US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 05/19/2022

    I am thankful for their refill reminder. They always give me a call on time and place my order overcall. I never run short on my medications.

    Chalsea Ron

  • 05/16/2022

    I have been ordering my medication with agent Mike for the last 3 years. He has been a great help all the time. I always get my refill reminders on time and I do not have to worry about getting short on medication. I just love their services.

    Matt Tylor

  • 05/13/2022

    I have been ordering from them for the last 7 years. I always get my meds on time. They even helped me get my medication during covid. The entire team of Reliable Canadian Pharmacy is just fab..! God bless..!

    Jenice Mary

  • 05/12/2022

    Once I placed a big order with Reliable Canadian Pharmacy, they divided the entire order into three different packages to avoid any shipping issues. How thoughtful of them...! Thankfully, I got each package safely in a short span.

    Youngsam Kwom

  • 05/11/2022

    I am 62 years old retired veteran and have arthritis. I am their regular customer. They treat me well and help me at every step. Their new trackable shipping is very reliable as well.

    Miller Paul

  • 05/10/2022

    The New trackable shipping method on RELIABLECANADIANPHARMACY is excellent. I got to track my package at USPS, and it was fast as well. Thank you, team. Keep up the good work..!

    Mary DuPriest

  • 05/09/2022

    My friend recommended buying meds from Reliable Canadian Pharmacy. At first, I was unsure about getting my order, but it arrived on time. I like their service, and I can say that they are genuinely reliable.

    Maran Kelly

  • 05/06/2022

    I have been ordering from reliablecanadianpharmacy.com for the past 5 years. I have referred many family members and friends as well. Their medication is of good quality, and I also get a referral bonus, and hence, it is definitely a win for me.

    Dorothi Mich

  • 05/05/2022

    As the name says- RELIABLECANADIANPHARMACY, it is really reliable. I have thyroid and have been taking pills every day for the last 4 years. Their generic version is as good as the brand-name medicine. I am saving bucks and keeping my health sound at the same time. Lots of love from the US.

    Stella Hul

  • 05/04/2022

    I have been ordering from RELIABLECANADIANPHARMACY for the last 4 years. Most of the meds we use in our family are bought from here at a significantly discounted price. The quality of the medication is always up to the mark. No complaints..!

    Debby Smith

  • 05/03/2022

    I received my order on 25th April. It was very well packed, and all my HCG vials were intact. I like how fast the shipping time for Reliable Canadian Pharmacy is, even though they ship from outside the US.

    Willie Newman

  • 05/02/2022

    I order generic medicines very often, and I have been buying them from Reliable Canadian Pharmacy for the last 2 years. Their medications are high quality, and they work as fine as the brand name drugs.

    Jill Kraus

  • 04/29/2022

    Agent mike is very helpful. He reminds me of my refills before time. Since I have been a customer of Reliable Canadian Pharmacy, I am never short on my medication. I do not have to write or take notes for my refill reminder. I just put it with RCP, and they remind me on time.

    Larry House

  • 04/28/2022

    The shipping method which provides tracking is lovely. I was a new customer and was a little worried about ordering from a new website but seeing updates on my package and receiving it on time gave me peace of mind. I will be ordering again soon.

    Peter Sancor

  • 04/22/2022

    I ordered Ivermectin 12 mg from Reliable Canadian Pharmacy for my family, and I did get the medication in just two weeks. Thank you all for selling the medicine on your website.

    Rex Menzies

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars