US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 10/07/2019

    My life has got a lot easier, purchasing my medications with them. I wish I had found this website earlier, I would soon be placing another order.

    Sebastian Chase

  • 10/04/2019

    I was a bit worried as my medications were being shipped from INDIA. But now that I have made a few purchases with them, I can say that the products are definitely genuine. There has absolutely been no problem, with any of my orders.

    Gerald Griffin

  • 10/04/2019

    This website has been a great find for me, always received great service and been delivered excellent products at a very reasonable price. They are wonderful to work with, I will be placing orders with them in the future as well.

    Keith Bollinger

  • 10/03/2019

    I will definitely order from this company again, as I am extremely impressed with their services. I sent them an email with a copy of my prescription and was immediately contacted by their representative who placed by order in just no time.

    Micah Broody

  • 10/03/2019

    My items were delivered faster than I had anticipated and they were of very good quality. This company is fantastic to do business with. I will be doing business with them in the future as well.

    Christian Lee

  • 10/02/2019

    They were very professional and efficient with their service right from start to finish. I am glad that I came across this website, my order was delivered in 2 weeks.

    Alan Griffin

  • 10/02/2019

    The only reason I’m not giving five stars is that the payment options are limited. Had they been accepting card payments, it would have been great. Everything else is good about them, quick shipping, reasonable price, and quality medication.

    Wayne Green

  • 10/01/2019

    They have always been very reliable. The quality of their medication is as good as high-quality meds sold in the US but at a lower price. I am very delighted with my purchase.

    Jose Sanchez

  • 10/01/2019

    The process seems to have gotten more efficient with the revamped website. The re-ordering has become even more easier and quicker.

    Justin Campbell

  • 09/30/2019

    I feel confident that the products I purchased at discounted prices are just like the higher priced pharmacies in terms of quality, purity, and safety. I will continue doing business with them.

    Gavin Bell

  • 09/30/2019

    I wasn’t sure if this site was trustworthy when I first came across it but it absolutely is. Easy payment system, great communication, relatively fast postage, and great value for products.

    Samuel Torres

  • 09/27/2019

    The Shipping took around two weeks and it was packaged securely and discreetly. The products received were just as described and no counterfeit. I am very happy with the purchase, will continue getting my supplies from them.

    Kevin Harold

  • 09/27/2019

    I wouldn't be ordering from anyone else now, I simply love doing business with them. They have been very reliable as their name says, have always ensured timely processing and delivery of Order. Their prices are very competitive and the quality of the medication is great.

    Mark Thornton

  • 09/26/2019

    The generic medicine received from them works well for my condition. I am very happy with their service and reliability. I have been ordering for years and they have taken great care of me. Thank you for delivering quality service.

    Chris Thomas

  • 09/26/2019

    I needed to get my prescription refilled, I was recommended to this website by my doctor. Their Customer service is very good it helped me walk through the process.

    Emma Moore

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars