US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 04/08/2022

    I prefer ordering my medications from reliablecanadianpharmacy.com rather than any other online pharmacies because they deliver the best service without any hassle. You guys are the best.

    Lisa Armstrong

  • 04/08/2022

    I called the customer service number about a lost package, and they assisted me quickly. I am impressed with your service. Keep up the great work!

    Tony Mafnas

  • 04/06/2022

    I have been your regular customer for the past many years and have placed numerous orders. I have got most of the orders delivered on time without any hassle. Thanks a lot you guys..!

    Gerri Dias

  • 04/06/2022

    I do not mind paying extra for the trackable service, but it helps me locate my package. Thank you for adding the trackable service to your website.

    rebeccaa Stewart

  • 04/04/2022

    I order generic Viagra from reliablecanadianpharmacy.com, and it has really worked for me. Excellent Service !

    Drew Brewer

  • 04/04/2022

    I rely entirely on Reliable Canadian Pharmacy for most of my medications, and I am thankful that the team has always been on their words. Great Job..!

    Elmert Dempsey

  • 03/30/2022

    I received a call from reliablecanadianpharmacy.com stating that the payment I had made got declined, but they had already shipped my order. I have paid for the order, and I feel honoured to deal with such genuine people !!

    Patricia Bellew

  • 03/30/2022

    Reliablecanadianpharmacy.com has won my trust by delivering good-quality medications at my door without any hassle. Thank you so much, you guys..!

    nicole Bove

  • 03/28/2022

    It has always been so easy to order over the phone. The customer service specialist has always assisted me in the best way. Lots of love..!

    Dawn Durso

  • 03/28/2022

    I got a damaged package replaced from Reliablecanadianpharmacy.com by just sending an email with the proof. I never thought it would be so easy to get the damaged package replaced.

    Attila Henley

  • 03/25/2022

    I have got my inhalers delivered within just two weeks after placing the order. Thank you all for the quick service!!

    Margaret price

  • 03/25/2022

    I referred my friend for Ivermectin 6mg, as it is challenging to get it here in the United States. He was scared of ordering initially, but now he is fully satisfied as he received his order.

    Peter Nichols

  • 03/23/2022

    I thought you all would not be shipping the medications during Covid, but I did get my meds in 3 weeks of placing the order. Thank you, Reliable Canadian Pharmacy.

    Richard Tiegs

  • 03/23/2022

    I have been ordering medications from Reliable Canadian Pharmacy for the past three years, your services have been excellent. I am happy and satisfied!

    Janice Brown

  • 03/21/2022

    Whenever I have contacted your support team, they have always been able to help me without any delay. Thank you for providing excellent services every single time!

    Sharon Lane

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars