banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 07/05/2019

    I appreciate the reminder emails being sent out to me for refilling my prescription. I don't have to worry about calling them, they call and get the prescription refilled for me.

    DONNY ADAMS

  • 07/05/2019

    Whenever I have a problem with any of my shipment, I call the customer support and they take care of the problem right away. This company is amazing.

    DONNELL SCOTT

  • 07/04/2019

    The medication here are fairly priced and above that you also get a 10% discounts as well. I would highly recommend this website to all my friends.

    BOB LEWIS

  • 07/04/2019

    Unfortunately, one of my order was lost by the the post office so I spoke to the customer care and they did compensate by doing a reshipment with no additional cost.

    BLAKE ALLEN

  • 07/03/2019

    They have been an excellent source of prescription drugs and generic alternatives that are otherwise not available in the US. They have helped me save thousands of dollars on my prescriptions.

    BOBBIE COOPER

  • 07/03/2019

    The same drugs at much lower price than what I had been paying to the other online pharmacy. I don't think I am going back to them now, I am quite satisfied here.

    BLAIR MURPHY

  • 07/02/2019

    A very reliable and trustworthy source of quality generic medication. I have been ordering with them for more than 5 years. I have referred many of my friends and would continue doing so.

    ALEXIS PARKER

  • 07/02/2019

    I was a bit sceptical initially in placing an order, so I placed a small order got a tracking number and received the package in about two and a half weeks. I would definitely be a returning customer due to their commitment and services.

    ALEXANDER GREEN

  • 07/01/2019

    All their medication are of the highest quality with long shelf life. This enables me to save some extra bucks, as I place bulk orders.

    ALEX JOHNSON

  • 07/01/2019

    I've been ordering my asthma meds from this site for years and they have helped me save so much money. I am very thankful to the whole team for their wonderful service.

    CALVIN MILLER

  • 06/29/2019

    My experience of placing orders and getting the orders delivered has always been satisfying. It's very simple placing an order on the website and the delivery is done within the committed time.

    MARCEL ELLIS

  • 06/29/2019

    I have been getting my Inhalers from here for over a year now and I am very satisfied with the quality of the medication. The medication are packed safely and delivered quickly. There has never been a glitch with any of my orders.

    MARLIN WEST

  • 06/28/2019

    They call and send reminders for getting your prescription refilled, which is very helpful. I don't need to keep a track as to when I should place the next order. They call and confirm that with me regularly.

    LAUREN COOK

  • 06/28/2019

    The process for placing an order on the website is very simple. And to all those who are skeptical to order online, I would tell them, there is no need to be afraid. They are very reliable and a trustworthy company.

    BENNIE MITCHELL

  • 06/27/2019

    I always buy a year's supply at once. The shelf life of the medication received is a minimum of 1 year. My orders have always been filled accurately. Absolutely no issues with this company.

    DAMON FORD

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars