US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 02/07/2020

    These guys are very professional, have always received what I ordered. They are very responsive and answer all of my questions.

    Chase Edwards

  • 02/06/2020

    They have always been quick to process the order and ship the package. All my packages arrive within two weeks.

    Lillian Robbins

  • 02/06/2020

    I really like the follow-up feature they offer, so even if I forget to place the Order I receive an email from them confirming if I need to get the prescription refilled. They have always ensured that I don't run short of my medications.

    Grace Williams

  • 02/05/2020

    I have used their services for months now and I wouldn't hesitate in placing a new order. I am very confident and assured that they would always remain reliable and trustworthy.

    Kevin James

  • 02/05/2020

    Not only is their price the lowest but also the quality of the medication supplied is of superior quality.

    Charles Hurl

  • 02/04/2020

    The whole transaction went smoothly and the package arrived much faster than I expected. I am very happy with my purchase from reliablecandianpharmacy.com. I would be placing another order very soon.

    Jerry Payton

  • 02/04/2020

    Service and delivery have always been prompt and trouble-free. I have been ordering with them for the last 4 years and have never had an issue.

    Larry Brown

  • 02/03/2020

    I had a question about the Tracking details for my package, so I sent them an email. I received a quick reply from them with detailed information. I appreciate the prompt reply, they have been sending me.

    David Morris

  • 02/03/2020

    I went through their website thoroughly and found them adhering to all the regulations, so I was a bit confident and hence placed my order with them. My order was shipped quickly and I received them on time. I am quite happy with my purchase.

    James Neesham

  • 01/31/2020

    Their service is excellent. They made transferring my prescription from a local pharmacy very easy. I would highly recommend them.

    Ryan Bailey

  • 01/31/2020

    A couple of the medicines that I take are not covered by insurance but having found this website, I am just a phone call away and they get my medication delivered at a fairly reasonable price.

    Gabriel Jackson

  • 01/30/2020

    They were very responsive to the emails I send them, enquiring about the Order status. Each time, they reply promptly with the details.

    Oliver King

  • 01/30/2020

    I can't see going anywhere else. The prescriptions are easy to get and they take care of everything. They have handled my prescription very well and even call me to get that refilled.

    Jason Bentley

  • 01/29/2020

    Thank you all! I did get my medications within the shipping timeframe you guys promised, and I will continue ordering from your website. Excellent service!

    Diana Shreve United States

  • 01/29/2020

    I have had a fantastic experience from the pharmacy. You guys have been generous, and have always provided the best services in every aspect.

    Patricia Morgun United States

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars