banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 09/11/2019

    I love the Careprost that I have been getting from them, for the last 3 years. The product is very affordable, and they have always been very effective. I am satisfied with my purchases here.

    Brian Edward

  • 09/10/2019

    Great products at great prices. The shipping took a little over 2 weeks, but it was worth the wait. You guys are doing a commendable job, and I will be placing another order very soon.

    Kenneth Morgan

  • 09/10/2019

    Earlier I was a bit suspicious about the products being placebo, But then I was proved wrong when I received the products. The medications were of very high quality and have done exactly what I expected out of it. The results have been effective.

    Andrew Stevens

  • 09/09/2019

    I was trying to complete the payment for my order, and the website prompted that there was an error while processing the payment. I immediately called customer care, and they reprocessed my order payment successfully.

    Anna Morgan

  • 09/09/2019

    I have had a good experience ordering my medications from ReliableCanadianPharmacy. I would highly recommend them to my friends, knowing that they are a trusted company.

    Olivia Baker

  • 09/06/2019

    Got everything I ordered sooner than expected. Love that I was able to receive updates throughout the shipping process. The Live chat feature makes it super easy to get questions answered and updates about the order.

    Roger Noah

  • 09/06/2019

    They have truly been delivering remarkable service to their customer. Well updated about the order status and you get all the required information by their efficient representative.

    Billy Nelson

  • 09/05/2019

    I place orders for 3 months of supply at a time, doing this helps me get better pricing. I am also not worried about the shelf life of these drugs, as the expiration date for this medication is more than a year.

    Kenneth Wilson

  • 09/05/2019

    I was a bit apprehensive giving my Banking Information to them, I have placed more than 10 orders with them and I haven't have had any suspicious activity. They have been very reliable, just as their name.

    Andrew Campbell

  • 09/04/2019

    I have ordered from this website several times and am very happy with the product, price, and service. I would definitely recommend them to, anybody looking for quality medication at a reasonable price.

    Jeffrey Turner

  • 09/04/2019

    The products are packed discretely and were delivered within the time they promised. The whole process was very smooth and hassle-free.

    Tim Roberts

  • 09/03/2019

    No problem paying via e-check, it is very safe and easy. I have been using it for the last 2 years and have never had a payment issue. You even get a 10% discount for using an eCHECK.

    Jordan Ward

  • 09/03/2019

    Good product, glad there is this option available for people like us who can't afford to buy the Brand name drugs.

    Justin Harper

  • 09/02/2019

    As the name implies, this place is very reliable. Been ordering with them for years and have never been disappointed.

    Chris Lawrence

  • 09/02/2019

    Excellent service with great prices for top quality generic medication. Will definitely be a repeat customer.

    Austin Gray

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars