banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 08/28/2019

    I will highly recommend ReliableCanadianPharmacy if anyone is finding a decent and trustworthy online pharmacy. Reason being, I have been associated with them for the last 3 years and never had an issue with my orders.

    Jake Dillon

  • 08/28/2019

    It was very simple to place an order with them. I called the Toll Free number and provided details of the medications I needed and the representative placed my order. It was all done quickly and exactly what I needed.

    Joshua Gonzalez

  • 08/27/2019

    This was my first order with them and it is certainly not going to be the last one. I am very impressed with their service and would continue getting my supplies from here.

    Gary Prior

  • 08/27/2019

    The savings on the prescription drug, outweigh the length of time I have to wait to receive the product. I am fortunate enough to have found this website, my insurance has lapsed and since then they have been my savior.

    Kevin Brian

  • 08/26/2019

    I have been getting the Sildenafil Tablets from them for the last 2 years at 1/3rd price, of what I was paying to the local drug store. On top of that, I have always got a re-order discount, I am very happy with my purchases here.

    Matt Hudson

  • 08/26/2019

    I have been ordering with them for the last 5 years and never had a problem. But my last orders for some reason got stuck in the Customs and wouldn't clear for over a month. Like, true professionals, they did a reshipment with no additional cost.

    Luke Craigwhite

  • 08/23/2019

    You can trust this company they are very safe and reliable. They supply genuine products and are always there to sort out your problems if anything goes wrong with the order.

    Jake Hill

  • 08/23/2019

    By far this has been the best pharmacy on the Internet that I have come across. Affordable price, great quality of generic medication and quick shipping, they have got everything covered. I couldn't have asked for anything more.

    Ethan Wright

  • 08/22/2019

    I had a prescription that my doctor had placed from here. I honestly was very skeptical at first but I received my order exactly as what I had ordered and within the allotted time.

    Randy Logan

  • 08/22/2019

    It feels great to pay less for the same medication delivered to your home. I am a satisfied customer and would definitely keep ordering with them.

    Louis Clark

  • 08/21/2019

    I've made a re-order and got a 10% discount for being a returning customer. They always have some offers running, making it easy for our pocket to complete the purchase.

    Christopher Long

  • 08/21/2019

    There’s a lot of sketchy fake ED drugs out there on the internet. But with this online pharmacy, you will get genuine erectile dysfunction medications and have it shipped in discreet packaging, right to your doorstep. I never had a problem with my orders in the last 2 years.

    Charles Marvin

  • 08/20/2019

    Outstanding customer service. They work with the customer's to resolve matters if there are any. Been using their services for quite long, everything arrives in perfect condition and on time.

    Henry Gray

  • 08/20/2019

    Affordable price for quality medication. I will definitely be buying again and would refer them to all my family members and friends.

    Jose Garcia

  • 08/19/2019

    The products are excellent and the shipping has always been quick and prompt. The packaging is very safe, it's a delight doing business with them.

    Jason Hill

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer - The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars