US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 01/13/2021

    I have always been able to get all my packages within the given timeframe. I appreciate their efforts and hope they continue to deliver such excellent service.

    Raymond Wright

  • 01/12/2021

    My experience in dealing with them has been immensely satisfying. I wanted to get a price match done for one of the medications, and I am glad they did it for me.

    Gloria Fox

  • 01/11/2021

    Always a delight ordering with them, the prices are very affordable and on top of that I am able to get 10% re-order discount. They have helped me save a lot on prescription drug.

    Bryan Fletcher

  • 01/08/2021

    All my orders are processed promptly and delivered on time. I never had an issue with any of my orders.

    Nathan Bracken

  • 01/07/2021

    The medicine comes with a bubble wrap inside the box, and, i.e., why I always receive it in good condition.

    Tina Collins

  • 01/06/2021

    Affordable price and fast shipping, so far I am satisfied with their service and would get my Rx refilled here.

    Kelly Holmer

  • 01/05/2021

    They are a very reliable source for getting prescription medications at affordable rates. I have never faced any challenges while placing or receiving my orders. Will continue to get my medications from them.

    Angela Parker

  • 01/04/2021

    One of my friends told me about this place. First of all, I could not believe if I can really get my meds from this website. Also, the prices surprised me. It was all unbelievable, but I placed a small order for my regular meds, and I am so much thankful to them as they made the things true whatever I heard about them. We gonna go a long way with them.

    Matt Roland

  • 12/31/2020

    Well, today I put in another order for my meds and I am so much excited about starting another year with you guys as one of your valuable customers. You have always helped me with my meds on a priority basis; it always makes me feel blessed and it's really kind of you.

    Cheryl Ann

  • 12/30/2020

    I would like to wish them Happy New Year; they are really kind and have been so much help throughout 2020. As soon as I heard about the covid-19 outbreak and the lockdown that we lived in for almost 9 months, my first ever concern was meds. However, they did make it for me. Whenever I placed the order, I received it; though it took a little bit longer, But it's highly appreciated.

    Chris Jones

  • 12/29/2020

    Reliable is just not a word that they have started their name with; they actually possess that trait, and every time they prove it by making a refill reminder to me and making my order according to my will, at the best of their prices. Hence, I agree that they are 'Reliable' , as I have been relying upon them for years now, and they never made me feel any discomfort.

    Blossom Hunt

  • 12/28/2020

    I was quite disappointed about not being able to find a way to get my meds at a cheaper price. As I am a retired lady with limited source of income, I find it a bit difficult to buy it from the pharmacy situated here because of the exorbitant prices. However, I was recommended this place to try at least once by my friend, they made the order of my meds for me at pocket friendly prices and I am delighted to be here since I have nothing to worry about my meds anymore.

    Nora Wilson

  • 12/24/2020

    I needed to get one of my Asthma medication but couldn't find it. I contacted them and they got it arranged for me. I am extremely thankful to them for going the extra mile.

    Nathan Harris

  • 12/23/2020

    My package arrived here in US in just 12 days, I am very happy with the quick delivery and would definitely recommend them to all my relatives.

    Deborah Bates

  • 12/22/2020

    I am very impressed with how quickly they have got each of my orders delivered to me. I have never had a delay in the delivery of my order. I will certainly continue to order with them.

    Richard Barnes

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars