US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 07/07/2021

    I like the regular follow-ups they do to confirm if I need a refill. They are excellent with the communication and keep me updated about the status of the order, whenever I put in one.

    David Bracken

  • 07/06/2021

    I have been doing business with them for the last 2 years, and have found them to be very trustworthy and reliable. Their medication is of top quality and they are reasonably priced, I would recommend them to everybody.

    Jamie Scott

  • 07/05/2021

    Dealing with them has been an absolute pleasure, have always got my orders delivered on time. Have managed to save a lot on my prescription while ordering with them, would certainly continue to place orders here.

    Robin Somers

  • 07/02/2021

    My order arrived to me on the 12th day from the day I placed my order. I am extremely delighted how fast they arrived to me, considering they were shipped from a different country.

    Sammie Wilson

  • 07/01/2021

    I have been getting my Asthma supplies from them, their prices are very affordable. Ordering with them has helped me save a lot on my prescription, I would continue to get my supplies from them.

    David Carter

  • 06/30/2021

    I made a purchase for HCG after I was introduced to this website by my friend. The medication was of top quality and they were reasonably priced. I would certainly come back to them for a refill.

    Oliver Holmes

  • 06/29/2021

    I placed an order for my diabetes medication, it arrived on the 12th day from the day I ordered. I am very happy with my purchase and would get my refill done here.

    Peter McQueen

  • 06/25/2021

    No quality breach and the healthy prices of meds can be afforded by anybody, which is the reason I just can't think of replacing them.

    Cynthia Berg

  • 06/24/2021

    They have been so much significant in my life, as they help me always when I am here to place an order. I know, they struggled a lot during this pandemic in delivering the medications but have been doing such a wonderful job, because I always got mine on time. May they reap the benefits of their good deeds & may god bless them.

    Ella Conroy

  • 06/23/2021

    It's almost been 5 years now with them, all I have to do is to call them and give them consent to get my prescription refilled and they take care of the rest lickety-split without making me feel stressed about anything.

    Randy Zamora

  • 06/22/2021

    I was a bit worried about my order of meds that I placed about 15 days back, I got them on chat, and the way they helped me understand how to find it was highly commendable. I really appreciate them for being there as a savior.

    Lisa Lawrence

  • 06/21/2021

    The prices are one of the reasons that attract me but the most I have been influenced by is shipping, customer service, and the meds itself. No plans of dropping them at all.

    Cynthia Parker

  • 06/18/2021

    Ups and downs are always there, no matter how best any business is at its job but the communication part matters the most. And, if it's about the meds no communication gap can be tolerated. I really appreciate the fact that my meds are being taken care of by someone who believes in keeping me up to date about the activities of my orders and reminds me ahead of time about the refill of my prescription.

    Michael Lawrence

  • 06/17/2021

    My smoking habit had put me in a disastrous situation and whenever I tried to quit it, I relapsed. Respiratory tract infection, pale teeth, and bad breath were a part of my life, moreover, it was putting a toll on my finances. I looked up for rehabilitation centers to get away from this bad habit of smoking but my cousin ordered Nicotex before I could have done that, it is available here over the counter at cheap prices and it helped me a lot. Now, I am living a happy, healthy, and nicotine-free life. Thank you so much Nicotex and Reliablecanadianpharmay for helping me out.

    Natalie Butler

  • 06/16/2021

    You don't know what to do when it comes to your health as well as the pocket, here I am provided with the solutions for both. Their meds help me take care of my health and the great prices keep a check on the outflow of my pocket.

    Sonja Dickson

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars