US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 04/08/2019

    The customer service team was of great help in getting my shipment delivered when the USPS seemed to have lost my package. It was one of the best customer service experiences I've ever encountered with any company.

    NICK EVANS

  • 04/05/2019

    I have been buying the generic form of Viagra from this website for more than 2 years. I must say, It's cheaper and very effective I am very happy with the services.

    COLIN TURNER

  • 04/05/2019

    Your website is easy to navigate and the ordering process is very simple. Even the re-ordering is done very quickly. And not forge, the product quality and the pricing is good as well.

    DELBERT EVANS

  • 04/04/2019

    High-quality medications and very competitive price. Very good customer service. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.

    MALCOLM MEEKS

  • 04/04/2019

    I had ordered 6 different medications in my order. When I received the package I only had half the quantity I had ordered. But after talking to the Customer care I was relieved as they said they split the order into 2 because of the quantity and in a couple of days the 2nd package was delivered.

    JOHNATHAN PROCTOR

  • 04/03/2019

    The customer service employees were helpful and worked with me in placing the right order for me. He was very prompt and answered all my doubts.

    ERNESTO SWAIN

  • 04/03/2019

    I have ordered twice from here and both the times the experience has been great. The website navigation is very simple and even the reordering process is very easy and quick.

    REX CARLTON

  • 04/02/2019

    Quickest overseas shipments I have ever seen. Quality products at a fair price. I am glad that I found this website.

    SHANNON ARCHER

  • 04/02/2019

    The medication I needed was priced at $90 in the US, whereas ordering from here just costed me $30. I will be using this pharmacy for sure. Buying medicines from the local drug store bring huge dent to your expenses.

    DONNIE CONNELL

  • 04/01/2019

    Excellent experience with this company, I would definitely recommend this company as an alternative to high priced U.S. pharmaceuticals. Very good option to get the Generic medications supplied from here.

    Craig Victor

  • 04/01/2019

    I have ordered twice and it has been a great experience doing business with you. The products are really good and the delivery was fast.

    Mike Norman

  • 03/29/2019

    Reasonable prices and very quick service. I have recommended this website to my sister and to my rheumatologist for her other patients who need to save money on quality medications.

    DARYL KIRK

  • 03/29/2019

    Was worried at first as they were shipping from overseas, but it was all a very quick process. Great product at a decent price. Really good service.

    TRACY KENT

  • 03/28/2019

    I have ordered a couple of times from here and it was a pretty nice experience. The generics supplied worked great. Thank you very much for your business, I'll come back to place my next order soon.

    JACK BAILEY

  • 03/28/2019

    Good quality products, reasonable price, reliable and professional staff and the foremost thing very customer oriented company. I have really liked their services.

    KEITH COLLINS

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars