US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 08/12/2019

    This was the first time I ordered from this company and I got exactly what I had ordered. The medication were packed safely and were delivered promptly. I will be ordering with them again.

    Daniel Carter

  • 08/12/2019

    I was worried about ordering my medication from here, as they were being shipped from a different country. But this company has totally changed my perspective. The medication received were of superior quality and I'm glad I trusted them and took a chance to place my order.

    Christopher Baker

  • 08/09/2019

    Never had issues ordering or receiving the product from this website. I have been a long-time customer and am very satisfied with the product and the service.

    Russell Jenkins

  • 08/09/2019

    My order was split into 2 different packages. When I received the 1st package I thought that the remaining medication was missing. But after I spoke to the customer service agent he told me there was another package on the way. I received the second package 3 days later.

    Gabriel Coleman

  • 08/08/2019

    I was very concerned about ordering from this website as the medication was being shipped from India. But I am glad I did, the quality of the product is just the same as in the states.

    Russell Morgan

  • 08/08/2019

    I can say dealing with them is how an international internet business should be. They have been excellent with the services ever since I have been associated with them.

    Gabriel Collins

  • 08/07/2019

    Very good company. Great on follow-up phone calls, fantastic customer service. Will continue to do business with these folks.

    Albert Strome

  • 08/07/2019

    Each order that I have placed here has been perfectly processed. The products are of excellent quality and I have had positive results with it. I would definitely recommend them.

    Noah Lepley

  • 08/06/2019

    Very good company to order the Generic Medications. So far, I am very happy with the results I have had using the medication received from them.

    Matthew Collins

  • 08/06/2019

    I was hesitant to give my bank info, but the transaction was processed in a very secure manner. I received the Retin-A in approximately 2 weeks. I'll order again from Reliablecanadianpharmacy.com

    Daniel Evans

  • 08/05/2019

    It only took a few minutes to place my order and once the package was dispatched, an email was sent out to me with the Tracking Number. They kept me well informed about my order.

    GARY ROBINSON

  • 08/05/2019

    After a few trusted friends told me they have bought from this site multiple times, I did the same. I had come across similar websites earlier but was too scared to place any orders. My experience here has been very good, will be placing another order pretty soon.

    DONALD MARTINEZ

  • 08/02/2019

    The medication received from them are very effective and are as good as those from the local pharmacy. The only difference is, you get the medication at a lower price here.

    JIMMY TAYLOR

  • 08/02/2019

    I have been buying my Inhalers from them for a long time now. I am very happy with their service and the quality of the medication they supply.

    JOHNNY WILSON

  • 08/01/2019

    I have no plans to switch to any other pharmacy for obtaining my prescription drugs. I am completely satisfied with the way they have been handling my orders.

    ALLEN Pitts

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars