banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 05/24/2019

    I've placed multiple orders here and there is absolutely nothing to complain about. The medication is of top quality. My experience here has been pretty good.

    VALENTINE HOWARD

  • 05/23/2019

    I was trying to place an order and accidentally I paid twice for the same order. I contacted the support team for the same. They asked me to send the Bank details showing the amount being debited twice. I did send that and within 24hrs the money was refunded to my account.

    SEYMOUR LONG

  • 05/23/2019

    I am very impressed with the way the whole team conducts themselves, a high level of professionalism. Very cooperative and they ensure that the orders are processed without any hassle.

    SANTOS EVANS

  • 05/22/2019

    I am very happy with the products, was looking for a reliable source of generic medication. So far my experience has been great. Will continue to place orders on this website.

    STACY CHAPLIN

  • 05/22/2019

    I was very skeptical about placing an order here but thought of taking the risk by putting in a small order. I did receive my order well within the committed time and everything went quite smoothly. I will be placing another order soon.

    STACEY DACOSTA

  • 05/21/2019

    I placed an order online and I entered the wrong shipping address, so I sent them an email asking to change the address. I immediately received an email from them mentioning that the address has been updated. I am very happy with the quick resolution.

    MYRON BARNETT

  • 05/21/2019

    The Live chat option is very helpful, I always place my orders over the chat. The representatives are very helpful and they make the ordering process very easy and simple for me.

    MURRAY LOWE

  • 05/20/2019

    I came across this site 2 years ago and ever since I have been purchasing all my medications from here I am very much happy with their service and my health.

    REUBEN CURTIS

  • 05/20/2019

    I have been using Reliable Canadian pharmacy for years. Very good service, get discounts for using a checking account, I am happy getting my medication from this website and will continue to do so.

    RAUL WADE

  • 05/17/2019

    Very safe and reliable company, all my transactions here have been very simple and smooth. It has been very satisfying doing business here.

    REGGIE PALMER

  • 05/17/2019

    Have ordered from this company many times and I have never faced any challenge in either placing the order or receiving it. I would highly recommend this company.

    RAYMOND SHAW

  • 05/16/2019

    Smooth transaction, products are the same as advertised on the website, very good packaging. I like the fact that they send you a refill reminder via email when it's time for the refill.

    NOAH ORTIZ

  • 05/16/2019

    I needed to refill my prescription, so I sent them an email asking to do that. Within 10 mins I received the order confirmation for my new order. These guys are super quick and very precise with their work. I love doing business with them

    NICKY BELLA

  • 05/15/2019

    Medication is an important thing, so it is very important that you buy it from a trusted source. Since, I have been ordering from here for the last 2 years, without a doubt I can say that this is the best place to get all your medications.

    LOGAN ALVAREZ

  • 05/15/2019

    I am associated with this website for more than 5 years now and I don't have to bother if the medication is genuine because they are a licensed online pharmacy. Will definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to get prescription medications from a trusted and affordable source.

    LESLEY MCCOY

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars