banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 11/04/2019

    I have been getting the ED medication from this website for quite some time and I am very happy the way it's working on me. I am able to get the medication at a much-discounted price here. They would be my go-to website, for my medication as they seem to be very reliable.

    Jeffrey White

  • 11/04/2019

    This was my first order with this online pharmacy and I am very pleased with the quality of the medication and their pricing. Many thanks, will be using this website again to get the script refilled.

    Peter Damian

  • 11/01/2019

    I wasn't receiving the confirmation emails or the emails that were sent out with the Tracking information. I tried to update the email but couldn't do that online. I contacted the Customer Service and they immediately updated the new email. Their representatives have always been very helpful and are quick to provide resolution.

    Evan Jackson

  • 11/01/2019

    My friend sent me a referral link, I used that link to set up an account on the website. I placed my first order and got a 20% discount. They helped me save a lot of money, I will be ordering with them again, very soon.

    Ryan Hunter

  • 10/31/2019

    The quality is far better than, the best sources in the Country. The real difference is the money I save. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family members.

    Daniel Martin

  • 10/31/2019

    I have availed the services of various online websites and by far reliablecanadianpharmacy.com has been the best among them. They have everything covered, great product, reasonable pricing, quick shipping and great customer service.

    Wayne Anderson

  • 10/30/2019

    This company was excellent, I received my order well packaged and on time. I will continue to use this website to get my medication. The price here is far better than most of the other online pharmacies.

    Gabriel Green

  • 10/30/2019

    Supplies are delivered quickly and were exactly what I wanted. Very convenient and competitively priced, I obtained my supplies at a fraction of the cost.

    Dylan Moore

  • 10/28/2019

    I am really happy with the service and feel delighted with the extra discount that is offered while placing the orders. They always have some or the other ongoing schemes and offer.

    Victoria Bailey

  • 10/28/2019

    When comparing prices they are very good, either the same as others or cheaper. The website is simple and easy to use, will be placing another order very soon.

    Amanda Murphy

  • 10/25/2019

    I was concerned with an overseas business but my fears were unfounded. They treated me with fast, honest and professional service. I will happily return to this online pharmacy for my future needs.

    David Madison

  • 10/25/2019

    The money savings is fantastic, my shipment arrived ahead of estimated delivery date. And the extra re-order discount is highly appreciated.

    Grace Miller

  • 10/24/2019

    I usually get my order within 2 weeks, but for my last order it had been more than 2 weeks and I did not receive my package. The customer service people asked me to go to the local post office. I went to the Local Post office with the Tracking Number and was able to find the package.

    Megan Morkel

  • 10/24/2019

    I found it a bit doubtful in the beginning but once I made my first purchase, I was assured that I was dealing with the right people. My medication arrived on time, I just hope that the refills also comes on time.

    Kayla Jimenez

  • 10/23/2019

    I was paying $500 for 3 months supply of my medications; but with Relaiblecanadianpharmacy.com, I am able to get that for $140. They have helped me save a lot of money. I am going to continue using this website for my medications.

    Rebecca Green

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars