US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 10/01/2019

    They have always been very reliable. The quality of their medication is as good as high-quality meds sold in the US but at a lower price. I am very delighted with my purchase.

    Jose Sanchez

  • 10/01/2019

    The process seems to have gotten more efficient with the revamped website. The re-ordering has become even more easier and quicker.

    Justin Campbell

  • 09/30/2019

    I feel confident that the products I purchased at discounted prices are just like the higher priced pharmacies in terms of quality, purity, and safety. I will continue doing business with them.

    Gavin Bell

  • 09/30/2019

    I wasn’t sure if this site was trustworthy when I first came across it but it absolutely is. Easy payment system, great communication, relatively fast postage, and great value for products.

    Samuel Torres

  • 09/27/2019

    The Shipping took around two weeks and it was packaged securely and discreetly. The products received were just as described and no counterfeit. I am very happy with the purchase, will continue getting my supplies from them.

    Kevin Harold

  • 09/27/2019

    I wouldn't be ordering from anyone else now, I simply love doing business with them. They have been very reliable as their name says, have always ensured timely processing and delivery of Order. Their prices are very competitive and the quality of the medication is great.

    Mark Thornton

  • 09/26/2019

    The generic medicine received from them works well for my condition. I am very happy with their service and reliability. I have been ordering for years and they have taken great care of me. Thank you for delivering quality service.

    Chris Thomas

  • 09/26/2019

    I needed to get my prescription refilled, I was recommended to this website by my doctor. Their Customer service is very good it helped me walk through the process.

    Emma Moore

  • 09/25/2019

    I can get a three-month supply of my script for less than what one month costs me here in the States. I am glad that I found this website, they have been a great source for getting my prescription refilled.

    Steven Patterson

  • 09/25/2019

    I am very happy with the way they call me to get my refill done. They always call and confirm and then place my order. I don't have to worry about keeping a track for the refill. They have been doing that for me and I am very thankful to them for the same.

    Paul Edwards

  • 09/24/2019

    While the delivery may take up to 2 weeks but the savings are well worth it. I would highly recommend using this pharmacy for your prescription meds. I have been ordering with them for the last 3 years, without an issue.

    BRYAN O'CONNOR

  • 09/24/2019

    I had only one problem with the delivery of the package and that because of the goof-up from USPS. But the pharmacy was were generous enough to do free reshipment for you. Thank you very much for the reshipment guys...

    TONY CARTER

  • 09/23/2019

    I found the medication that I needed quickly and at a much cheaper rate than what I could get it in the United States. Sad but true; the pharmaceutical industry in the US rips us off. I am glad you guys are there.

    Louis Rodriguez

  • 09/23/2019

    I faxed my Rx to them and received a call shortly to place my order. I got the confirmation for the order placed and was also sent the Tracking Number after the order was shipped. It saved me hundreds of dollars.

    Randy King

  • 09/20/2019

    The medications listed on their website are low in pricing compared to many other online pharmacies. I recently placed an order with them and will buy from them again in the future.

    Justin Roberts

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars