US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 07/04/2022

    Shipping these days are really smooth. I have ordered several times in last few months and have received all my packages within 2 weeks. I thank reliablecanadianpharmacy.com for processing the orders fast and making them available to the US customers.

    Jeremy Rietz

  • 06/27/2022

    My trust in generic medication has been restored through this online pharmacy. After getting cheated several times, I was recommended to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com by my friend. My very first purchase was in the year 2016 and since then, I have been buying only from them.

    Kyle Rock

  • 06/22/2022

    I once needed a medication that was not available anywhere. I called reliablecanadianpharmacy.com and they added it to their website within 2 days. I love the way they take care of their customers. Bless you, guys.

    Michael Pope

  • 06/17/2022

    I do not know much about placing orders online, but my neighbour gave me the number of reliablecanadianpharmacy.com and I always place my order over call. They have been very trustworthy. I never faced any issue with shipments or any fraudulent charges on my account.

    Jared Hartey

  • 06/14/2022

    My doctor always sends my prescription to Reliable Canadian Pharmacy and I receive a call from them for placing an order. They are genuinely trustworthy and you do not have to think twice before placing an order on their website. I bless you guys for keeping up the good work. Lots of love..!

    Christine Watkins

  • 06/10/2022

    Shipping has been very smooth these days. Most of the time, I get my medications within 2 weeks. You guys are really using the fastest method. Keep up the good work.

    Linda Bret

  • 06/06/2022

    I have referred almost 10-15 relatives of mine to this website and none of them faced any issues. I have complete faith in reliablecanadianpharmacy.com. They have been good to me every time and I have received each and every package on time.

    Garnot Wimmer

  • 05/31/2022

    This online pharmacy has everything from quality medication to fast delivery and referral bonus. I have been ordering all my medications from them since the past couple of years. Their services have been excellent. Lots of love and blessings.

    Sam Rikardson

  • 05/26/2022

    The range of herbal products on reliablecanadianpharmacy are very reasonable. I am a regular user of herbal products, and I always prefer buying from them. Their customer service is excellent, and the delivery is fast too..!

    Sharon Wang

  • 05/24/2022

    Ordering from reliablecanadianpharmacy.com is not at all a task. Apart from ordering over the call or live chat, their website interface is very smooth. It takes quick 2-4 minutes to place an order.

    Daniel Barbosa

  • 05/19/2022

    I am thankful for their refill reminder. They always give me a call on time and place my order overcall. I never run short on my medications.

    Chalsea Ron

  • 05/16/2022

    I have been ordering my medication with agent Mike for the last 3 years. He has been a great help all the time. I always get my refill reminders on time and I do not have to worry about getting short on medication. I just love their services.

    Matt Tylor

  • 05/13/2022

    I have been ordering from them for the last 7 years. I always get my meds on time. They even helped me get my medication during covid. The entire team of Reliable Canadian Pharmacy is just fab..! God bless..!

    Jenice Mary

  • 05/12/2022

    Once I placed a big order with Reliable Canadian Pharmacy, they divided the entire order into three different packages to avoid any shipping issues. How thoughtful of them...! Thankfully, I got each package safely in a short span.

    Youngsam Kwom

  • 05/11/2022

    I am 62 years old retired veteran and have arthritis. I am their regular customer. They treat me well and help me at every step. Their new trackable shipping is very reliable as well.

    Miller Paul

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars