US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 08/22/2022

    I was always afraid of buying generic medications. I thought they don't work as brand medications, but I was wrong. I purchased some medications from reliablecanadianpharmacy.com and they worked great for me. Since then I have been purchasing all my medications from this pharmacy. I also recommend people to buy from them, which will give me a referral bonus and 20% off for my referrals.

    Sherry Vincent

  • 08/18/2022

    I really like the trackable shipping method. Earlier I missed out on a few of my packages and had to visit the post office to collect them. It was a hassle. But now with trackable shipping, I am able to see when my package will be delivered. It gives me peace of mind and I do not have to call customer service again and again. I appreciate you guys for adding this option.

    Sandra Quinn

  • 08/15/2022

    Getting good quality generic medications for myself has been an issue for a long time. I have tried several pharmacies but was not satisfied with the quality of the medication. One of my neighbors told me about reliablecanadianpharmacy.com and I have been connected with them since then. All the medications I purchase from here are of a high standard. I have finally found something that I was looking for a long time, all thanks to my neighbor and reliablecanadianpharmacy.com. Lots of love..!

    San Yun Chang

  • 08/11/2022

    I am 86 years old. I am not able to go out and buy medications. Especially when the pharmacy is really far from home. I always place my order over the phone with reliablecanadianpharmacy.com and it takes quick 2 minutes to place my order and medications arrive at the doorstep within the given period.

    Peter Roxanne

  • 08/08/2022

    I am a 58-year-old war veteran, and my experience with reliablecanadianpharmacy.com is outstanding. I only purchase most of the medications here and tell my friends about them. The quality of their drugs is excellent, and they are from very well-known manufacturers. My friends nor I have ever had any issue with them.

    Donna Churchill

  • 07/18/2022

    The ordering process of this website is very easy. It is very quick and transparent. No hidden tricks at all. If a problem comes, their customer service is very quick in responding. I love ordering from here and will keep ordering from here only.

    Charles Maloff

  • 07/13/2022

    The quality of the medication I have purchased from reliablecanadianpharmacy.com is of high quality. I have been buying from them since 2019 and never had any issue.

    Alisa Brown

  • 07/04/2022

    Shipping these days are really smooth. I have ordered several times in last few months and have received all my packages within 2 weeks. I thank reliablecanadianpharmacy.com for processing the orders fast and making them available to the US customers.

    Jeremy Rietz

  • 06/27/2022

    My trust in generic medication has been restored through this online pharmacy. After getting cheated several times, I was recommended to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com by my friend. My very first purchase was in the year 2016 and since then, I have been buying only from them.

    Kyle Rock

  • 06/22/2022

    I once needed a medication that was not available anywhere. I called reliablecanadianpharmacy.com and they added it to their website within 2 days. I love the way they take care of their customers. Bless you, guys.

    Michael Pope

  • 06/17/2022

    I do not know much about placing orders online, but my neighbour gave me the number of reliablecanadianpharmacy.com and I always place my order over call. They have been very trustworthy. I never faced any issue with shipments or any fraudulent charges on my account.

    Jared Hartey

  • 06/14/2022

    My doctor always sends my prescription to Reliable Canadian Pharmacy and I receive a call from them for placing an order. They are genuinely trustworthy and you do not have to think twice before placing an order on their website. I bless you guys for keeping up the good work. Lots of love..!

    Christine Watkins

  • 06/10/2022

    Shipping has been very smooth these days. Most of the time, I get my medications within 2 weeks. You guys are really using the fastest method. Keep up the good work.

    Linda Bret

  • 06/06/2022

    I have referred almost 10-15 relatives of mine to this website and none of them faced any issues. I have complete faith in reliablecanadianpharmacy.com. They have been good to me every time and I have received each and every package on time.

    Garnot Wimmer

  • 05/31/2022

    This online pharmacy has everything from quality medication to fast delivery and referral bonus. I have been ordering all my medications from them since the past couple of years. Their services have been excellent. Lots of love and blessings.

    Sam Rikardson

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars