banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 06/30/2020

    I have been using their generic eyelash growth medicine ( Bimatoprost ) for a couple of years now. It has worked like magic on me and has made my eyelashes stronger, thicker, and fuller.

    Carolina, USA

  • 06/29/2020

    Safe, secure, and professional. If there is an issue, you get a personal response and action.

    Nicole, USA

  • 06/26/2020

    I am happy with my products and the price range is also amazing. Shipping took 4 weeks but under the circumstances ( COVID 19 ), I thought that was very good and quick.

    Allen, USA

  • 06/25/2020

    The order arrived promptly. They are great at communicating and the price is good too. Highly recommend.

    Dalton, USA

  • 06/24/2020

    Very professional company with great prices and excellent customer service.

    Peter , USA

  • 06/23/2020

    It has been more than 2 years since I have been purchasing my medicines from them. Never had any issues with any of my purchases. Will recommend them to all looking for generic medicines at affordable prices.

    Lyla Abbatiello , USA

  • 06/22/2020

    I referred a friend of mine to this website through my referral link. He purchased a few medications for his grandmother through the referral link I shared with him. After he successfully placed his first order I got a $25 eWallet Credit and he got a 20% discount. Really like their 'refer & earn' policy.

    Richard, USA

  • 06/19/2020

    It is always better to place your order in advance so that you are not short of your medications. And, these guys get your meds delivered right at your doorstep in a short span of time. So, ordering your meds in advance gets much easier and convenient.

    Maria, USA

  • 06/18/2020

    I have been ordering my medicines from this website for the last 2 years. This website is very trusted and reliable. I have never faced any challenges in either placing the order or in receiving my medicines.

    William (n USA )

  • 06/17/2020

    I contacted them through an email as I needed to know the status of my order. They responded back to me quickly with all the relevant information. I am definitely a happy customer.

    Maria Rodriguez( USA )

  • 06/16/2020

    I was taking Brand name medications and they were costly. I was referred by my friend to this website for Generic Medication. I had a few queries about the medication part which was resolved by their customer support team. The cost of the medication is less as compared to Brand Name Medications. I saved a good amount of money.

    David Scott ( USA )

  • 06/15/2020

    This website is very easy to access. I referred my friends to this website and he had a great experience while ordering his medicines. Kudos to you guys!

    John Johnson ( USA )

  • 06/13/2020

    I was searching out for my medicines when I noticed this website. It had all my medications listed on the website that too at discounted rates. First, I was unsure whether to order or not however I gave it a chance. I am glad I did, I also got a 5% extra discount on my first order. The medications arrived before time.

    Jacob William ( USA )

  • 06/12/2020

    I tried to place an order today myself through the website and was not sure whether to proceed with the E-check payment mode option. I immediately got a call from the Customer support team and explained to me E-check security and it's advantages. I then placed my order. Excellent Customer service.

    Joe Smith ( USA )

  • 06/11/2020

    At last, I found a Legitimate website which is very easy to access. While searching for a medication I got stuck and immediately got a message from their Customer Support team through " chat " option and they resolved my query. I am happy with their medicines and shall continue to buy from this website in the future too.

    Eddy Jones ( USA )

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars