US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 06/23/2020

    It has been more than 2 years since I have been purchasing my medicines from them. Never had any issues with any of my purchases. Will recommend them to all looking for generic medicines at affordable prices.

    Lyla Abbatiello , USA

  • 06/22/2020

    I referred a friend of mine to this website through my referral link. He purchased a few medications for his grandmother through the referral link I shared with him. After he successfully placed his first order I got a $25 eWallet Credit and he got a 20% discount. Really like their 'refer & earn' policy.

    Richard, USA

  • 06/19/2020

    It is always better to place your order in advance so that you are not short of your medications. And, these guys get your meds delivered right at your doorstep in a short span of time. So, ordering your meds in advance gets much easier and convenient.

    Maria, USA

  • 06/18/2020

    I have been ordering my medicines from this website for the last 2 years. This website is very trusted and reliable. I have never faced any challenges in either placing the order or in receiving my medicines.

    William (n USA )

  • 06/17/2020

    I contacted them through an email as I needed to know the status of my order. They responded back to me quickly with all the relevant information. I am definitely a happy customer.

    Maria Rodriguez( USA )

  • 06/16/2020

    I was taking Brand name medications and they were costly. I was referred by my friend to this website for Generic Medication. I had a few queries about the medication part which was resolved by their customer support team. The cost of the medication is less as compared to Brand Name Medications. I saved a good amount of money.

    David Scott ( USA )

  • 06/15/2020

    This website is very easy to access. I referred my friends to this website and he had a great experience while ordering his medicines. Kudos to you guys!

    John Johnson ( USA )

  • 06/13/2020

    I was searching out for my medicines when I noticed this website. It had all my medications listed on the website that too at discounted rates. First, I was unsure whether to order or not however I gave it a chance. I am glad I did, I also got a 5% extra discount on my first order. The medications arrived before time.

    Jacob William ( USA )

  • 06/12/2020

    I tried to place an order today myself through the website and was not sure whether to proceed with the E-check payment mode option. I immediately got a call from the Customer support team and explained to me E-check security and it's advantages. I then placed my order. Excellent Customer service.

    Joe Smith ( USA )

  • 06/11/2020

    At last, I found a Legitimate website which is very easy to access. While searching for a medication I got stuck and immediately got a message from their Customer Support team through " chat " option and they resolved my query. I am happy with their medicines and shall continue to buy from this website in the future too.

    Eddy Jones ( USA )

  • 03/20/2020

    They have got their website revamped, it is really simple to navigate and place orders online. I found it really convenient to put in my orders.

    Olivia Powell

  • 03/20/2020

    They have been very reliable and customer centric, any issue that I had were addressed and resolved immediately. I would definitely recommend them to everybody.

    Ethan White

  • 03/20/2020

    Great company to deal with, I have been associated with them for several years now and have never had an issue with any of my purchase.

    Joseph Wright

  • 03/20/2020

    I placed an Order and missed the eCheck discount, as I did not enter the Coupon Code. I contacted the Customer Support and they were, kind enough to add extra medication to my order to compensate for the discount, I missed.

    David Flakes

  • 03/19/2020

    It's been over 3 years of using your services for getting my Asthma medication, never have I for even once had a challenge in getting my medications delivered on time. They have always rendered exemplary service. Thank you, folks...

    Alexis Rivera

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars