banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 08/08/2019

    I was very concerned about ordering from this website as the medication was being shipped from India. But I am glad I did, the quality of the product is just the same as in the states.

    Russell Morgan

  • 08/08/2019

    I can say dealing with them is how an international internet business should be. They have been excellent with the services ever since I have been associated with them.

    Gabriel Collins

  • 08/07/2019

    Very good company. Great on follow-up phone calls, fantastic customer service. Will continue to do business with these folks.

    Albert Strome

  • 08/07/2019

    Each order that I have placed here has been perfectly processed. The products are of excellent quality and I have had positive results with it. I would definitely recommend them.

    Noah Lepley

  • 08/06/2019

    Very good company to order the Generic Medications. So far, I am very happy with the results I have had using the medication received from them.

    Matthew Collins

  • 08/06/2019

    I was hesitant to give my bank info, but the transaction was processed in a very secure manner. I received the Retin-A in approximately 2 weeks. I'll order again from Reliablecanadianpharmacy.com

    Daniel Evans

  • 08/05/2019

    It only took a few minutes to place my order and once the package was dispatched, an email was sent out to me with the Tracking Number. They kept me well informed about my order.

    GARY ROBINSON

  • 08/05/2019

    After a few trusted friends told me they have bought from this site multiple times, I did the same. I had come across similar websites earlier but was too scared to place any orders. My experience here has been very good, will be placing another order pretty soon.

    DONALD MARTINEZ

  • 08/02/2019

    The medication received from them are very effective and are as good as those from the local pharmacy. The only difference is, you get the medication at a lower price here.

    JIMMY TAYLOR

  • 08/02/2019

    I have been buying my Inhalers from them for a long time now. I am very happy with their service and the quality of the medication they supply.

    JOHNNY WILSON

  • 08/01/2019

    I have no plans to switch to any other pharmacy for obtaining my prescription drugs. I am completely satisfied with the way they have been handling my orders.

    ALLEN Pitts

  • 08/01/2019

    Everything was well-wrapped and shipped. I would definitely use them again. One of the most professional company, I have ever dealt with.

    ALEXANDER Wilcox

  • 07/31/2019

    Getting my medications from Reliable Canadian pharmacy has made a lot of difference. I have been able to save a lot on my medications now. Now they are the primary source for obtaining my medications.

    BASIL SANDERS

  • 07/31/2019

    I have received excellent service each time I have placed an order with them. The products are competitively priced and they arrive quickly.

    VINCENT PRICE

  • 07/30/2019

    Very professional company, I have all the reasons to be ordering with them. The products are priced reasonably and the shipping is quick. The payment method is very secure. That is all I need from an online pharmacy.

    WILFRED HENRY

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars