banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 03/25/2019

    I had placed an Order for the generic form of Viagra. The quality was excellent with attractive prices and fast delivery. I am very happy with the services and will surely be a returning customer.

    JOSEPH TAYLOR

  • 03/25/2019

    I have been a customer for more than 4 years and I must say that you guys are the best Online Pharmacy supplying Generic Drugs. Thank you for such wonderful services and keep up the good work. I have and will keep referring people to your website.

    RICHARD SMITH

  • 03/22/2019

    I will definitely recommend this website to my family members for quality medication at a reasonable price. I was able to get my medication from here at 60% lesser price than what I paid to the local pharmacy.

    JEFF ANDERSON

  • 03/22/2019

    Shipping is quick and packaging is discrete. The medication received were of very good quality. I am glad that I was introduced to your website by one of my friends.

    TRAVIS JONES

  • 03/21/2019

    I had to put an order so I contacted them via chat and I must say that these guys are very efficient. Within a few minutes, they placed my order and made it very simple and easy for me.

    HERMAN COLLINS

  • 03/21/2019

    I have been ordering from Reliable Canadian Pharmacy for almost 2 years now. The ordering is very easy, just a few clicks and you are done. The price is almost 1/3rd of what I was paying at the local drug store.

    LEWIS EVANS

  • 03/20/2019

    Easy to order and the delivery was quick. I received my order on the 8th day. Not sure if I’ll ever buy my medications from the local drug store again. This is a fantastic company.

    Peter Scott

  • 03/20/2019

    Helpful customer service, no waiting for long over the IVR for the phone to be answered by the representative. Questions asked were answered. Great customer service.

    Diana Cox

  • 03/19/2019

    I was impressed with the way the representative emailed me straight away after I had placed the order on the website. He sent the email to check that the order was correctly placed with all the information.

    ADAM LEWIS

  • 03/19/2019

    I was a little unsure about ordering from this website as I didn't hear about this pharmacy before. But all the reviews were good and the price was best in the industry, so I gave it a go. And I have to say I'm really impressed with the services.

    BRANDON TAYLOR

  • 03/18/2019

    Very easy to set up and renew prescriptions. Easy to refill. I would recommend this website to anyone who is looking for cheap medications as well as a great customer service. I will definitely be refilling my prescriptions from here.

    CLAUDE DAVIS

  • 03/18/2019

    I am a new customer and was looking for finasteride to help with my hair loss. Fortunately, I found Reliable Canadian Pharmacy because they made it very easy to place an order and their price was the cheapest I found as compared to anywhere else.

    CORY ANDERSON

  • 03/15/2019

    This place is great. Quality prescription medications at low prices combined with free quick shipping. The only reason I would go elsewhere is if I need the medication on the same day.

    KURT ALLAN

  • 03/15/2019

    My local drug store had raised the price of the drug recently. So, I had to find another place for my prescription. You have helped me save about 20% to 25% on buying my meds from here.

    Ronnie Hicks

  • 03/14/2019

    My doctor faxed them the prescription and within 10 mins, I got a call from them who placed the order for me. The entire process right from ordering to getting the order delivered was very quick. I am very impressed with the services.

    BERNARD JONES

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars