US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 06/11/2021

    No doubt, they are fabulous in everything that they do to fulfill my expectations as a customer. I get the best meds, good discounts, and a world-class customer service that every customer looks out for.

    Sara Mitchell

  • 06/10/2021

    Being a busy person I tend to forget to keep a track of my meds, however, their refill reminder email saves me all the time and never lets me get short of my daily med needs.

    Sam Harper

  • 06/09/2021

    I placed my first order and forgot to put the coupon code to become eligible for the discount, I called their customer service and they gave me credit for that discount I had lost without any conflict. I am so much thankful to Sunny there and I really appreciate their spirit of helping people.

    Jack Hampton

  • 06/08/2021

    I must say that I have made the right choice by choosing Reliablecanadianpharmacy.com as my medical provider. They offer lucrative prices, competent quality, and outstanding delivery services.

    Rick Martinez

  • 06/07/2021

    It's been almost six years with them, all I can tell you is 'no worries, no complaints' only the great experience so far.

    Lorie

  • 06/04/2021

    In my 4 years of association with them, I have never had an issue with any of my orders. My order has always arrived to me on time, and I have been able to save a lot on my medication. I will continue to get my supplies from them.

    Stephanie Paine

  • 06/03/2021

    I have been getting my medications from here, for the last 5 years. They have always been wonderful with their services, any issues that I encountered were resolved promptly. I would definitely recommend them to everybody.

    Derek Costillo

  • 06/02/2021

    I am constantly kept informed about the whereabouts of my order until they get delivered. I am really happy with their service and would continue to make purchases with them in the future as well.

    Brandon Hodge

  • 06/01/2021

    I contacted them to get a Price match done for 2 of the medication I needed. I am glad they got that done promptly and helped me complete the order. I will certainly come back here for the refill.

    Ivan Foxx

  • 05/31/2021

    Getting my prescription refilled seems to be much easier, I just need to login into my account and click on Re-order. The order is placed smoothly, I am happy dealing with them.

    Carol Smith

  • 05/28/2021

    Getting quality generic medication at a reasonable price couldn't have been easier. It's very easy placing the order and the package is delivered quickly at my doorstep. I thank them for their wonderful service.

    Debbie Davis

  • 05/27/2021

    Of all the online pharmacies I have used to get my medication, I have found them to be the best in service. They have got everything covered from a customer's perspective, fast shipping, quality medication, and reasonable pricing. I would definitely recommend them to everybody.

    John Newmann

  • 05/26/2021

    I have been getting HCGs from them for the last 2 years, my orders have always arrived on time and the medication received is top-notch. All my orders have been processed without any hassle, will continue to get my supplies from here.

    Gimma Wales

  • 05/25/2021

    I have been getting my prescription refilled here for the last 2 years. As a customer, I am satisfied with their services and would continue to get my supplies here.

    Valarie Diaz

  • 05/24/2021

    I was purchasing my medications from a different website and they seemed to be overly priced. I was referred to this website by my friend, the price here seemed to be more reasonable. They also offered me a 10% discount on my order, I will soon be placing another order with them.

    Theresa Pecker

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars