US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 12/16/2020

    My last order arrived much faster than I had expected, considering the current pandemic. I am glad that the package arrived quickly; I was about to run short of my medication.

    Cynthia Paul

  • 12/15/2020

    Very reliable and trustworthy, I have always received quality medication at a very competitive price.

    Samantha Jones

  • 12/14/2020

    They keep me updated with the status of my order. It arrived within the promised delivery time. I am very satisfied with my purchase experience.

    Glenn Aster

  • 12/11/2020

    I have been associated with them for the past two years. The medication is well priced, and the quality is excellent.

    Ricky Bales

  • 12/10/2020

    I am pleased with the quality of the medications received. Reliablecandianpharmacy.com meds are just the same as those I get from the local drug store here but at a much discounted price.

    Teresa Hopkins

  • 12/09/2020

    So far, It's been a beautiful journey with them, their meds have been proven rescuer of my health, along with my pocket. It makes me feel blessed and excites me to place orders one after another.

    Pablo Hernandez

  • 12/08/2020

    My last order got stuck somehow during the pandemic; however, the package got reshipped as soon as I informed them. I was even offered a refund, but I wanted the medication, and I finally got them. It seems like things are back on track now because I received my recent order within two weeks, and that's what makes it my preferred place for meds.

    Kyle Fred

  • 12/07/2020

    I appreciate how they take care of my requests regarding my meds and the complaints if I have any about my order, though I rarely ever had one. I am following them for years and have been grateful to them all the time.

    Andy Michaels

  • 12/04/2020

    I might not get the extra discounts, though I am assured of getting my meds at a price discussed and the delivery time committed.

    Natalie Howell

  • 12/03/2020

    I can buy meds from anywhere, but I buy from here because I also enjoy the best prices, safe shipping, and top quality meds.

    Amber morgan

  • 12/01/2020

    Getting the prescription meds at the lowest prices has become very easy with them; earlier, it used to be a tough nut to crack.

    Renee Garcia

  • 11/30/2020

    Thanks for your help! Using the link you sent, I was quickly able to make my payment. My experience with your customer service team has always been 10 GOLD STARS. Thank you again.

    LORRIE HAUSER

  • 11/30/2020

    No worries about getting the prescription meds of authentic quality here, despite that I get an opportunity to make some savings as I am entitled to a discount every time I place the reorder.

    Paul Sanders

  • 11/27/2020

    Things have changed a lot due to this pandemic, but I have been receiving my medications within the timeframe committed by them. That too at the same price as always, which gives me peace of mind.

    Josh Medina

  • 11/26/2020

    Due to the Covid-19 situation, their shipping has been slowed down but I heard this news today when I called them to place another order that they are shipping within 7-21 working days. Now, I won't have to wait for weeks anymore and I am feeling quite relaxed.

    Anne Mccoy

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars