US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 08/01/2019

    Everything was well-wrapped and shipped. I would definitely use them again. One of the most professional company, I have ever dealt with.

    ALEXANDER Wilcox

  • 07/31/2019

    Getting my medications from Reliable Canadian pharmacy has made a lot of difference. I have been able to save a lot on my medications now. Now they are the primary source for obtaining my medications.

    BASIL SANDERS

  • 07/31/2019

    I have received excellent service each time I have placed an order with them. The products are competitively priced and they arrive quickly.

    VINCENT PRICE

  • 07/30/2019

    Very professional company, I have all the reasons to be ordering with them. The products are priced reasonably and the shipping is quick. The payment method is very secure. That is all I need from an online pharmacy.

    WILFRED HENRY

  • 07/30/2019

    Great products and very convenient placing an order on the website. I will definitely place orders with them in the future.

    ROSS CAMPBELL

  • 07/29/2019

    Takes a while to get it delivered, but I plan ahead so I don't run short of my medication. The products are genuine and are priced reasonably. What else does one want...

    STACEY BAKER

  • 07/29/2019

    Great products at affordable prices, will definitely buy more in the future. I am so glad I found this website. Keep rendering such services.

    ALEXIS MORGAN

  • 07/26/2019

    I'll definitely be ordering with them again. Very professional company, they keep me updated on my order right up to the delivery of order.

    STANLEY COLEMAN

  • 07/26/2019

    Excellent service and that prices are also very competitive. My only suggestion is if they would start accepting Credit cards that would be great.

    JESSE BENNETT

  • 07/25/2019

    I am very delighted to finally find an affordable source, for my medication. All my transactions here have been very smooth and hassle-free. I really like doing business with them.

    BRIANT WILTON

  • 07/25/2019

    Best products, trustworthy service and all at a good price. They are very trusted and I would continue to place orders with them. I would even recommend them to all my friends.

    CHRISTOPER LYMAN

  • 07/24/2019

    The price of the medications here is very reasonable. I pay 1/3rd of the cost I would pay at a regular pharmacy. They helped me save a lot on my medications and I'll be forever grateful to them for this.

    ANDY COOPER

  • 07/24/2019

    The sales representative contacted me by phone to confirm the medications and processed my request right away. Great experience, will definitely be a returning customer.

    KIRK DAVIS

  • 07/23/2019

    They sent me an email with the Tracking details and informing me, how long it would take for the package to be delivered. I really like the way they keep me updated about my order status. Exceptional customer service.

    BOBBY VICTOR

  • 07/23/2019

    Have used them many times and plan to continue doing so. Incredible pricing, quality, and speed. I simply love doing business with them.

    JACK KENDALL

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars