banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 06/01/2015

    Its hard to find reputable Online websites to buy medications, i found them on Google and called on their Phone number, to make sure its a legitimate company, I was able to speak to a live person, who took my order, order arrived within stipulated time and i was really happy that nothing went wrong on my credit card. I am scared to use it online on the internet internationally. Sure, Trust them and will use them forever.

    Barbara barker, Australia

  • 06/01/2015

    I have ordered and received several orders from them in last 2 years. This time around i had a very specific question about the Side effects of one of my medication, Trina on their live chat helped me alot and explained me everything in detail, Service was pleasant, Got the order in 8 days from the date i ordered. Pleased as always. Thank you RCP and TRINA.

    Janice keller, Arkansas, US

  • 06/01/2015

    I did not have a VISA CARD, and had only Mastercard, so i called and asked if they could help me, they told me how to pay with eCHECK and also get a 10% discount, so i used my checking account, paid with eCHECK and got a 10% discount, it was so easy than i thought it would be, i would definitely recommend them, Waiting on the order now. :_)

    William Krauss, Alaska, USA

  • 06/01/2015

    I WAS Looking for some help in buying Chantix, i did a Live chat and spoke to them, the staff was very polite and was eager to help me with my order and also told me many things about the medication itself, overall it was good dealing with a legitimate pharmacy, out of so many unreliable one's, RELIABLECANADIANPHARMACY.COM is truly reliable.

    Michelle Taormina, Kansas , USA

  • 09/16/2013

    1st half of the order received. The packaging is very safe and the delivery was quick. Hoping to receive the second half soon.

    james waller, Kent washington, USA

  • 02/14/2013

    Just had to let you know the package arrived today and package so securely and product looks great!! It was a pleasure to talk with you and do business with your company. Very well done in keeping us informed all along the approval process. WOW good job to you Kesh and all the staff. We will be a return customer. We so appreciate your outstanding and excellent help in guiding me through the process you were very kind and patient. Best regards

    Diane Furber, Oregon , USA

  • 06/01/2012

    Reliable Canadian Pharmacy followed true to their name with exceptionally low priced, high quality, generic prescriptions with exceptionally caring and excellent customer service.

    Karen, Anchorage, Alaska, USA

  • 05/09/2012

    Dear Team, we received our package today and It feels good to do business with a trust worthy firm. Will be ordering from you guys again.

    Kelly Downs

  • 08/01/2011

    You guys are great, i bought the cheap generic advair from your store, which had the same effect as the brand name advair bought here in states, now i prefer generics over the branded, Thanks to you

    Alicia stones, USA

  • 08/01/2011

    RCP team you are the best, excellent customer support and good quality products, I now have a trustworthy source to buy medication for me and my family.

    Steffany Brown, USA

  • 08/01/2011

    Thanks RCP, you have saved me hundred of dollars on my prescription medication. I wish i should have found your website much earlier, treat me as your customer for lifetime from now.

    John reynolds, United Kingdom

  • 08/01/2011

    I was afraid to buy generic medicines online, then i thought why not try this website, as it looked genuine to me, and here i was, The medications was delivered to my doorstep within 7-9 days totally safe and convenient. i love this website and would like to buy again as well.

    Tracy truman, USA

  • 08/01/2011

    I had bought Generic viagra 100mg and it reached to me within 2 weeks. There service is great. Thanks to reliablecanadianpharmacy

    Rick Smith, Australia

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer - The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars