US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 02/28/2022

    Reliable Canadian Pharmacy has emerged as a saviour for those who do not have an insurance plan or copay. The medications can be easily procured at affordable rates with their presence.

    Bella Smith

  • 02/25/2022

    The team of Reliable Canadian Pharmacy is quick to respond to emails I send them. If I have any questions regarding my order, they provide prompt resolution to my questions. I am delighted to do business with them. Tons of love.

    Jon Atkins

  • 02/24/2022

    Their customer service is excellent, they send regular updates about my orders. I receive emails with the invoice, payment confirmation and reminders for the refill. I really appreciate, the way they conduct their business.

    Tim Ambrose

  • 02/23/2022

    I did an eCheck for the first time, and I found it simple. I even got a discount for paying via eCheck. The payment was processed securely without any hassle, and I love doing business with Reliable Canadian Pharmacy.

    Cheryl Dickson

  • 02/22/2022

    Getting my script refilled from Reliable Canadian Pharmacy has helped me save more than $600 a year on my prescription. Their presence has been a blessing for me, and I am incredibly grateful to them.

    Margaret Tucker

  • 02/21/2022

    The medications received from Reliable Canadian Pharmacy were of high-quality standards. I was able to get them at a very reasonable price, and they have been excellent with their service. I am glad to be dealing with such a genuine and trusted company. Lots of love to you guys.

    Janet Thompson

  • 02/15/2022

    Reliable Canadian Pharmacy contacted my doctor, transferred my prescription, and helped place my order. They made the complete ordering process very easy. My order arrived exactly as prescribed by the doctor, and I am highly thankful to them for all their cooperation.

    Sam Norris

  • 02/14/2022

    The price for one of the medications I needed was on the higher side than another online pharmacy. I spoke to the customer support of Reliable Canadian Pharmacy, and they got a Price match done for me. I appreciate how they are always willing to work with their customers. Lots of love..!

    Kelly Carmik

  • 02/11/2022

    I received my medication from Reliable Canadian Pharmacy in good condition. They were packaged discretely and with utmost safety. The order arrived rather quickly, even though they were shipped from a different country. I would stick to them for my future supplies.

    Joseph Gregg

  • 02/10/2022

    I was skeptical about placing an order with a foreign company, but because my friend referred me to them, I completed my order online. Ordering from Reliable Canadian Pharmacy was easy, the payment was processed securely, and the package was delivered quickly. I would certainly re-order from them.

    Andrew Norris

  • 02/09/2022

    The presence of Reliable Canadian Pharmacy has been a blessing for me. Getting my script refilled from them is much easier now. They have also helped me save 100s of dollars on prescription medications. I shall continue to use their service in the future as well.

    Shelly Parker

  • 02/08/2022

    The medication here in the US cost a fortune, and I struggled to get my Rx filled. And then, I was introduced to this website by my doctor. Their prices are affordable, and I am now regular with my medication. Extremely thankful to Reliable Canadian Pharmacy.

    Maryann Tate

  • 02/07/2022

    Easy ordering process, efficient and helpful customer service. The payment is processed smoothly and securely. I have never had an issue with any of my orders. I would highly recommend Reliable Canadian Pharmacy to everybody.

    Richard Brown

  • 02/04/2022

    Reliable Canadian Pharmacy has consistently delivered high-quality medications at reasonable rates, and the delivery is done within the stipulated time. I am delighted doing business with them and would recommend them to everybody. Lots of love.

    Irene Kontos

  • 02/03/2022

    I can find all the medications I need on their website. It is easy to navigate the website and get the order placed online without any hassle. I love dealing with Reliable Canadian Pharmacy, and they have always been my go-to online pharmacy.

    Jill Henry

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars