US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 05/08/2019

    I have had a pleasant experience doing business with you guys. All my orders have always arrived on time. Haven't had any issues so far.

    ALBERT CLARK

  • 05/07/2019

    These guys have been very helpful, for some reasons my package was with the customs and after I informed them they immediately sent out another order.

    ASHLEIGH MARTIN

  • 05/07/2019

    I keep telling my friends to look no further, this is the best place to do your purchases for the Generic Medication. I am very happy with the services you have been providing.

    KAITLYN JACKSON

  • 05/06/2019

    Been a customer for more than a year now. It's been a pleasure doing business with these guys, never been let down by the quality of the product or any of their services.

    MILAN PALMER

  • 05/06/2019

    This company really goes above and beyond in terms of product quality and customer service. Always quick to respond with a helpful and supportive answer.

    WALTON LONNY

  • 05/03/2019

    This website has been my "go-to" site for ED meds for several years. They have been very easy to work with and the meds are delivered promptly and of great quality.

    OSVALDO COOK

  • 05/03/2019

    Have been using this website for years. They have always been great, very professional and you can place the order very easily. I haven't encountered any problems, I just hope you guys continue to operate in the same manner.

    LES PERKINS

  • 05/02/2019

    I've never encountered any problem while placing orders on this website. All my orders have always been delivered on time. I will definitely recommend this company to all my friends.

    DENIS ADAMS

  • 05/02/2019

    No hassles, products ordered arrive in a very timely manner. Great experience overall, very happy with the services.

    JOAQUIN BAKER

  • 05/01/2019

    The new website is very good, I set up the reminder for my refills and the support teams calls me on the assigned date and I get my order placed easily. I am very happy with their services.

    ELVIN DAVIS

  • 05/01/2019

    I am a repeat customer and I trust this company completely. I have been placing orders from here for a long time now and they have always processed all my orders without any issues.

    WILLIAMS MOORE

  • 04/30/2019

    This is my second order from you guys and I wanted to pass on my appreciation as both my order arrived very quickly. I am very happy that I was referred by my friend to this website.

    ALBERT LOPEZ

  • 04/30/2019

    Their support team is literally always available and willing to assist. Cannot praise the staff enough. Will absolutely be a returning customer.

    CARL JACKSON

  • 04/29/2019

    I made an error while placing the order and realized when I received the email from the pharmacy. Actually, the Shipping address was incorrect. So, I contacted the support team via chat and he helped me correct that without any hassles. This website is really easy and convenient in terms of everything.

    CESAR BENNIE

  • 04/29/2019

    There seems to be no alternative for this website in terms of the service you guys provide. You guys are delivering excellent service, right from placing the orders to getting it delivered in a timely manner. There is not even a single thing that I can't praise you guys for...

    FELIPE WRIGHT

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer - The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars