US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 03/23/2021

    My experience here has always been great, they delivered my medications fast and the price is very affordable. I am thankful to them, for making medications available at a fairly low price.

    Bryan Cox

  • 03/22/2021

    They have done a wonderful job by making quality medication available at a reasonable price for us. I will certainly be doing business with them in the future as well.

    Roseann Lester

  • 03/19/2021

    I get my prescription refilled here, have been doing so for the last 4 years, and have always been satisfied by their service. I will continue to get my supplies from them.

    Danny Harper

  • 03/17/2021

    I have been getting my scripts refilled here for the last 3 years, have always received 100% genuine medications and the prices are very low. I would continue to be a loyal customer to them.

    Williams Roberts

  • 03/16/2021

    I couldn't afford to buy the medication from the local drug store, so I thought of trying this website and I am glad I did so. They helped me save a lot on my prescription, I will certainly get the refill done from them.

    David Foster

  • 03/15/2021

    User-friendly website, easy to navigate and place the order. The order is processed promptly and delivered within the given timeframe, I like dealing with them.

    Jacquelin Winstein

  • 03/12/2021

    I am able to get 3 months supply from this website; at the cost of 1. I will now get my script refilled here since their service has been wonderful.

    Borris Williams

  • 03/11/2021

    I have always been able to get my medications in a timely manner. The order is packaged well and processed quickly. It has been a wonderful experience ordering with them.

    Sarah Johnson

  • 03/10/2021

    The order arrived here in the UK, in just 2 weeks from the day I ordered. I am very impressed with their services and will certainly refer all my friends to this website.

    Kenneth Wilson

  • 03/09/2021

    Have been associated with them for a year now, placed multiple orders and I am very impressed with their service. I will certainly refer my friends to them.

    Rick Milton

  • 03/08/2021

    I really like the promotional offer they keep running from time to time. I referred many friends and have received the referral amount to my eWallet. I would certainly keep referring more friends and avail the benefits.

    Richard Hales

  • 03/05/2021

    Every time I call to place an order, I am offered good deals. They have helped me save a lot on my prescription drug and I like dealing with them.

    Karry Richards

  • 03/04/2021

    I have been getting my medication from this website, for more than half a decade now. I am very satisfied with their service and would definitely recommend them to everybody.

    Jack Williams

  • 03/03/2021

    I was trying to put in an order, but I ended placing 2 identical orders. I called the customer support teamt and they canceled the duplicate order, I was charged for only the order I needed.

    Graham Hector

  • 03/02/2021

    My experience in getting my medications from them has been quite satisfying. The medication is top notch, the prices are very affordable and the shipping is quick. There is nothing more I could have asked for from an online pharmacy.

    Jackie Smith

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars