banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 11/12/2021

    I have been getting my medications from them for the last 4 years. They have always been fantastic with their service, never had any issues, I would continue to deal with them.

    Kelly Owens

  • 11/09/2021

    The HCG's, I have been getting from them, have been very effective in helping me lose weight. They have always supplied good quality medications and their prices were very competitive. They have been a very reliable source, I would get back to them for future supplies.

    Denise Flayer

  • 11/09/2021

    Their medications have always been top notch. The best part is, they are very cost effective. I have been getting my scripts refilled here ever since my insurance lapsed. It's been 2 years now and they have always been really good with their overall services.

    Ashley Miles

  • 11/05/2021

    They have been a trusted source for quality generic medications. I have been with them for 2 years and never had issues dealing with them. They get my medications delivered quickly and their prices are very competitive.

    Ben Harris

  • 11/04/2021

    Great pharmacy, love their services.

    Tauma Tone, United States

  • 11/03/2021

    I was recently diagnosed with Skin infection and needed some antibiotics for myself. I placed an order here, the medication received were of excellent quality. It helped heal my infection quickly, very happy with my purchase.

    Sonya Broolks

  • 11/02/2021

    They have helped me stay regular with my medication after my insurance had lapsed. I wouldn't have managed to get my medications locally, they have been a true savior for me.

    Priscilla Wilburn

  • 11/01/2021

    It has been a wonderful experience so far, ordering my medications from them. They have always got my orders filled correctly, and the medication gets delivered within the given timeframe.

    Gavin Hollway

  • 10/29/2021

    The thyroid medication I bought from them was very effective. The medication was priced very reasonably and it turned out to be even more beneficial while placing a bulk order.

    Holly Philander

  • 10/27/2021

    I am grateful to them for shipping the Covid medications, wasn't able to get them elsewhere. They have been a great help and have saved my life, would be a customer to them for life.

    Denise Mcpherson

  • 10/26/2021

    I was suffering from Asthma and needed to purchase my inhalers. I recently came across their website and was amazed to see their prices. I managed to get a 6 months supply, at the cost of one, that my local drug store would charge.

    Robert Fisher

  • 10/25/2021

    I have been getting my prescription refilled here for the last 4 years. They have always filled my orders correctly and got them delivered in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with their service and would continue to order with them.

    Anna Rosario

  • 10/22/2021

    The purchase was worth every penny, the medication was of superior quality and was well priced. I would recommend them to everybody looking for quality meds at an affordable price.

    Michael Ferrera

  • 10/21/2021

    The medication is packaged securely and shipped in a discrete manner. I have always received my package in good condition, will continue to get my supplies from them.

    Rodger Fayes

  • 10/20/2021

    I have been ordering my medication with them for years. I have enjoyed dealing with them, I am kept informed about the status of my order throughout the process. Right from placing the order to getting it delivered, they always keep me informed.

    Roger Hicks

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars