them for the last 2 years. They have helped me save a lot on my medication, would continue to order with them for future requirements.

    Debbie Wallace

  • 04/01/2021

    I have been getting my script refilled from here for years, they have always delivered quality service. I will definitely recommend them to everybody.

    Uma Bolts

  • 03/31/2021

    They keep running promotional offers from time to time. I had referred a few of my friends to this website, once they placed their orders, my eWallet was credited with the eligible amount. I am very happy with their services and will continue to refer more people.

    Darcy Yates

  • 03/30/2021

    I was prescribed Inhalers for my Asthma and the doctor referred me to this website. I was able to get my medication at almost 1/ 3rd the price, the local pharmacy was charging. The medication was of good quality, I am extremely happy with my purchase.

    Henry Collins

  • 03/29/2021

    I placed an order and it arrived real quick, much faster than I had expected. The medications were well packaged and delivered safely. I will continue to order with them in the future as well.

    Brenda Newman

  • 03/26/2021

    They have been a very trusted source of quality generic medication. I have been associated with them for the last 4 years and my experience so far has been wonderful.

    Joseph Matthews

  • 03/25/2021

    I really like their refill reminder option. They call to check on the selected date and if I do need a refill, they always ship my medications correctly. They will continue to remain my first point of contact for prescription drugs.

    Paul Greatbatch

  • 03/24/2021

    I have been getting my medical supplies from them for the last 3 years and have never had any issues. If at all there has been any, they have always been addressed promptly.

    Morgan Lee

  • 03/23/2021

    My experience here has always been great, they delivered my medications fast and the price is very affordable. I am thankful to them, for making medications available at a fairly low price.

    Bryan Cox

  • 03/22/2021

    They have done a wonderful job by making quality medication available at a reasonable price for us. I will certainly be doing business with them in the future as well.

    Roseann Lester

  • 03/19/2021

    I get my prescription refilled here, have been doing so for the last 4 years, and have always been satisfied by their service. I will continue to get my supplies from them.

    Danny Harper

  • 03/17/2021

    I have been getting my scripts refilled here for the last 3 years, have always received 100% genuine medications and the prices are very low. I would continue to be a loyal customer to them.

    Williams Roberts

  • 03/16/2021

    I couldn't afford to buy the medication from the local drug store, so I thought of trying this website and I am glad I did so. They helped me save a lot on my prescription, I will certainly get the refill done from them.

    David Foster

  • 03/15/2021

    User-friendly website, easy to navigate and place the order. The order is processed promptly and delivered within the given timeframe, I like dealing with them.

    Jacquelin Winstein

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars