US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 02/14/2013

    Just had to let you know the package arrived today and package so securely and product looks great!! It was a pleasure to talk with you and do business with your company. Very well done in keeping us informed all along the approval process. WOW good job to you Kesh and all the staff. We will be a return customer. We so appreciate your outstanding and excellent help in guiding me through the process you were very kind and patient. Best regards

    Diane Furber, Oregon , USA

  • 06/01/2012

    Reliable Canadian Pharmacy followed true to their name with exceptionally low priced, high quality, generic prescriptions with exceptionally caring and excellent customer service.

    Karen, Anchorage, Alaska, USA

  • 05/09/2012

    Dear Team, we received our package today and It feels good to do business with a trust worthy firm. Will be ordering from you guys again.

    Kelly Downs

  • 08/01/2011

    You guys are great, i bought the cheap generic advair from your store, which had the same effect as the brand name advair bought here in states, now i prefer generics over the branded, Thanks to you

    Alicia stones, USA

  • 08/01/2011

    RCP team you are the best, excellent customer support and good quality products, I now have a trustworthy source to buy medication for me and my family.

    Steffany Brown, USA

  • 08/01/2011

    Thanks RCP, you have saved me hundred of dollars on my prescription medication. I wish i should have found your website much earlier, treat me as your customer for lifetime from now.

    John reynolds, United Kingdom

  • 08/01/2011

    I was afraid to buy generic medicines online, then i thought why not try this website, as it looked genuine to me, and here i was, The medications was delivered to my doorstep within 7-9 days totally safe and convenient. i love this website and would like to buy again as well.

    Tracy truman, USA

  • 08/01/2011

    I had bought Generic viagra 100mg and it reached to me within 2 weeks. There service is great. Thanks to reliablecanadianpharmacy

    Rick Smith, Australia

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer - The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars