banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 09/09/2019

    I have had a good experience ordering my medications from ReliableCanadianPharmacy. I would highly recommend them to my friends, knowing that they are a trusted company.

    Olivia Baker

  • 09/06/2019

    Got everything I ordered sooner than expected. Love that I was able to receive updates throughout the shipping process. The Live chat feature makes it super easy to get questions answered and updates about the order.

    Roger Noah

  • 09/06/2019

    They have truly been delivering remarkable service to their customer. Well updated about the order status and you get all the required information by their efficient representative.

    Billy Nelson

  • 09/05/2019

    I place orders for 3 months of supply at a time, doing this helps me get better pricing. I am also not worried about the shelf life of these drugs, as the expiration date for this medication is more than a year.

    Kenneth Wilson

  • 09/05/2019

    I was a bit apprehensive giving my Banking Information to them, I have placed more than 10 orders with them and I haven't have had any suspicious activity. They have been very reliable, just as their name.

    Andrew Campbell

  • 09/04/2019

    I have ordered from this website several times and am very happy with the product, price, and service. I would definitely recommend them to, anybody looking for quality medication at a reasonable price.

    Jeffrey Turner

  • 09/04/2019

    The products are packed discretely and were delivered within the time they promised. The whole process was very smooth and hassle-free.

    Tim Roberts

  • 09/03/2019

    No problem paying via e-check, it is very safe and easy. I have been using it for the last 2 years and have never had a payment issue. You even get a 10% discount for using an eCHECK.

    Jordan Ward

  • 09/03/2019

    Good product, glad there is this option available for people like us who can't afford to buy the Brand name drugs.

    Justin Harper

  • 09/02/2019

    As the name implies, this place is very reliable. Been ordering with them for years and have never been disappointed.

    Chris Lawrence

  • 09/02/2019

    Excellent service with great prices for top quality generic medication. Will definitely be a repeat customer.

    Austin Gray

  • 08/30/2019

    They made it really easy, ordering good quality generic medication at a very affordable price. Excellent service and response time, I would be recommending them for sure.

    Lewis Walter

  • 08/30/2019

    I have to appreciate their efforts for ensuring, all my orders are shipped correctly and are delivered on time. I have been ordering with them for quite a while and have never encountered an issue. I will continue to use this site for my pharmacy needs.

    Zachary White

  • 08/29/2019

    The ease of placing the order and communication throughout the process was great. I would highly recommend them for generic medication.

    Eric Johnson

  • 08/29/2019

    I will continue to use this site for my pharmaceutical needs. They have always been good with their services and are a Customer-Centric Company. There were instances when my package got stuck in Customs but they have always gone ahead and reshipped my packages.

    Gary Hill

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer - The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars