US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 05/15/2019

    I am associated with this website for more than 5 years now and I don't have to bother if the medication is genuine because they are a licensed online pharmacy. Will definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to get prescription medications from a trusted and affordable source.

    LESLEY MCCOY

  • 05/14/2019

    I haven't had any problems in the last 2+ years that I have been ordering here. I have also been getting re-order discounts whenever I place an order. It helps save some dollars.

    JAKE ELLIS

  • 05/14/2019

    I just completed the Live Chat with one of the representatives and she walked me through setting up my new account and helped me place my order. I look forward to continuing doing business with you guys for a longer span of time.

    JAIME FISHER

  • 05/13/2019

    I had trouble processing my payment so I contacted the support team over the phone. He was very patient and helped me complete the payment successfully.

    GUADALUPE GREEN

  • 05/13/2019

    Ordering prescription drug is so easy here. My order came through the mail much faster than I ever expected. The whole process was smooth, convenient, and effortless.

    GREGORY SCOTT

  • 05/10/2019

    Excellent quality with longer expiration dates of the medications. This allows you to buy in larger quantity at a lesser price. Thank you folks, for such a great service.

    MAURICE KENT

  • 05/10/2019

    Account set up is quick, placing an order is very simple. Very smooth and faultless transaction with fast delivery. Will definitely use them again.

    KENTON HARVEY

  • 05/09/2019

    I was trying to log into my account as I needed to place an order but I couldn't as I had forgotten the Password. I contacted the customer support and they sent me a new password.

    DOMINGO FLEMING

  • 05/09/2019

    I was using a different site for ordering my medications until I was recommended about this website by one of my friend. After reading many positive reviews I placed my order. Not only was it cheaper but also the order arrived quickly.

    DINO MOORE

  • 05/08/2019

    I have ordered through various websites over the years and I would like to admit that this has undoubtedly been the best experience so far, from placing the order to receiving it. Very competitive and I just hope it stays this way. Will definitely order again.

    CHRIS ALVIN

  • 05/08/2019

    I have had a pleasant experience doing business with you guys. All my orders have always arrived on time. Haven't had any issues so far.

    ALBERT CLARK

  • 05/07/2019

    These guys have been very helpful, for some reasons my package was with the customs and after I informed them they immediately sent out another order.

    ASHLEIGH MARTIN

  • 05/07/2019

    I keep telling my friends to look no further, this is the best place to do your purchases for the Generic Medication. I am very happy with the services you have been providing.

    KAITLYN JACKSON

  • 05/06/2019

    Been a customer for more than a year now. It's been a pleasure doing business with these guys, never been let down by the quality of the product or any of their services.

    MILAN PALMER

  • 05/06/2019

    This company really goes above and beyond in terms of product quality and customer service. Always quick to respond with a helpful and supportive answer.

    WALTON LONNY

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars