US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 03/21/2022

    I have ordered from many online pharmacies in the past, but my search ended on Reliable Canadian Pharmacy. The prices of the medications absolutely fit my budget. Thank you for the incredible job.

    Terry Hall

  • 03/16/2022

    I have been referring my friends and family members to your website because of the excellent service that you guys provide. I also like the referral discount that you offer. :)

    Jerry loiselle

  • 03/16/2022

    I could not believe at first that I could get my medications at a discounted price, but now I finally believe it when I got my meds.

    Robert Shuter

  • 03/14/2022

    I never thought it would be so easy for me to get my medication delivered. I really like the ordering process and the service.

    Sherry Lee

  • 03/14/2022

    I was referred to Reliable Canadian Pharmacy by my friend, and I have been ordering my medications without any hassle. Thank you.....

    Jacob Morar

  • 03/11/2022

    Every time I email them or leave a message to get my prescription refilled, I am contacted in a short while. They helped me get the order placed quickly and were responsive and cooperative. I will continue to order my medications from them.

    Ricky Wart

  • 03/10/2022

    I find it very easy to navigate through the order process in Reliable Canadian Pharmacy and can find all the medications I need. Their customer support team is very kind and supportive. They make the process even smoother.

    Ralph Garrett

  • 03/09/2022

    I have been getting my Hypertension medications from Reliable Canadian Pharmacy. The medicines are of good quality and work well for me. I get calls from them in about 90 days to refill my prescription, which prevents me from running out of medications. They have been excellent with their service.

    John Manlou

  • 03/08/2022

    Reliable Canadian Pharmacy is a legit website where I can get all my medications in one place. They would be my primary source to get my prescription medications from now on.

    William Broad

  • 03/07/2022

    The doctor gave me their number to get HCG for TRT. They assisted me in placing my order and helped save a lot on my medication. The medications arrived quickly and in excellent condition. I am thankful to my doctor for introducing me to Reliable Canadian Pharmacy.

    Tony Hendricks

  • 03/04/2022

    I am pleased with my recent experience of getting my prescription refilled from Reliable Canadian Pharmacy. The delivery was quick, and I could track my package until it finally reached me. I will be ordering more from them in the future.

    Rebecca Gwen

  • 03/03/2022

    Whenever I need to get my script refilled, I call the customer service of Reliable Canadian Pharmacy, and they quickly get my order placed. It is effortless and quick, and my order is placed whenever I ask them to. Their representatives have always been beneficial and kind.

    Brenda Hicks

  • 03/03/2022

    Today March 2,2022--received order id #177176,-any delay in shipment is the fault of this country. RCP is outstanding for service..sincerely james waller

    James waller

  • 03/02/2022

    The website of Reliable Canadian Pharmacy is very easy to use and place new orders or get the prescriptions refilled. I can do all that quite easily and have used their service for four years. I am delighted with their service and have recommended many people to this website.

    Mary Bollinger

  • 03/01/2022

    I can get my prescription refilled from Reliable Canadian Pharmacy at a price way lesser than what I had been paying to my local drug store. The quality of the meds are the same, and they arrive in good condition. I am highly pleased with my purchase experience.

    Ronald Piper

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars