banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 12/12/2018

    I was a bit skeptical initially when giving out my details for the payment, but after having been associated for almost 2 years now. I gotta say you people are very reliable and trust worthy.

    HENRY MARTIN

  • 12/11/2018

    It feels really good to be associated with a firm that cares about their customer. My package was stuck in customs for quite sometime and you guys reshipped without any any extra charges. Thank you so much.

    Tamara Hall

  • 12/11/2018

    I have to say that the quality of service you guys are delivering is way beyond what other online pharmacies are providing. I just hope you guys maintain the same quality.

    Brenda Sinclair

  • 12/10/2018

    It has been quite sometime that I have been ordering with you guys and I feel very contend, with the kind of services you guys have been providing. Keep going....

    Ryan Stevens

  • 12/10/2018

    I have purchased online medication from various site and I must say that you guys have been the best by far. Good job.

    Kelly Scott

  • 12/07/2018

    The services RCP is rendering is simply amazing. Thank you guys for great work and keep going.

    Darcy Scott

  • 12/07/2018

    I was a bit skeptical about purchasing medication online but i have now trust after purchasing from you guys I must say the quality is very good. And I feel delighted.

    Heather Grham

  • 12/06/2018

    Thank you for delivering quality services. The product quality is very good and the shipment was quick as well. You guys are amazing

    James Nixon

  • 12/06/2018

    Thank you for reshipping my order without any extra charges. You guys are providing excellent services. I must say you guys are very reliable and prompt.

    Brain Smith, USA

  • 11/28/2018

    NICE WORK DONE

    pratibha

  • 11/26/2018

    FSDFSDF

    Pratibha,United States

  • 02/22/2016

    Thank you so much for the order which I received today. You are true to your name "Reliable"! Thanks again and good day to all!

    Majid K

  • 06/01/2015

    Its hard to find reputable Online websites to buy medications, i found them on Google and called on their Phone number, to make sure its a legitimate company, I was able to speak to a live person, who took my order, order arrived within stipulated time and i was really happy that nothing went wrong on my credit card. I am scared to use it online on the internet internationally. Sure, Trust them and will use them forever.

    Barbara barker, Australia

  • 06/01/2015

    I have ordered and received several orders from them in last 2 years. This time around i had a very specific question about the Side effects of one of my medication, Trina on their live chat helped me alot and explained me everything in detail, Service was pleasant, Got the order in 8 days from the date i ordered. Pleased as always. Thank you RCP and TRINA.

    Janice keller, Arkansas, US

  • 06/01/2015

    I did not have a VISA CARD, and had only Mastercard, so i called and asked if they could help me, they told me how to pay with eCHECK and also get a 10% discount, so i used my checking account, paid with eCHECK and got a 10% discount, it was so easy than i thought it would be, i would definitely recommend them, Waiting on the order now. :_)

    William Krauss, Alaska, USA

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars