US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 01/22/2020

    I’ve had migraines for years and recently lost my insurance and was scared about the cost of the medication. I placed an order with them and I paid the same amount as my copay.

    David Johnson

  • 01/21/2020

    They did all the hard work getting my prescription transferred from my previous pharmacy and then placed my order correctly. The order arrived within the given time frame, I would be ordering with them in future as well.

    Aiden Reed

  • 01/21/2020

    Purchasing my medication from the local drug store was causing a huge dent in my pocket. I was referred to this website by a friend and ever since I have been ordering with them, I managed to save a lot on my prescription.

    Noah Bennett

  • 01/20/2020

    I had been ordering my medications from a different online pharmacy but was recently recommended to this website by my friend. Great company, honest and fair, going forward I would get my supplies from them.

    Randy Logan

  • 01/20/2020

    Getting a script to them is relatively easy and their service is prompt. Shipping is free and they call to fill out my script when due.

    Russell Ross

  • 01/17/2020

    Great service and extremely easy to use the website. The prices are cheaper than my own prescription insurance and the quality of the medication is better. I am glad to be doing business with them.

    Henry Nicholas

  • 01/17/2020

    The whole process went smoothly. I had my medications delivered to me on time. I would highly recommend these guys.

    Kevin Henderson

  • 01/16/2020

    I will never use another source for my meditational supplies. They have been very professional and ensure all the orders are processed quickly and correctly. I have never been disappointed with them.

    Jack Claire

  • 01/16/2020

    I have placed probably 25 orders over the years and they just continue to impress me more and more every time. They are 100% trustworthy and they go above and beyond to keep their customers happy.

    Zoe Hailey

  • 01/15/2020

    They are one of the best online pharmacies, their service is amazing. I have recommended many friends. Any issues with any of the Orders are resolved immediately, their support staff are very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to ensure the issue is resolved at the earliest.

    John Hamilton

  • 01/15/2020

    The delivery is always within the promised time and the medication supplied is of superior quality. Have never had any issues related to my orders, I am very happy with my purchases so far. I would continue to get my medications from them.

    Victoria Flores

  • 01/14/2020

    This website has been a very good find for me, I am very happy with the kind of services I have received so far. I have placed 2 orders and both my orders were delivered without and issues. I would definitely place orders in the future as well.

    Nicholas Carter

  • 01/14/2020

    I have been getting my HCG's from them for the last 4 years. I must say they are of very superior quality, I have noticed very positive results using it. The price is better than most of the online pharmacies.

    Dylan Flores

  • 01/13/2020

    The support staff were very responsive and helpful, made the experience painless. I am very satisfied as a Customer.

    Samuel Bennett

  • 01/13/2020

    I placed an order on the website and realized I had plenty of them in stock, so I wanted to make a change to my order. They made it very easy for me to change my order.

    Joseph Hernandez

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars