banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 09/19/2019

    They have made reordering very simple and when I called to speak to a customer service representative they were very helpful and took care of my request. I will definitely recommend them to all those looking for quality generic drug at an affordable price.

    Noah Jones

  • 09/19/2019

    I had asked them to call my doctor to confirm the prescription. After having spoken to my doctor they immediately contacted me to place the order. The whole process was carried out very smoothly, it could have been better had they accepted payments via Cards.

    Sean King

  • 09/18/2019

    I had a small problem with my login to their website but it was immediately fixed once I contacted the support team. They have been very efficient and ensured all the issues were sorted at the earliest.

    GEORGE BATES

  • 09/18/2019

    I called to order a product, the representative was very helpful and he placed my order. The order was shipped out the very next day and the Tracking Number was given to me. My order was delivered much before the given time.

    STEVEN WALLACE

  • 09/17/2019

    This is my 3rd order with this company and I have had nothing but top-notch service. I will be placing the other order very soon and will definitely recommend this company to all my contacts.

    Jeffrey Mitchell

  • 09/17/2019

    Easy to use their website, secure payment method and they are easily reachable in case you have any doubts or questions about your order. They ensure all your doubts are cleared and questions are answered at the earliest. It has been a great experience doing business with them.

    Jason Martin

  • 09/16/2019

    The product arrived in excellent condition, they were packed safely and discreetly. The package arrived earlier than the estimated delivery date. Very impressed with their service.

    Christopher Moore

  • 09/16/2019

    I was trying to put in an order but the payment did not go through. I was immediately contacted by the Support Team and they helped me complete the payment successfully. Their customer service has been very good.

    Charles Murphy

  • 09/13/2019

    I was having a hard time Tracking My package for one of my orders, so I called the customer care and they helped me with it. A few days later my package did arrive without any delay in the ETA.

    BOBBY COWAN

  • 09/13/2019

    I used an eCheck to place my order without any problem. I got a 10% discount for doing that and my order was delivered within the committed time. I will be ordering with them in future as well.

    AARON RANKIN

  • 09/12/2019

    I am glad that I came across this website. I have ordered with them on a few occasions and have managed to save 100's of dollars on my medications. They are now my "Go-to website" for getting my prescription refilled.

    TONY BRYANT

  • 09/12/2019

    Placing the order on the website was quick and easy. The shipping took a few weeks, but with this price, the wait was worth it.

    MIKE DAVIS

  • 09/11/2019

    I have been ordering with them for many years now, and have never had a problem. But for my last order, the shelf life for the medication was less than 6 months. I spoke to the Support Team and they said they would ship a new order with a longer shelf life of medication.

    Ronald Young

  • 09/11/2019

    I love the Careprost that I have been getting from them, for the last 3 years. The product is very affordable, and they have always been very effective. I am satisfied with my purchases here.

    Brian Edward

  • 09/10/2019

    Great products at great prices. The shipping took a little over 2 weeks, but it was worth the wait. You guys are doing a commendable job, and I will be placing another order very soon.

    Kenneth Morgan

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars