US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 12/03/2019

    It has been a perfect experience; ordering my medications with them. I found the product (Careprost) easily on the website and placed my order in no time. The payment was secure, this company has earned my trust.

    Gavin Hailey

  • 12/03/2019

    Great customer service, they always assist me in placing my orders and provide the required information whenever I approach them. They have always been fantastic.

    Lucas Cooper

  • 11/26/2019

    I placed an order on the website and forgot to enter the apartment number, I immediately contacted the support staff via Live Chat and they immediately made the changes to the Shipping Address. Thank god, the issue was resolved before the package was shipped out.

    Blake Mitchell

  • 11/26/2019

    I switched from a different pharmacy to this one, after being recommended by one of my friends. I have ordered a couple of times here and so far I have had an only pleasant experience. Their customer service is of top-notch, they are very helpful and very efficient.

    Ian Bailey

  • 11/25/2019

    I had to contact the customer service to have a product replaced because it was damaged when I received the package. They asked me to send the picture of the broken Inhaler, which I did. They immediately got the reshipment done for me.

    Joseph Cook

  • 11/25/2019

    I am very happy that I found this online pharmacy, they have been extremely professional with their services. I have always found them very courteous and ready to go the extra mile to fix the issue if there are any.

    Christopher Logan

  • 11/22/2019

    I have already referred many friends to this company. They have an ongoing referral program as well, wherein I have got credit into my wallet under this scheme.

    Peter Harrison

  • 11/22/2019

    I was placing an order on the website and I got my order wrong. I called on the Toll-Free Number and they were quick to fix the issue for me. I really appreciate their prompt service.

    Travis Omar

  • 11/21/2019

    I really like the fact that they call you to remind about the refill and help you place the order, only if you need it. This has helped me stay tension free, as I don't need to keep a track of the refill.

    Kaden Riley

  • 11/21/2019

    The moment my order was placed, I received an email with the Order confirmation followed by an email explaining when to expect my delivery. I have always been kept informed about the status of my order.

    Vincent Murphy

  • 11/20/2019

    I have always had a pleasant experience while getting my supplies from them. They always help me save extra money, by offering additional discounts. I would definitely recommend this website to all my friends.

    Juan Carlos

  • 11/20/2019

    I was a little worried because I had another online pharmacy that sent me substandard medications. But that has never been the case here, they have always sent me medications of top quality and that too at a very reasonable price.

    Jack Hunter

  • 11/19/2019

    Products received were as described. However, I wasn't able to track the package online. It would have been better, had they provided online tracking of the package.

    Arthur Grant

  • 11/19/2019

    Value vs price for the medication is, great. Fast turn around time, very prompt and accurate deliveries. I have been doing business with them for years now and will continue doing so...

    Ethan Lewis

  • 11/18/2019

    I am so happy to have found this website to order my medication. I have managed to get my medication at a much lesser price, than what I was paying to the previous online website. I am also able to get a 10% discount for re-ordering, all this adds up to the total savings.

    Ronald Taylor

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars