banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 08/07/2020

    They are the best medication seller. The price of the medicines is very affordable and it hasn't increased even during the coronavirus time. I am so much thankful to them for being kind, helpful, and there for us.

    Albert, US

  • 08/06/2020

    I really appreciated the way they elucidated all the things to me before I placed my order. What I felt about them is that they are trustworthy enough because they provide everything about the purchase in black and white and inform you about every activity that takes place after the purchase has been made through call/emails. I have received my first order and I am waiting for my second order that was made recently. I am hoping to enjoy this journey with them as a grateful customer.

    Oscar, uK

  • 08/05/2020

    I am asthmatic and I need medications all the time to avoid any life-threatening instance. Usually, I receive my drugs from some other place as they are covered by my insurance, however, if there is anything that is uncovered I purchase it from here, and even when my insurance got expired I made a couple of purchases here and it has always been terrific. They have a great understanding of the customer's needs.

    Vincent, US

  • 08/04/2020

    I have nothing to worry about, be it the prices, discounts, or shipping as they take care of all of it for me every time at a very low cost, that the one would rarely find anywhere else. As a matter of fact, I never regretted being with them.

    Gerald, US

  • 07/31/2020

    A couple of weeks back, I received a call from an online pharmacy they were promising me a lots of things. I even found their prices better than what I have always been offered by Reliablecanadianpharmacy but when I looked up for their contact information, I became skeptic about them because the information they had provided on their website was unsatisfactory, in spite the fact I tried to reach their customer support people but I couldn't get hold of them. Then, I realised that I was about to be goofed up by some scammer. Since, I have been with reliablecanadianpharmacy which is in fact the most trusted platform of mine, for good medicines at good prices I don't trust anyone anymore.

    Gregory, United States

  • 07/30/2020

    I used to purchase ED pills from my nearby pharmacy as I don't shop online, but since my cousin told me about this place I couldn't hold myself back to place an order with them. As my cousin has been their customer for years so I wasn't worried about losing anything, I placed the order using an Echeck and got 10% discount, moreover, my cousin will be getting 20% waiver on his next purchase as his referral discount. I received my order as expected and hopefully will place another one sooner as it's quite easy and feasible.

    Raymond, USA

  • 07/29/2020

    A couple of years back, I used to go through many challenges with other pharmacies (online/offline). Somewhere the medication range was narrow, or somewhere the prices were too high. Even I tried a couple of places but was never satisfied in terms of delivery, prices, quality of medication, and the customer service. I have been shopping with reliablecanadianpharmacy.com for quite a while and never faced any sort of challenge, even if there was any, their customer support team gave me a way out. They are kind, polite, and respectful and possess adequate knowledge to provide the best resolution related to the medication needs.

    Aubrey, USA

  • 07/27/2020

    I got my packages always on time, though, there have been times during COVID-19 when I got afraid about my meds, if I would receive them on time or not as there was a bit delay in the shipments and I was really not in a situation to afford my medications from the local pharmacy due to the pricing. However, reliablecanadianpharmacy has always been a savior and to my surprise, they delivered the medicines as soon as possible.

    Carlos, USA

  • 07/24/2020

    I interact with my phone operator, credit card, bank, and other customer service people, they are good but ReliableCanadianPahrmacy.com has got an unimaginable customer service that renders flawless and speedy resolutions for all sort of queries and concerns.

    Leticia, USA

  • 07/23/2020

    I used to spend a lot on my medications, a major portion of my paycheck used to go towards the medication bills, and even after spending a huge chunk of money, it was a hassle for me to get them. Here, I got both, "savings" as well as "peace of mind".

    Mark, USA

  • 07/22/2020

    Even during the Covid-19 pandemic, they have been working enthusiastically to fulfill the needs of their customers. Although there was a little delay in the shipment, I got it before getting short of my medications. Thank you so much!

    Lisa, USA

  • 07/17/2020

    I don't know what I would have done without this great company. They have made it possible for me to afford the drugs I need.

    Jezelle Zepeda, usa

  • 07/16/2020

    Great service and doorstep delivery. They clear your doubts and answer your concerns in no time. Legit company. Very happy with their products.

    Aaron Barlow, usa

  • 07/15/2020

    I love this pharmacy. They have a broad list of medications at great prices (below the prices in the US). I have been purchasing from them for the past 7 years now and I have never faced any issue.

    Jackson Dundon, usa

  • 07/13/2020

    I've been a satisfied customer of Reliable Canadian Pharmacy for 5+ years. No complaints here.

    Sidney Bennett, usa

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars