US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 05/13/2021

    There are so many online pharmacies these days, it's hard to distinguish the legitimate and the fake ones. I have been fortunate enough to be dealing with them, their services have been excellent, the medication received is of high quality and the prices are very affordable.

    Ryan Jacobs

  • 05/12/2021

    Dealing with them has always been hassle-free, they help me fill my prescription correctly. I would definitely refer them to everybody.

    Shirley Cox

  • 05/11/2021

    I have been referring people to this website and would continue to do so. Firstly, they are a very trusted website and their service is of top-notch. Secondly, I am able to get $25 for every referral that orders with them.

    Ethan Williams

  • 05/10/2021

    Over the years, I have only found their service to get better with time. They have always been very helpful and maintain a high degree of customer-centricity. I would continue to deal with them.

    Roberto Coles

  • 05/07/2021

    I have been very fortunate to be dealing with a reliable and trustworthy pharmacy. They supply quality medication at a very affordable rate, have helped me save a lot on my medications.

    Jane Willaims

  • 05/06/2021

    I have been purchasing my medications here for the last 5 years, I would rate them right on top, in terms of customer satisfaction. They have been very genuine, reliable and trustworthy, I would definitely recommend them to all my friends.

    Darek Davis

  • 05/05/2021

    I have referred many of my friends to this website, and have availed of the benefits of their "Refer and Earn" programme. I really like the promotional offers they keep running from time to time.

    James Trenton

  • 05/04/2021

    They have been very good with getting the order delivered in a timely manner. They have always been committed to making the purchase experience a wonderful one.

    Pamela Hills

  • 05/03/2021

    They keep doing regular follow-ups, to check if I need a refill or not. This feature actually helps me a lot and it ensures I don't run short of my medications.

    Raymond Parker

  • 04/30/2021

    I have dealt with many online pharmacies, without a doubt I can say they are amongst the best. Their services have always been excellent, whether it be fast delivery, reasonable rate, and quality of the medication. I will continue to avail their service.

    Sierra Parker

  • 04/29/2021

    Very reliable and trustworthy source to get the prescription drugs at affordable prices. I have been associated with them for the last 4 years, they have always delivered excellent service.

    Maurice Drake

  • 04/28/2021

    It's been 2 years since I have been getting the HCGs from them. They have always shipped good quality medication and the best part is, I am paying 1/3rd the price of what I was paying here in the US.

    Sarah Parker

  • 04/27/2021

    I have been getting HCGs from here, they have helped me save a lot on my medication. I am paying almost half of what the local drug store was charging. I am very happy with all my purchases so far.

    Cynthia Williams

  • 04/26/2021

    I have been getting my medication from them for the last 5 years, they have always been very good with the services. They have always ensured smooth delivery, in case of any issues, it has been resolved immediately.

    Robyn Collins

  • 04/23/2021

    This online pharmacy has been a great find for me. I have been getting my Asthma medication with them for the last 4 years and there haven't been any challenges so far. I will keep getting my supplies from them.

    James Wilford

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars