US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 09/28/2021

    I have been getting my script refilled with them for the last 5 years. I am quite happy dealing with them, they have always been very helpful and supportive. If at all there are any issues with the order, they get it resolved immediately.

    Regina Morris

  • 09/24/2021

    I have been getting my scripts refilled here for the past 4 years. My order always arrives in a timely manner and in good condition. I am very impressed with their standard of service and would continue to deal with them.

    Melinda Bales

  • 09/23/2021

    I have been getting my prescription filled with them for the last 3 years. My experience dealing with them has been pretty good. They would always remain the primary source for purchasing my medications.

    Regina Milds

  • 09/15/2021

    My daughter has been using this website for years, I was recently diagnosed with Diabetes and needed to get my prescription filled. My daughter told me about this website, I was amazed at how reasonable their prices were. My order was delivered without any hassle.

    Barry Hicks

  • 09/14/2021

    I am really happy with my recent purchase, the order arrived within the estimated time. I was kept updated with the status of the order at all times. The medication received was of high quality, I would certainly get back to them if at all I need a refill.

    Amy Charles

  • 09/07/2021

    My friend sent me the referral link, I signed up using this link and placed my order. It helped me yield a 20% discount, I paid way lesser for the same medication and quantity, than the local drug store was asking for.

    Brenda Dodson

  • 09/06/2021

    I am extremely thankful to them for having delivered my medication in a quick span of time. I was about to run short of them, and the medication arrived just in time. Thank you folks for the good work.

    Olie Robinson

  • 09/03/2021

    I have been purchasing my Thyroid medications from them for almost 3 years now. They have been very good with their service, I am able to get quality generic medications at very affordable prices. Very happy with my purchases, will continue to get my supplies from them.

    Richard Ortis

  • 09/02/2021

    With the advent of online pharmacies, it has become very convenient for me to get my COPD medication at affordable rates. They have helped me save alot on my prescription drugs, appreciate their service, and would continue to order with them.

    Jonathan Hill

  • 08/31/2021

    I rely on them for my prescriptions to be refilled, they have been very trustworthy and reliable. The medication received is of superior quality and is fairly priced, I would certainly continue to order from them.

    Jennifer Harrington

  • 08/30/2021

    The medication received are of superior quality, it has been very helpful for treating my thyroid. I have been able to get my prescription refilled without any trouble and the prices are very affordable. I would continue to get my supplies from them.

    Nelida Simpson

  • 08/27/2021

    The medication received is very effective and they are all well priced. I never realized getting quality generic medication could be this affordable, I would certainly recommend them to everybody.

    Catherine White

  • 08/26/2021

    I am keeping regular updates about the status of my order, and am able to track the package online. I am very satisfied dealing with them, would refer everybody for pharmaceutical needs.

    Maryann Arthur

  • 08/25/2021

    I have been getting my Inhalers from them for quite a long time, the medication is well packaged and delivered in good condition. Moreover, they have helped me save a lot on my medication.

    Kimberly Kings

  • 08/24/2021

    I have ordered multiple times, my orders have always been processed quickly and the medication is delivered within the given timeframe. I have enjoyed dealing with them and would continue to get my supplies here.

    Jacob Dominguez

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars