US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 11/14/2019

    1st class service and very welcoming customer service. They would definitely be my go-to supplier for my medications. They have been very customer-centric and ensure the order is delivered smoothly.

    Anthony Foster

  • 11/14/2019

    Very user-friendly website, easy to manage the cart and make the payment online using eCheck. I did get a 10% discount, for using an eCheck to make the payment.

    Matthew Barrett

  • 11/13/2019

    The online chat session has been very helpful in getting the Tracking Information as I wasn't able to track the package online. They gave all the information as to when my package was shipped and when I should be expecting the delivery. The package was delivered within the given time.

    Gary Sobbers

  • 11/13/2019

    This was my first order on this website and I was very wary since the shipment was coming from India. But after having used the medication, I must say the quality of the medication has been as good as, any other pharmacy.

    Ryan Fallhem

  • 11/12/2019

    I was able to get my medications at a much affordable cost, than what I had been getting from the previous pharmacy. Quicker shipping and better quality medication, it couldn't have got any better.

    Jacob Dixon

  • 11/12/2019

    The website was easy to use and understand, the check out is easy. The Order is usually delivered within the timeframe. Their customer service is great, they answer all the questions very promptly.

    Edward Higgins

  • 11/11/2019

    Very good quality at a very reasonable price and to top it off, I also received a re-order discount of 10%. Every penny spent was worth the purchase.

    Luke Jackson

  • 11/11/2019

    Great company to do business with they always have some or the other on-going promotions. I recently received $25 to my a/c for referring one of my friends.

    Evan Mason

  • 11/08/2019

    I have been getting my refills done from this website regularly, they always have my products in stock and ship the order immediately. Best generic medication supplier I've ever dealt with.

    Charles Wilson

  • 11/08/2019

    The support personnel of the company are great, they are knowledgeable and more importantly very helpful. All my problems have always been taken care off at the earliest.

    Richard Harold

  • 11/07/2019

    Great products at a fair price, very convenient placing the order on the website, the packaging is always discreet and the shipping is quick. It just doesn't get any better than this.

    Charles Thompson

  • 11/07/2019

    Reliablecanadianpharmacy.com has been my go-to source, for quality and affordable medical supplies. I got regular emails with the order confirmation and tracking details from time to time. They have been delivering great service so far.

    Joseph Myers

  • 11/06/2019

    Great company in my opinion, very reliable and easy online ordering with discreet packaging. Customer service is awesome, I’m glad I found them.

    Bruce Wagon

  • 11/06/2019

    I've been purchasing from them since 2015 and am very pleased with the service. They always have some of the other promotions going-on, which helps me get a bit of extra discount.

    Ralph Ramos

  • 11/05/2019

    I received a few HCG vials that were broken. I informed them and they were very quick in replacing it. Excellent service, I would continue to be a loyal customer to them.

    Oliver Jalen

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars