banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 03/13/2020

    Their delivery fulfillment is bang on. Each time I have ordered with them, my package has always arrived well within the given timeframe.

    Adrian Murphy

  • 03/13/2020

    A great source for cost-effective, quick shipping and quality medications. I couldn't have asked for more.

    Angela Morgan

  • 03/12/2020

    I really like the discounts, they offer to their existing customer. Every time I place an Order I get a 10% discount, this adds up to the overall savings.

    Luke Jenkins

  • 03/12/2020

    I have no complaints with them, it has always been easy placing orders with them and getting it delivered within the timeframe.

    Dylan Davis

  • 03/11/2020

    Products and customer service both are great, if they could just expedite the shipping it would be even better.

    Joshua King

  • 03/11/2020

    They have always been very reliable and trustworthy, I love how the medication works for me. The quality of the medication they have been supplying is of top-notch.

    Elijah Cook

  • 03/09/2020

    No problem with the package being delivered on time, the medications are working excellent for me. I would continue to get my supplies from them.

    Aaron Williams

  • 03/09/2020

    I have been ordering my medications with them for quite some time now. They have been supplying medications of top quality and the service is great. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

    Owen Young

  • 03/06/2020

    I always receive confirmation emails for the payments I make towards my order and they even keep me updated about the order status.

    Benjamin Taylor

  • 03/06/2020

    I have been ordering with them for the last 5 years and I am very satisfied with the way they have been delivering quality service. All my problems are resolved in time.

    James Nelson

  • 03/05/2020

    I had a bit of trouble paying with an echeck over the phone. I was contacted immediately by the sales team and they processed my payment without any issues and even informed me where I made an error.

    Ashley Miller

  • 03/05/2020

    This appears to be a great platform to buy quality medication at a discounted price. I have used them multiple times, their price and service have been great.

    Sarah Blake

  • 03/04/2020

    The only problem I had in placing the order was, with the payment. I had never used an eCheck and so I didn't know how to go about it. But with the help of the representative on the Chat, I was able to make the payment successfully and easily.

    Bruce Walker

  • 03/04/2020

    After having placed multiple orders with them, I am very confident and assured that they are a bunch of trustworthy people and very reliable just as their name.

    Eric Moore

  • 03/03/2020

    I really enjoy the discount they offer for being an existing customer. I always get a discount of 10% on all my orders, this helps me save a lot of money.

    Sarah Long

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars