US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 06/25/2021

    No quality breach and the healthy prices of meds can be afforded by anybody, which is the reason I just can't think of replacing them.

    Cynthia Berg

  • 06/24/2021

    They have been so much significant in my life, as they help me always when I am here to place an order. I know, they struggled a lot during this pandemic in delivering the medications but have been doing such a wonderful job, because I always got mine on time. May they reap the benefits of their good deeds & may god bless them.

    Ella Conroy

  • 06/23/2021

    It's almost been 5 years now with them, all I have to do is to call them and give them consent to get my prescription refilled and they take care of the rest lickety-split without making me feel stressed about anything.

    Randy Zamora

  • 06/22/2021

    I was a bit worried about my order of meds that I placed about 15 days back, I got them on chat, and the way they helped me understand how to find it was highly commendable. I really appreciate them for being there as a savior.

    Lisa Lawrence

  • 06/21/2021

    The prices are one of the reasons that attract me but the most I have been influenced by is shipping, customer service, and the meds itself. No plans of dropping them at all.

    Cynthia Parker

  • 06/18/2021

    Ups and downs are always there, no matter how best any business is at its job but the communication part matters the most. And, if it's about the meds no communication gap can be tolerated. I really appreciate the fact that my meds are being taken care of by someone who believes in keeping me up to date about the activities of my orders and reminds me ahead of time about the refill of my prescription.

    Michael Lawrence

  • 06/17/2021

    My smoking habit had put me in a disastrous situation and whenever I tried to quit it, I relapsed. Respiratory tract infection, pale teeth, and bad breath were a part of my life, moreover, it was putting a toll on my finances. I looked up for rehabilitation centers to get away from this bad habit of smoking but my cousin ordered Nicotex before I could have done that, it is available here over the counter at cheap prices and it helped me a lot. Now, I am living a happy, healthy, and nicotine-free life. Thank you so much Nicotex and Reliablecanadianpharmay for helping me out.

    Natalie Butler

  • 06/16/2021

    You don't know what to do when it comes to your health as well as the pocket, here I am provided with the solutions for both. Their meds help me take care of my health and the great prices keep a check on the outflow of my pocket.

    Sonja Dickson

  • 06/14/2021

    I regretted a lot about not choosing this place 5 years back when I was suggested it by one of my friends, I made my first order here when the covid was raging across the world and I stopped going outside to buy my meds at the local pharmacy. I found everything perfect, prices and quality are unmatchable.

    Dianna Haley

  • 06/11/2021

    No doubt, they are fabulous in everything that they do to fulfill my expectations as a customer. I get the best meds, good discounts, and a world-class customer service that every customer looks out for.

    Sara Mitchell

  • 06/10/2021

    Being a busy person I tend to forget to keep a track of my meds, however, their refill reminder email saves me all the time and never lets me get short of my daily med needs.

    Sam Harper

  • 06/09/2021

    I placed my first order and forgot to put the coupon code to become eligible for the discount, I called their customer service and they gave me credit for that discount I had lost without any conflict. I am so much thankful to Sunny there and I really appreciate their spirit of helping people.

    Jack Hampton

  • 06/08/2021

    I must say that I have made the right choice by choosing Reliablecanadianpharmacy.com as my medical provider. They offer lucrative prices, competent quality, and outstanding delivery services.

    Rick Martinez

  • 06/07/2021

    It's been almost six years with them, all I can tell you is 'no worries, no complaints' only the great experience so far.

    Lorie

  • 06/04/2021

    In my 4 years of association with them, I have never had an issue with any of my orders. My order has always arrived to me on time, and I have been able to save a lot on my medication. I will continue to get my supplies from them.

    Stephanie Paine

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars