banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 12/13/2018

    You are delivering high standards of customer service, probably the others online pharmacies should learn from you people.

    FREDDIE GONZALEZ

  • 12/12/2018

    It feels really nice to be doing business with a company which maintains a high standards of professionalism. I am glad I have been associated with you guys.

    CARL EVANS

  • 12/12/2018

    I was a bit skeptical initially when giving out my details for the payment, but after having been associated for almost 2 years now. I gotta say you people are very reliable and trust worthy.

    HENRY MARTIN

  • 12/11/2018

    It feels really good to be associated with a firm that cares about their customer. My package was stuck in customs for quite sometime and you guys reshipped without any any extra charges. Thank you so much.

    Tamara Hall

  • 12/11/2018

    I have to say that the quality of service you guys are delivering is way beyond what other online pharmacies are providing. I just hope you guys maintain the same quality.

    Brenda Sinclair

  • 12/10/2018

    It has been quite sometime that I have been ordering with you guys and I feel very contend, with the kind of services you guys have been providing. Keep going....

    Ryan Stevens

  • 12/10/2018

    I have purchased online medication from various site and I must say that you guys have been the best by far. Good job.

    Kelly Scott

  • 12/07/2018

    The services RCP is rendering is simply amazing. Thank you guys for great work and keep going.

    Darcy Scott

  • 12/07/2018

    I was a bit skeptical about purchasing medication online but i have now trust after purchasing from you guys I must say the quality is very good. And I feel delighted.

    Heather Grham

  • 12/06/2018

    Thank you for delivering quality services. The product quality is very good and the shipment was quick as well. You guys are amazing

    James Nixon

  • 12/06/2018

    Thank you for reshipping my order without any extra charges. You guys are providing excellent services. I must say you guys are very reliable and prompt.

    Brain Smith, USA

  • 11/28/2018

    NICE WORK DONE

    pratibha

  • 11/26/2018

    FSDFSDF

    Pratibha,United States

  • 02/22/2016

    Thank you so much for the order which I received today. You are true to your name "Reliable"! Thanks again and good day to all!

    Majid K

  • 06/01/2015

    Its hard to find reputable Online websites to buy medications, i found them on Google and called on their Phone number, to make sure its a legitimate company, I was able to speak to a live person, who took my order, order arrived within stipulated time and i was really happy that nothing went wrong on my credit card. I am scared to use it online on the internet internationally. Sure, Trust them and will use them forever.

    Barbara barker, Australia

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer - The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars