banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 02/09/2021

    All my questions with regards to the order have always been answered quickly. They address the enquiries immediately and reply to them promptly.

    Nikki Pelter

  • 02/08/2021

    My order was shipped promptly and it arrived much faster than I had expected. I am very pleased with my purchase and would definitely come back for the refill.

    Paula Parker

  • 02/05/2021

    They ensured that the package was delivered on time, even amidst the pandemic and that is what impressed me the most. I would certainly be a returning customer to them.

    Barry Camp

  • 02/04/2021

    Their shipping is real quick, I received my medication on the 10th day of placing my orders. I would certainly come back for the refill.

    Natasha Cooper

  • 02/03/2021

    I purchased my Inhalers from them and I am delighted with the price I had to pay for it. I paid half the price of what I was paying to the local drug store. Going forward, I would stick to them for my supplies.

    Bruce Wayne

  • 02/02/2021

    Excellent customer service and very affordable pricing, the medications are delivered fast and the medication quality is superior. There is nothing more I could expect from an online pharmacy, I would continue to get my future supplies from them.

    Ethan Brown

  • 02/01/2021

    Every penny spent is worth it. The medication is of top quality and they are delivered real fast, although being shipped from a different location. Very genuine and reliable website, just as their name.

    Amanda Coxx

  • 01/29/2021

    Even though the medications are shipped from a foreign country, I am able to receive the medication fast and much before the estimated shipping time.

    Ricky Liamson

  • 01/28/2021

    My friend referred me to this website and I am so happy, to have received a 20% discount for placing my 1st order with them. They have indeed helped me save some extra dollars.

    Kenneth Willis

  • 01/27/2021

    I just can't thank them enough, for having delivered my medications in just 10 days. I would have run short of my medications, had it not been for them. I would certainly rely on them for my supplies.

    Nathan Burns

  • 01/26/2021

    I really like how they follow up with me, to check if I need a refill or not. This way I don't have to keep a track of my medications, as they ensure I don't run short of them.

    Bryan Gosling

  • 01/25/2021

    Has been a great experience ordering my medications with them. The order is packaged well and is delivered within the timeframe. I am very satisfied dealing with them.

    Shawn Adams

  • 01/22/2021

    Although the medications are shipped from a foreign country, they are always delivered before the estimated time frame. I am happy getting my medications from here.

    Ryan Harold

  • 01/21/2021

    I was referred by one of my friends and upon placing my 1st order I got a 20% discount on the total. They have certainly helped me save a lot on my prescription drug, I would definitely re-order with them.

    Larry Hilton

  • 01/20/2021

    For the last 4 years, I have relied on them for my Asthma medication and I must say they have maintained that trust. I would certainly continue to order with them.

    Andrea Powell

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars