banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 02/27/2020

    I am very happy with the service I received from them so far and would highly recommend them. They have been very trustworthy and reliable, just like their name.

    Katherine Cooper

  • 02/27/2020

    I wasn't home and so the package wasn't delivered to me. I spoke to the Customer service people, they asked me to go to the post office and collect the package. And when I went there, I did get my package. Thank you team...

    Bella Adams

  • 02/26/2020

    They have been my Go- to pharmacy for the last 5 years, they have been a great source for getting my prescription medication. All my orders have been processed smoothly.

    Alicia Turner

  • 02/26/2020

    Great follow-up by the pharmacy, they call after every 3 months to check if I need to get my prescriptions refilled. I don't have to keep a track for the refill, they have been doing that for me.

    Emilia Jackson

  • 02/25/2020

    I have been using this website for the last 5 years to get my medicines and have always been impressed with their professionalism and transparency on the drugs they dispense.

    Peter Collins

  • 02/25/2020

    My prescriptions can be refilled easily, you simply log in to your account and click on re-order. The order is placed with ease, I really love doing business with them.

    Allison Carter

  • 02/24/2020

    Ordering from them is very easy and the savings over my local pharmacy are substantial. I am very glad about doing business with them.

    Joseph Young

  • 02/24/2020

    Their Customer Service Staff have always been very helpful and courteous. I have used this website many times and found the medications to be of very high quality.

    David Owens

  • 02/21/2020

    I really like the ease of re-ordering, it is done quickly in just a few clicks and I also get the 10% re-order discount for being a returning customer.

    Brandon Hill

  • 02/21/2020

    The medicine is delivered right at my doorstep and is much cheaper than ordering from a US pharmacy. I have been ordering with them for years and I am very satisfied and happy doing business with them.

    Jordan Mitchell

  • 02/20/2020

    I receive email communications regularly from them informing me about the progress of my order. This helps me track the package online.

    Joseph Jenkins

  • 02/20/2020

    Very professional company with great prices and excellent customer service. They offer good discounts as well for being a returning customer. They always have some or the other offers going on.

    James Cook

  • 02/19/2020

    You just got to keep one thing in mind, just make sure you order at least 2 weeks in advance, so that the package reaches you well within time.

    Henry Connor

  • 02/19/2020

    Excellent pricing, awesome customer service, secure ordering, and safe billing. I can purchase my prescription medications at one-fourth the price.

    Jeremiah Cooper

  • 02/18/2020

    Shipping didn't take too long, considering the medication were shipped from India. The package was delivered within the given time frame. I really like their service and I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

    Diego Jaden

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars