US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 07/22/2021

    The medication received has always been of top quality and they are reasonably priced. It has been a huge relief getting my medications here.

    Eric Johnson

  • 07/21/2021

    The last order I placed with them arrived in just 10 days. I am extremely thankful to them for getting my medications delivered quickly, I was about to run out of my medications.

    Cathy Morgan

  • 07/20/2021

    I really like their referral program, referred one of my friends and received eWallet credit within 48 hrs of placing his order. It turned out to be a good deal, for both me and my friend.

    Iva Norris

  • 07/19/2021

    The medication received is of superior quality, I am able to procure them at half the price, of what the local drug store charges. Getting my prescription refilled here, has helped me save a lot.

    Teresa Berg

  • 07/16/2021

    I have been taking COPD medications for the last 5 years and in the process, have tried multiple online pharmacies. Of all these online pharmacies, this has been the most preferred one. Their overall service was of top-notch, would recommend them to everybody.

    Robert Wilson

  • 07/15/2021

    I have managed to save a lot on my prescription while getting my Asthma medications from here. The medications are well packaged and delivered in good condition. I would continue placing orders with them.

    Parry Gonzalez

  • 07/14/2021

    I was hesitant to use an eCheck initially, but the payment was processed securely and smoothly. I was even offered a 10% discount for using an eCheck.

    Sabrina Harper

  • 07/13/2021

    I come back for the refill every 3 months, they have always delivered my package on time. My medications arrive in good condition, I haven't faced any issues in getting my medications from them.

    Brenda Gomez

  • 07/12/2021

    Never realized getting quality generic medication could be so easy and affordable. Getting my supplies from here has helped me save a lot on my medication. I would continue to bank upon them for any future needs.

    Mercy Cash

  • 07/09/2021

    With the advent of online pharmacies, it's really easy to procure prescription drugs, provided you are able to find a legitimate one. Gladly, I have been dealing with them for the last 2 years and I have found them trustworthy.

    Kenneth Saunders

  • 07/08/2021

    I have been associated with them for more than 5 years now, all my orders have been processed smoothly. The medication is of top quality and they are priced reasonably. They have helped me save a lot on my medication.

    Stephan Walker

  • 07/07/2021

    I like the regular follow-ups they do to confirm if I need a refill. They are excellent with the communication and keep me updated about the status of the order, whenever I put in one.

    David Bracken

  • 07/06/2021

    I have been doing business with them for the last 2 years, and have found them to be very trustworthy and reliable. Their medication is of top quality and they are reasonably priced, I would recommend them to everybody.

    Jamie Scott

  • 07/05/2021

    Dealing with them has been an absolute pleasure, have always got my orders delivered on time. Have managed to save a lot on my prescription while ordering with them, would certainly continue to place orders here.

    Robin Somers

  • 07/02/2021

    My order arrived to me on the 12th day from the day I placed my order. I am extremely delighted how fast they arrived to me, considering they were shipped from a different country.

    Sammie Wilson

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars