US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 10/09/2023

    One of my regular medications went out of stock everywhere locally and that is when I decided to purchase it from your pharmacy. I not only got my medication but also saved a lot. Since then I have been making my purchases from your pharmacy only.

    Tamala Quincy

  • 10/04/2023

    I was amazed to see my last package within 15 days at my doorstep. All the blister packs were well-wrapped and with more than a year of expiration. A 5-star rating to you guys for the best service.

    Marian Jenkins

  • 09/25/2023

    I have been using the HCG from you guys and the quality has been best every time. I have lost almost 25 LBS and looking forward to losing more. I will order again soon from you. Your HCG is really authentic and works like magic. I will also refer my friends to you guys.

    Randal Smith

  • 09/18/2023

    I came across your website in January 2023, and since then, I have been placing my orders from reliablecanadianpharmacy.com. I always receive the highest quality medication from you at the best prices.

    Olivia Enders

  • 09/11/2023

    I placed my order and did not receive the confirmation page. I was so worried, but immediately received a call from customer support that my order had been placed successfully. I was just about to place another order, but thankfully, they informed me in time. Very good service. 5-star to you guys.

    Ronan Joan

  • 09/05/2023

    I am a frequent traveler to the UK and sometimes due to longer stays, I run short on my medication. But I never have to worry about them now. Your international shipping services helped me a lot in getting my meds on time, whether I am in the US or the UK. I admire your service and the shipping time being an international pharmacy. Keep up the good work.

    Joanne Miller

  • 08/29/2023

    My friend referred me to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com in the year 2019. At first, I was unsure about using any international pharmacies, but he highly recommended you guys. Since then, I have never purchased a single medication from anywhere else. I recommended your website to many friends, and they all loved your services.

    Mastin Zoba

  • 08/22/2023

    After doing some research and reading reviews for international pharmacies, I finally placed my order with reliablecanadianpharmacy.com. I must say, my decision was not wrong. Their policies for customers are good, and they treated me with the utmost respect and answered all my questions. I love purchasing from you.

    Zack Leon

  • 08/14/2023

    I have always received my medications faster from your pharmacy in comparison to any other international pharmacy. I have been ordering with you for the last few years and never faced an issue or delay in getting my meds.

    Kathey Palmer

  • 08/09/2023

    I have been purchasing all my medications from you guys since 2015, and my experience has been fantastic every time. I have never faced any issues with the shipment or the quality of the medications. Keep up the good work.

    Andy Chapmon

  • 07/31/2023

    I opted for the trackable shipping method, and my order arrived within 14 days. I never hoped for that and was so surprised to see it on my doorstep. Your services are outstanding.

    Brody Reynolds

  • 07/26/2023

    Due to the negligence of the shipping company, I received my package damaged. I contacted your customer service with the proof, and they immediately approved a reshipment for me. I admire your quick decision taking ability. Thank you for the help and for sending the medications again.

    Eva Halloran

  • 07/20/2023

    Even if I co-pay with my insurance, my medications are not as cheap as I get them from you guys. Everyone in my family buys from you, and they love your service. Keep up the excellent work.

    Earl Johnson

  • 07/17/2023

    Same medication, the same brand, and the same packaging, but at half the price. I wonder how they do it. But reliablecanadianpharmacy.com really does provide meds at a cheaper price. I save a lot with them. They are amazing and their prices will not make a hole in your pocket.

    Ronto Lavelle

  • 07/12/2023

    I admire your customer support. They always help me in placing an order. It is rather quick to order over call than placing an order myself over the website. They do have all the information, and I always get what I order.

    Betty Joslene

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at

Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to Reliable Canadian Pharmacy or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars