US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 07/25/2019

    I am very delighted to finally find an affordable source, for my medication. All my transactions here have been very smooth and hassle-free. I really like doing business with them.

    BRIANT WILTON

  • 07/25/2019

    Best products, trustworthy service and all at a good price. They are very trusted and I would continue to place orders with them. I would even recommend them to all my friends.

    CHRISTOPER LYMAN

  • 07/24/2019

    The price of the medications here is very reasonable. I pay 1/3rd of the cost I would pay at a regular pharmacy. They helped me save a lot on my medications and I'll be forever grateful to them for this.

    ANDY COOPER

  • 07/24/2019

    The sales representative contacted me by phone to confirm the medications and processed my request right away. Great experience, will definitely be a returning customer.

    KIRK DAVIS

  • 07/23/2019

    They sent me an email with the Tracking details and informing me, how long it would take for the package to be delivered. I really like the way they keep me updated about my order status. Exceptional customer service.

    BOBBY VICTOR

  • 07/23/2019

    Have used them many times and plan to continue doing so. Incredible pricing, quality, and speed. I simply love doing business with them.

    JACK KENDALL

  • 07/22/2019

    Fast delivery considering it is from overseas and the quality is great. The Price is unbeatable, I would highly recommend this website.

    KEVIN JACKSON

  • 07/22/2019

    Everything was pretty good, right from purchase to delivery. I've been ordering from them for years and have never been disappointed. I would definitely be a loyal customer to them.

    KENNETH GEORGE

  • 07/19/2019

    I am happy that I found this website otherwise, I would be paying insane prices for the same drugs.

    DEREK SHAW

  • 07/19/2019

    The price here is much less than my local drug store, there was no problem placing the order or while making the payment. The whole process was quite simple and quick.

    LLOYD GORDON

  • 07/18/2019

    Very easy transaction and the order was delivered in approximately 2 weeks. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase again.

    CHRISTOPER WHITE

  • 07/18/2019

    All my orders are delivered within the given timeframe, I wouldn’t order from anywhere else. Thank you for another flawless transaction and the authentic medications.

    SANG MILFORD

  • 07/17/2019

    Wouldn't order from anywhere else. I like doing business with them since they are very genuine and reliable. It's been a happy association so far and will be continued...

    DOMINICK THOMAS

  • 07/17/2019

    Very smooth transaction all the way and received my order in a timely manner. Would highly recommend them and will continue ordering here as I don't think there is any other website better than them in terms of the quality of medication, affordability, packaging, and delivery.

    ROBIN HARRIS

  • 07/16/2019

    Being a returning customer, it is very easy to place an order for the refill. Just a few clicks and the order is placed, you also get a 10% discount. I just love doing business with them, very reliable and very efficient.

    KRISH MARTIN

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars