US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 02/27/2021

    I contacted them for a price match and they did that for me with no hesitation. I really liked their service, will certainly come back for a refill of my prescription.

    Lloyd Wilson

  • 02/25/2021

    I was spending 3 times the money, getting my supplies from the local drug store. This pharmacy has helped me save a lot on my prescription medication. I will certainly get the refills done from them, going forward.

    Arthur Gower

  • 02/24/2021

    My brother placed an order with a different online pharmacy and the medication he received was substandard. I would consider myself lucky to be dealing with a pharmacy that is very reliable and supply quality medication at a reasonable price.

    Douglas Boult

  • 02/23/2021

    With the advent of online pharmacies, procuring quality medication at a low price has become very convenient. I am lucky to be dealing with a pharmacy that is trusted and reliable.

    Greta Liamson

  • 02/22/2021

    I have been using their services for the last 5 years and never had a problem dealing with them. I have referred many of my friends to this website and will certainly continue to recommend them.

    Alan Maxwell

  • 02/19/2021

    Was referred by my friend to this website, I placed my first order and got a 20% discount on my 1st order. They helped me save a lot on medication, the medication was of top quality and the shipping was quick.

    Sean Morton

  • 02/18/2021

    I have been buying the HCGs from them for quite some time now, the medication works really well. I am able to get the same medication, at half the price of what the other pharmacy was charging. I will come back to them if I need to get the refill done.

    Bryan Evans

  • 02/17/2021

    I consider myself very lucky to be dealing with a pharmacy, that is very reliable and trustworthy. I have been getting my supplies for years, the order is usually delivered within the given timeframe, never had trouble with any of my orders.

    Joe Pesci

  • 02/15/2021

    My experience, purchasing medication with them has always been great. I have been getting my medications from them for the last 6 years without any issues. I will continue to avail their services.

    Nathan Williams

  • 02/12/2021

    They have been filling my prescription for Asthma medication for the last 5 years and they have always been excellent with the service. The medication are of good quality and are well priced, I will continue to be their customer.

    Frank Altman

  • 02/11/2021

    They have helped me save a lot on my prescription drug, and I am also very impressed with how quickly they deliver the medication. I will continue to get my medications from here.

    Bella Sommers

  • 02/10/2021

    They keep sending regular updates about my order, I receive the Tracking details and it helps me track the package online.

    Sean Wilson

  • 02/09/2021

    All my questions with regards to the order have always been answered quickly. They address the enquiries immediately and reply to them promptly.

    Nikki Pelter

  • 02/08/2021

    My order was shipped promptly and it arrived much faster than I had expected. I am very pleased with my purchase and would definitely come back for the refill.

    Paula Parker

  • 02/05/2021

    They ensured that the package was delivered on time, even amidst the pandemic and that is what impressed me the most. I would certainly be a returning customer to them.

    Barry Camp

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars