US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 05/20/2021

    I have been buying HCG's from them for over a year now, it works great for me. The best part is, I am able to get them at just half the prices of what I was paying here to the local drug store.

    Cathy Perkins

  • 05/19/2021

    Very helpful and cooperative, I called them to fill my prescription and they got it done for me. They made it really easy and sent me all the order confirmation details. I am happy how they delivered my package, in a quick span of time.

    Mary Sears

  • 05/18/2021

    Not only are the medication reasonably priced, but I also get a 10% discount, over and above for being an existing customer. I have been dealing with them for years, all my orders are processed hassle-free.

    Rosanna Hales

  • 05/17/2021

    I have been associated with them for 3 years now and their services have only gotten better with time. Quick shipping, quality medication, and fair pricing have been their hallmark.

    Robert Wilkis

  • 05/14/2021

    I would say they are living up to their names, very trusted and reliable. It's been 4 years dealing with them and they have fulfilled my expectation on every order. I would recommend them to everybody.

    Shane O'connor

  • 05/13/2021

    There are so many online pharmacies these days, it's hard to distinguish the legitimate and the fake ones. I have been fortunate enough to be dealing with them, their services have been excellent, the medication received is of high quality and the prices are very affordable.

    Ryan Jacobs

  • 05/12/2021

    Dealing with them has always been hassle-free, they help me fill my prescription correctly. I would definitely refer them to everybody.

    Shirley Cox

  • 05/11/2021

    I have been referring people to this website and would continue to do so. Firstly, they are a very trusted website and their service is of top-notch. Secondly, I am able to get $25 for every referral that orders with them.

    Ethan Williams

  • 05/10/2021

    Over the years, I have only found their service to get better with time. They have always been very helpful and maintain a high degree of customer-centricity. I would continue to deal with them.

    Roberto Coles

  • 05/07/2021

    I have been very fortunate to be dealing with a reliable and trustworthy pharmacy. They supply quality medication at a very affordable rate, have helped me save a lot on my medications.

    Jane Willaims

  • 05/06/2021

    I have been purchasing my medications here for the last 5 years, I would rate them right on top, in terms of customer satisfaction. They have been very genuine, reliable and trustworthy, I would definitely recommend them to all my friends.

    Darek Davis

  • 05/05/2021

    I have referred many of my friends to this website, and have availed of the benefits of their "Refer and Earn" programme. I really like the promotional offers they keep running from time to time.

    James Trenton

  • 05/04/2021

    They have been very good with getting the order delivered in a timely manner. They have always been committed to making the purchase experience a wonderful one.

    Pamela Hills

  • 05/03/2021

    They keep doing regular follow-ups, to check if I need a refill or not. This feature actually helps me a lot and it ensures I don't run short of my medications.

    Raymond Parker

  • 04/30/2021

    I have dealt with many online pharmacies, without a doubt I can say they are amongst the best. Their services have always been excellent, whether it be fast delivery, reasonable rate, and quality of the medication. I will continue to avail their service.

    Sierra Parker

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars