US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 08/23/2019

    By far this has been the best pharmacy on the Internet that I have come across. Affordable price, great quality of generic medication and quick shipping, they have got everything covered. I couldn't have asked for anything more.

    Ethan Wright

  • 08/22/2019

    I had a prescription that my doctor had placed from here. I honestly was very skeptical at first but I received my order exactly as what I had ordered and within the allotted time.

    Randy Logan

  • 08/22/2019

    It feels great to pay less for the same medication delivered to your home. I am a satisfied customer and would definitely keep ordering with them.

    Louis Clark

  • 08/21/2019

    I've made a re-order and got a 10% discount for being a returning customer. They always have some offers running, making it easy for our pocket to complete the purchase.

    Christopher Long

  • 08/21/2019

    There’s a lot of sketchy fake ED drugs out there on the internet. But with this online pharmacy, you will get genuine erectile dysfunction medications and have it shipped in discreet packaging, right to your doorstep. I never had a problem with my orders in the last 2 years.

    Charles Marvin

  • 08/20/2019

    Outstanding customer service. They work with the customer's to resolve matters if there are any. Been using their services for quite long, everything arrives in perfect condition and on time.

    Henry Gray

  • 08/20/2019

    Affordable price for quality medication. I will definitely be buying again and would refer them to all my family members and friends.

    Jose Garcia

  • 08/19/2019

    The products are excellent and the shipping has always been quick and prompt. The packaging is very safe, it's a delight doing business with them.

    Jason Hill

  • 08/19/2019

    They have been doing their best to ensure, I receive my supplies on time. I have nothing to complain about. Its been a good association with them so far and I look forward to many more orders with them.

    Kevin Coleman

  • 08/16/2019

    I placed my first order with them and it just arrived. I am happy with my purchase. They have the best price for the medication that I use. I will be purchasing from them for my future refills.

    William Rogers

  • 08/16/2019

    I have been getting the generic ED Pills from them and I'm very happy with the quality of the medication they have been supplying. Really cheap generic Cialis of very good quality. I would recommend to others without hesitation.

    James Carter

  • 08/14/2019

    They keep you informed when the product is dispatched with Tracking Number. So you know when the package will arrive. The shipping time is never more than 2 weeks.

    Ronald Green

  • 08/14/2019

    My favorite source for quality HCG, I have been ordering with them for a couple of years. I have always received the best quality of HCG with a longer shelf life.

    Sean Edward

  • 08/13/2019

    I had placed an Order for 2 medications but they did not have one of them in stock. I got a call from the customer care stating the same. They offered a very satisfactory solution, they said they would be issuing store credit for the medication that wasn't available.

    DANIEL COLEMAN

  • 08/13/2019

    They definitely live up to their name and are very reliable. I've placed multiple orders here and have no regrets. I am very happy the way my orders have been delivered smoothly. Keep up the good work.

    CLIFFORD HALL

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars