US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 10/13/2020

    Their website is real easy to navigate, I have always placed my orders online and have never had any challenge doing it. I have always found it convenient to put in an order.

    Holly Morrison

  • 10/12/2020

    Their customer support staff are very informative and helpful. They have always filled my orders correctly and provided all the necessary information related to the order.

    Timothy Fredrick

  • 10/09/2020

    The moment my referral placed her 1st order, within 24 hrs my account was credited with $25. I would definitely be referring few more people, I really like the promotions they keep running from time to time.

    Trent Lee

  • 10/08/2020

    I was paying a fortune to the local drug store for medication but ever since I have been purchasing my medications from here I have started to save a lot of money. Even the quality of the medication is as good as the ones from the local drug store.

    Romen Hynes

  • 10/07/2020

    I really like how they send me emails every 3 months to check if I need a refill or not. This helps me keep a track of my medication and I don't run short of it.

    Norma Smith

  • 10/06/2020

    I really like the promotions and offers they run for their customers, they notify you via email. This really helps me plan my orders, so that I may benefit from these promotions.

    Heather Williams

  • 10/05/2020

    I have been associated with them for almost 5 years now and have never had an issue with any of the orders. They always process my orders promptly and smoothly, love dealing with them.

    Holly Brandon

  • 10/01/2020

    I needed one of the medication which wasn't listed on the website but since I had been a long time customer with them; they made it available for me and got it shipped quickly. I am very grateful to them...

    Matthew Harris

  • 09/30/2020

    I placed an order on the website using an eCheck and got a discount of 10%. The payment was processed easily without any hiccups. This was the first time I placed an order with an eCheck and I found it very safe.

    Kate Norris

  • 09/29/2020

    I have always liked their services and have referred so many of my friends to this website. Each time any of my referral place their order, my account gets credited with $25. It is such a wonderful feeling to get an extra amount credited to your account.

    Mike Nicholson

  • 09/28/2020

    Very reliable source for obtaining generic medications, true to their name. I have been ordering with them for a couple of years now and am happy the way they have processed all my orders.

    Melinda Hendricks

  • 09/25/2020

    The medications are very costly here in the US and I couldn't cope up with my script. This website has made life easier for me, they supply medications at affordable prices and the quality is very good.

    Kyle Baxter

  • 09/24/2020

    I am 80 years old and not very good with computers but still, I find their website very user friendly. I am able to order my medications on the website without any issues, that's how good their website is.

    Garry Nixon

  • 09/23/2020

    I needed to get a price match done for one of my medication, I spoke to the customer service team and they got it done for me immediately.

    Viola Baxter

  • 09/22/2020

    I have been referred to this website by my brother and I am so happy that I got a 20% discount on my first order. I would continue to get my refills here...

    Harry Gomes

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars