US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 11/05/2020

    I would highly recommend this website to everyone for pharmaceuticals needs. I have been dealing with them for years without any issues. I will continue to make purchases in future as well.

    Rhett Samules

  • 11/04/2020

    Their prices are amazingly affordable. I am able to get my script refilled at half the price I was paying to the local pharmacy.

    Brandon Phillip

  • 11/03/2020

    They have helped me save a lot on prescription drug, I am always able to get a 10% discount on all the orders I place. The payment is easy, quick, and safe, I will continue to order with them.

    Bryan Scott

  • 11/02/2020

    I have been buying the Careprost from them and I must admit, the quality of the medication is top-notch and their prices are better than other online pharmacies. I will continue to order with them.

    Linda Bales

  • 10/30/2020

    I have been availing of their services for years, they are very good at what they do. Very helpful and very co-operative, I will definitely be using their services for future purchases as well.

    Jason Holder

  • 10/29/2020

    They have been a very reliable source for purchasing quality generic medication at a very low cost. The shipment is fast and the communication about the order is excellent. Glad to be doing business with them.

    Alex Davis

  • 10/28/2020

    I find the website very user friendly, I have no problems placing my orders online. I am even able to get a 10% discount for using an eCheck.

    Henry Torres

  • 10/27/2020

    They are the best source to purchase generic medications. The medications are of top grade and the delivery is fast. The price of the medication is very competitive as compared to other online pharmacies.

    Nathan Robbins

  • 10/26/2020

    I used an eCheck for the first time to make a payment for my order, didn't have any problem doing that. I also received a 10% discount on my Order for using an eCheck.

    Joan Baxter

  • 10/23/2020

    I placed an Order and was tracking my package but the USPS didn't provide any information. I called the Customer Care and they provided all the details about my package, a few days later I did get my package. It has always been a pleasure to deal with them.

    Duncan Fleming

  • 10/22/2020

    Every time I order with them, I receive my medication correctly and in very good condition. The medication is packaged securely and with utmost care. I am quite happy to deal with them.

    Jack Goldstone

  • 10/21/2020

    I really like how they keep sending emails and keep me updated with the status of my order. This helps me know when I shall be expecting my package. They are delivering great service and so far I am very happy with them.

    Raven Holmes

  • 10/20/2020

    I always place my orders online and find it easy to navigate across the website. Never had an issue in placing my orders. I use an eCheck to make the payment and I get a 10% discount for it. It feels really good to get the extra discount and my medications on time.

    Molly Long

  • 10/19/2020

    The people I talk to over the phone have been very helpful and they provide all the necessary information about the orders. I would continue to order with them as long as I need my medications.

    Theresa Harris

  • 10/16/2020

    I have been paying via eCheck for the orders that I place on the website. Never had an issue, it has rather been very secured and I am able to get a 10% discount as well for using an eCheck.

    Sandra Brown

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars