US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 03/19/2020

    Easy access to fill the prescriptions, their medications are reasonably priced and each time you call their representative, they are very helpful.

    Lillian Scott

  • 03/17/2020

    This online pharmacy is very easy to work with, they are very trusted and reliable. I have never faced any challenges in either placing the order or getting in delivered. All my transactions have been processed smoothly.

    Adrian Scott

  • 03/17/2020

    Their customer service representatives have always been friendly and exhibit a high level of professionalism. I love to put in orders over the phone, they always get my orders right.

    Nicholas Perry

  • 03/16/2020

    Excellent Customer Service and I love the product they have been shipping. It has been very effective for my COPD, I would continue to get my purchases done here.

    Zane Price

  • 03/16/2020

    These guys have always been very helpful. Once my package got stuck in customs, and they replaced it. Very professional, would definitely recommend them to everybody.

    Drake Carter

  • 03/13/2020

    Their delivery fulfillment is bang on. Each time I have ordered with them, my package has always arrived well within the given timeframe.

    Adrian Murphy

  • 03/13/2020

    A great source for cost-effective, quick shipping and quality medications. I couldn't have asked for more.

    Angela Morgan

  • 03/12/2020

    I really like the discounts, they offer to their existing customer. Every time I place an Order I get a 10% discount, this adds up to the overall savings.

    Luke Jenkins

  • 03/12/2020

    I have no complaints with them, it has always been easy placing orders with them and getting it delivered within the timeframe.

    Dylan Davis

  • 03/11/2020

    Products and customer service both are great, if they could just expedite the shipping it would be even better.

    Joshua King

  • 03/11/2020

    They have always been very reliable and trustworthy, I love how the medication works for me. The quality of the medication they have been supplying is of top-notch.

    Elijah Cook

  • 03/09/2020

    No problem with the package being delivered on time, the medications are working excellent for me. I would continue to get my supplies from them.

    Aaron Williams

  • 03/09/2020

    I have been ordering my medications with them for quite some time now. They have been supplying medications of top quality and the service is great. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

    Owen Young

  • 03/06/2020

    I always receive confirmation emails for the payments I make towards my order and they even keep me updated about the order status.

    Benjamin Taylor

  • 03/06/2020

    I have been ordering with them for the last 5 years and I am very satisfied with the way they have been delivering quality service. All my problems are resolved in time.

    James Nelson

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars