US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 07/17/2020

    I don't know what I would have done without this great company. They have made it possible for me to afford the drugs I need.

    Jezelle Zepeda, usa

  • 07/16/2020

    Great service and doorstep delivery. They clear your doubts and answer your concerns in no time. Legit company. Very happy with their products.

    Aaron Barlow, usa

  • 07/15/2020

    I love this pharmacy. They have a broad list of medications at great prices (below the prices in the US). I have been purchasing from them for the past 7 years now and I have never faced any issue.

    Jackson Dundon, usa

  • 07/13/2020

    I've been a satisfied customer of Reliable Canadian Pharmacy for 5+ years. No complaints here.

    Sidney Bennett, usa

  • 07/09/2020

    I have been associated with them for years, and I have always had a great experience! Would recommend them to all in search of high quality affordable generic meds.

    Anna, usa

  • 07/08/2020

    I am a regular customer. Your service is always great. Thanks for being there.

    Brendan, USA

  • 07/06/2020

    Without a doubt, Reliable Canadian Pharmacy has been one of the best websites for medications. They offer a great variety of medicines at affordable prices and secure payment methods. Have been using their services for several years now and I have always had a wonderful experience with my orders.

    Jaliscia, usa

  • 07/03/2020

    As always a great company to work with. My order was filled and sent just as expected.

    Samuel, usa

  • 07/02/2020

    Was really pleased and surprised about how the order was placed so smoothly, the approval process, and delivery.

    Liberty, USA

  • 07/01/2020

    It took a little extra time to be delivered due to COVID 19 but everything arrived in a good condition.

    Alexa, USA

  • 06/30/2020

    I have been using their generic eyelash growth medicine ( Bimatoprost ) for a couple of years now. It has worked like magic on me and has made my eyelashes stronger, thicker, and fuller.

    Carolina, USA

  • 06/29/2020

    Safe, secure, and professional. If there is an issue, you get a personal response and action.

    Nicole, USA

  • 06/26/2020

    I am happy with my products and the price range is also amazing. Shipping took 4 weeks but under the circumstances ( COVID 19 ), I thought that was very good and quick.

    Allen, USA

  • 06/25/2020

    The order arrived promptly. They are great at communicating and the price is good too. Highly recommend.

    Dalton, USA

  • 06/24/2020

    Very professional company with great prices and excellent customer service.

    Peter , USA

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars