banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 02/25/2019

    Recently, I placed an order and by mistake the Order was placed for a different medication. I only realised this when I received my order. I immediately spoke to support team and they asked to return the wrong order and shipped the correct medication for me. I am very thankful to them.

    Darcy Short

  • 02/25/2019

    I was placing an order online and I got only 5% discount whereas I was supposed to get 15% discount. When I spoke to the support team they said I needed to enter the Coupon Code which I had forgotten. But they were courteous enough to add extra medication to compensate the discount.

    Mike Adams

  • 02/22/2019

    I was asked to go to the post office to collect my package as USPS had attempted delivering but could not deliver as there was nobody to sign for the package. When I went to post office they said they could not find the package. I called up the support and they reshipped my package. I am happy with their services.

    BRYAN WRIGHT

  • 02/21/2019

    I was skeptical about using my checking account because I have always paid using my credit card. But after using it I realized that is was very much safe and easy to do. Moreover, you also get a 10% discount if you pay via Echeck.

    JEFF LARRY

  • 02/21/2019

    I remember the last time I placed an order, it got stuck in the customs and I needed them urgently. But these guys are so good that they reshipped my order with no extra cost. I am glad that they did this for me.

    MARK WILSON

  • 02/20/2019

    It has been years since I have been buying my medications from here. I have received all my orders on time along with that I also get a discount on all my orders. I don't think there is a need for going elsewhere.

    Daryl Hair

  • 02/20/2019

    I had ordered B12 Injections and when I received my order there was 1 broken ampoule in it. I called up the Toll-Free Number and they said they would be shipping 1 extra ampoule of B12 on my next order. These guys are really good.

    DAVID HARPER

  • 02/14/2019

    I have been a very old customer with Reliable Canadian Pharmacy; for more than 5 years. And I got to admit that you have been living up to the name, very reliable. All my orders have been processed smoothly so far.

    CHRIS WALTON

  • 02/14/2019

    My recent order was shipped via different shipping method and I was not able to get the tracking information. But after I spoke to them they explained to me that it was done to avoid customs delay. And a few days later I received my order. I worried unnecessarily. You guys are doing a great job.

    CLEMENTE CLARK

  • 02/13/2019

    My brother had ordered his medication from some other website and the drug that he received were of poor quality. I am fortunate enough that I am associated with a company that has been supplying quality drugs at an affordable price to me for the last 3 years.

    ZACHARIAH WILSON

  • 02/13/2019

    I had placed an order last month and the medication that I received was different from what I had ordered. I spoke to the customer service team and they sent a replacement with the correct medication.

    KEVIN ROSARIO

  • 02/12/2019

    I am highly reliable on you guys for my medications. I have been ordering them from here for the last 5 years and I am very satisfied with the quality of the drugs I have been receiving and that too at a very reasonable price.

    LYMAN HARRIS

  • 02/12/2019

    I needed my medication at the earliest as I was running short of it. So I was trying to place an order online using echeck but the payment wasn't going through. I had to call up the customer service team and within a couple of hours, they got the payment approved. I am highly impressed with such swift and prompt service.

    DEON JOHNSON

  • 02/11/2019

    I had placed an order last month and they shipped the order in 2 parts, I received the 1st package well on time and the second package was getting delayed for delivery. So, I spoke to the customer service and they reshipped the package for me at no extra cost.

    ROGER MILLER

  • 02/11/2019

    I was placing an order online and somehow 2 identical orders were placed, however, I needed only one of the orders. I, therefore, contacted the customer support and they cancelled one of the orders for me. I am overwhelmed with the customer service you have been providing.

    HENRY ANDERSON

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer - The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars