US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 12/19/2019

    After having tried multiple online pharmacies, I can't think of a better place to order my medications. I have always found them very helpful and maintain a high degree of professionalism. They always keep their customers first and are ready to work with them.

    Lauren Woods

  • 12/19/2019

    Love their packaging, they ensure that the medications are delivered safely. I have been ordering my HCG's with them for the last 3 years and have always received them in good condition. They definitely deserve 5 Stars.

    Audra Johnson

  • 12/18/2019

    With the price of Viagra being ridiculously high, I have been ordering the generic Viagra from here. I am very satisfied with my purchases, as the product is very effective and the price is very reasonable.

    Camila Young

  • 12/18/2019

    I have always got a 10% discount for being a repeat customer on every order that I place. It always feels good to get an additional discount as it helps you save some extra dollars.

    Ashley Tyler

  • 12/17/2019

    A very trusted company, I have been associated for more than 5 years now and am very satisfied with their services. Their pricing is better than most of the online pharmacies and the quality of the medication is excellent.

    Matthew Wayne

  • 12/17/2019

    My order was processed quickly but got held with the Customs. But they contacted me and said that they would be reshipping a new package with no additional charges. They have always cared about their customers and I am very happy with their services.

    David Nelson

  • 12/16/2019

    I was having problems with the payment method and somebody from the Customer support called me and assisted me in completing the payment successfully. I would be able to complete the payment on my own, next time onwards.

    Angel Long

  • 12/16/2019

    They provide immediate replies to the questions put forward to them either over the phone or via email. The response is quick and prompt, I have enjoyed doing business with them.

    Aaron Murphy

  • 12/13/2019

    The medication I received from them is of excellent quality and that too at a very affordable price. I am delighted to be their customer and would continue to place orders with them.

    Brandon Williams

  • 12/13/2019

    The follow up service helps me to live tension free. I don't need to keep a track of when to place the Order, they do that for me regularly and I have never run short of my medications.

    Jack Owens

  • 12/12/2019

    It's so satisfying to deal with a company that truly puts their customers first. Very happy with my experience, so far.

    Anthony Harper

  • 12/12/2019

    They matched a competitor's price for a medication that I needed. I would definitely be a repeat customer with them. They have been very reliable and trustworthy.

    Daniel Mason

  • 12/11/2019

    I had a bit of a problem making my first order using an eCheck but the response I got from the team was so prompt and encouraging. They helped me complete the order successfully.

    Nicholas Evans

  • 12/11/2019

    I had placed an Order on the website, unfortunately, my bank stopped the payment for the order. I called the customer support and they told me that the A/c number was incorrect and helped me reprocess the payment.

    Nathan Lucas

  • 12/10/2019

    I ordered some medications and received the email confirmation immediately. The Tracking was sent a couple of days later. They have been very good with their communication. I just wish they continue to deliver such good services.

    Caleb Cook

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars