banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 05/09/2019

    I was trying to log into my account as I needed to place an order but I couldn't as I had forgotten the Password. I contacted the customer support and they sent me a new password.

    DOMINGO FLEMING

  • 05/09/2019

    I was using a different site for ordering my medications until I was recommended about this website by one of my friend. After reading many positive reviews I placed my order. Not only was it cheaper but also the order arrived quickly.

    DINO MOORE

  • 05/08/2019

    I have ordered through various websites over the years and I would like to admit that this has undoubtedly been the best experience so far, from placing the order to receiving it. Very competitive and I just hope it stays this way. Will definitely order again.

    CHRIS ALVIN

  • 05/08/2019

    I have had a pleasant experience doing business with you guys. All my orders have always arrived on time. Haven't had any issues so far.

    ALBERT CLARK

  • 05/07/2019

    These guys have been very helpful, for some reasons my package was with the customs and after I informed them they immediately sent out another order.

    ASHLEIGH MARTIN

  • 05/07/2019

    I keep telling my friends to look no further, this is the best place to do your purchases for the Generic Medication. I am very happy with the services you have been providing.

    KAITLYN JACKSON

  • 05/06/2019

    Been a customer for more than a year now. It's been a pleasure doing business with these guys, never been let down by the quality of the product or any of their services.

    MILAN PALMER

  • 05/06/2019

    This company really goes above and beyond in terms of product quality and customer service. Always quick to respond with a helpful and supportive answer.

    WALTON LONNY

  • 05/03/2019

    This website has been my "go-to" site for ED meds for several years. They have been very easy to work with and the meds are delivered promptly and of great quality.

    OSVALDO COOK

  • 05/03/2019

    Have been using this website for years. They have always been great, very professional and you can place the order very easily. I haven't encountered any problems, I just hope you guys continue to operate in the same manner.

    LES PERKINS

  • 05/02/2019

    I've never encountered any problem while placing orders on this website. All my orders have always been delivered on time. I will definitely recommend this company to all my friends.

    DENIS ADAMS

  • 05/02/2019

    No hassles, products ordered arrive in a very timely manner. Great experience overall, very happy with the services.

    JOAQUIN BAKER

  • 05/01/2019

    The new website is very good, I set up the reminder for my refills and the support teams calls me on the assigned date and I get my order placed easily. I am very happy with their services.

    ELVIN DAVIS

  • 05/01/2019

    I am a repeat customer and I trust this company completely. I have been placing orders from here for a long time now and they have always processed all my orders without any issues.

    WILLIAMS MOORE

  • 04/30/2019

    This is my second order from you guys and I wanted to pass on my appreciation as both my order arrived very quickly. I am very happy that I was referred by my friend to this website.

    ALBERT LOPEZ

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars