banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 06/07/2019

    Their products come from first-class reputed manufactures, and are all blister packed by the pharmaceutical manufacturer. Quality generic medication at a very reasonable price. I really like their services and would definitely recommend everyone if they are looking out for an amazing and affordable online pharmacy.

    David Taylor

  • 06/07/2019

    Received my order in a timely manner as promised. Packaging was excellent. Easy custom clearance and sturdy enough not to get damaged in transit. Excellent service through out. Keep up the good work.

    William Moore

  • 06/06/2019

    Would definitely consider them for buying my medications as they provided excellent service with my first order. Placing an order was very simple and the delivery was done within the given time.

    Jack Bennett

  • 06/06/2019

    Large cost savings and the products are manufactured by very reputable pharmaceutical companies which ensure the product quality. I would highly recommend all my family members this website.

    Alexander Barnes

  • 06/05/2019

    Customer service is excellent. They are very helpful whether speaking over the phone, chatting via the Live Chat option or their reply via email.

    RICKIE BAKER

  • 06/05/2019

    Very pleased with the quick response and the shipment time. Would highly recommend this website to all my friends.

    SHELBY SCOTT

  • 06/04/2019

    Very informative website, they update you with every little progress about your order. They provide the Tracking Number as well which helps keep track of the package.

    BRANT CLARK

  • 06/04/2019

    The website is very easy to navigate and placing orders is quite simple. I like the ease with which I can re-order as well. I have been associated with Reliable Canadian Pharmacy for almost 3 years and am happy with the experience it has offered so far.

    LYMAN GARCIA

  • 06/03/2019

    I have been suffering from Insomnia from a very long time and this is my go-to website for purchasing Ambien. Their delivery is very fast and the prices are affordable which is the reason why no other website can beat them.

    DEON CARRELL

  • 06/03/2019

    I have been ordering from here for the last 2 years and all my orders have been processed in a timely manner. I have never had any issue with any of my orders. I am very happy to be associated with such a responsible and professional company.

    SANG CROSSMAN

  • 05/28/2019

    I had always paid via Credit Card to place my order, for the first time I was placing an order via eCheck and I wasn't able to complete the payment. I contacted the support team via Live Chat option and the representative helped to complete the payment in just no time.

    GRAHAM MADSEN

  • 05/28/2019

    I have been purchasing my medications from here for many years now and I have never had any issue with any of my orders. They are very customer oriented and very professional in their approach that is the reason I love doing business with them.

    REGGIE HUNTLEY

  • 05/28/2019

    I was referred to this website by one of my friends and I am thankful to him for doing so. I have placed 5 to 6 orders now and all my orders were processed smoothly. The quality of the medication is great, the price is very affordable and the delivery is always on time.

    ROB MCCLOUD

  • 05/28/2019

    My experience with Reliable Canadian pharmacy was very satisfying and the agents I dealt with were highly professional and helpful. For some reason, I could not complete the order but he ensured that my order was placed successfully.

    BRAIN REAGAN

  • 05/24/2019

    I have come a long way with this store. I have been buying HCG's from this website since 2015 and am very satisfied with their services and the product quality. I will continue purchasing here.

    VINCE BROOKS

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars