banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 06/17/2019

    I’ve been ordering from Reliablecanadianpharmacy.com for a couple of years now. I am fine with the eCheck option to have never had any issues with the payment. On the contrary, I have got a 10% discount for using eCheck.

    WENDELL PEREZ

  • 06/17/2019

    Was a little leery of getting medication from overseas, but was willing to try because the price was so good. I'll definitely be re-ordering from here soon and would also recommend this website to all my known ones.

    NICK CAMPBELL

  • 06/14/2019

    This website helps me save a lot on my medication. I love doing business with them. I find it very easy and comfortable in placing the orders and the meds are delivered before the expected time, what else could I probably ask for...

    STEVEN REID

  • 06/14/2019

    Love placing orders here. Easy access to top quality generic medications at a fraction of the cost of buying in the States. Would continue buying from them.

    KENNETH EVANS

  • 06/13/2019

    I had ordered the generic version of Ventolin inhaler and it was just as effective as the brand name ones. I received my order within 2 weeks of placing the order, which was super fast according to me.

    LARRY BELL

  • 06/13/2019

    I’ve been ordering from this company since 2015, very trustworthy. Their service has always been very prompt and professional which has inclined me towards it.

    TIMOTHY COOK

  • 06/12/2019

    Very easy to place an order on the website, paid via eCheck which was convenient. I even got a 10% discount using the Coupon Code ECHECK.

    RAPHAEL THOMAS

  • 06/12/2019

    Their service and professionalism have always met my expectations. I have never had any problems with any of my orders so far. I would definitely recommend this website to all my friends and family.

    MARCEL JOHNSON

  • 06/11/2019

    I have been ordering from this website for a long time and am completely satisfied with all my orders. I am able to get my medication at a 1/3rd price to what I would get in the United States.

    Jackie Flores

  • 06/11/2019

    Highly recommended as the generic drugs received are of very good quality. The pills work perfectly, I have had great results with them. I will continue buying my medication from here.

    Nick Lewis

  • 06/10/2019

    I would not be able to afford my medication if reliablecanadianpharmacy.com did not exist. I have been able to get my medication at 1/3rd the price than what I was paying to my local drug store. This online pharmacy has really helped me in saving up to 80% money on all my medications.

    Michael Johnson

  • 06/10/2019

    Excellent customer service, fantastic products, and great price. I love doing business with them. I have been ordering here for the last 2 years and have never had any issue with any of my orders. This is the reason I am a returning customer and love purchasing my medications from here.

    Robert Price

  • 06/07/2019

    Their products come from first-class reputed manufactures, and are all blister packed by the pharmaceutical manufacturer. Quality generic medication at a very reasonable price. I really like their services and would definitely recommend everyone if they are looking out for an amazing and affordable online pharmacy.

    David Taylor

  • 06/07/2019

    Received my order in a timely manner as promised. Packaging was excellent. Easy custom clearance and sturdy enough not to get damaged in transit. Excellent service through out. Keep up the good work.

    William Moore

  • 06/06/2019

    Would definitely consider them for buying my medications as they provided excellent service with my first order. Placing an order was very simple and the delivery was done within the given time.

    Jack Bennett

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars