banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 04/22/2019

    Very efficient and courteous will continue ordering with them. The best part is that they keep you informed about every little update on your order.

    HOMER GARCIA

  • 04/19/2019

    Have been a customer for many years and I am always pleased with their services. Always good to deal with such a company.

    OLIVER CROWE

  • 04/19/2019

    Easy to order and re-order, responsive and fast shipping. Also 100% authentic, their customer service and delivery is of top-notch. I would definitely recommend them.

    SHANNON ARCHER

  • 04/18/2019

    I was so surprised to see the prices of the medications here, I could probably get 3 months supply for what I pay monthly at Walgreens. Thank you guys for helping us save up to 80% on our medications. Keep up the good work!

    GINA FOSTER

  • 04/18/2019

    A very trustworthy and reliable source of getting quality generic drugs. It's quick and easy to place an order or to renew the prescription.

    CAROL BRENTON

  • 04/17/2019

    I am very fortunate that I found this website for my prescription drugs. It's simple to set up an account and put in your order. The customer service is always ready to help their customers with utmost patience, which is a rare sight these days. Keep it up!

    DERICK RAMOS

  • 04/17/2019

    I just love the easy ordering process and their delivery services, as they are very fast as compared to other websites. I received my meds in less than 10 days which was quite impressive.

    NORRIS BOYD

  • 04/16/2019

    Used their services only once, surprisingly efficient and quick. I will definitely be a returning customer as I am very much impressed with their services and a variety of medications.

    BURL WALKER

  • 04/16/2019

    The drugs supplied here are very cost effective, cheaper than my local pharmacy. I have saved a lot of money ordering my medications from this website. Will continue ordering from here.

    ROLLAND HANK

  • 04/15/2019

    A pleasure doing business here. Quality medication supplied at a very affordable price. My $250 prescription turned out to be a $60 prescription. What else could i ask for....

    ROSENDO COWAN

  • 04/15/2019

    Quick and easy process to refill your prescriptions and have them delivered at a reasonable cost. I always receive my orders on time and that's the best thing. No complaints from this website, just keep up the good work you guys are doing.

    MILFORD RANKIN

  • 04/12/2019

    The package was shipped on the very next day. It took 10 days to get the package. This has been one of the fastest delivery I have ever had. Great job guys. I would definitely recommend your website to all my friends.

    GAVIN WARD

  • 04/12/2019

    I was placing an order on the website and for some reasons got stuck in between. So, I contacted the support staff in order to complete the payment. The guy was quick to respond to my messages and gave me the required information to place the order really swiftly. This made me realize that I can rely on this pharmacy without having any second thoughts.

    DENNY DAVIS

  • 04/11/2019

    While putting in the order I had a few problems, I was paying via echeck for the 1st time and the payment was not being processed. I contacted the support team over the chat and they walked through the payment process in just no time.

    KRISH GRIER

  • 04/11/2019

    The customer service representative was very helpful. I needed to put in an order, so I called them and the guy on the phone helped me put in the right order and made it very easy for me. I am very impressed with the services. Keep up the good work, folks!

    RUSTY EZELL

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars