US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 01/28/2019

    I feel extremely lucky to have been introduced to your website by my brother. Since the time I have been ordering, I have always got a good deal and the prices are very reasonable as compared to the local drug store.

    Mark Victor

  • 01/28/2019

    I am extremely grateful for the wonderful services. I had an order and when the package was delivered, a few medicines were missing from it. I contacted the customer care and they reshipped the missing order without me having to say much.

    Ross Latham

  • 01/25/2019

    I am must say that you guys are doing a splendid job. I had placed an order and when I received the order, one of my medication was missing. So I contacted the customer support and they immediately fixed the problem by giving a store credit for the next order.

    TOMMY OWENS

  • 01/25/2019

    I had placed an order last month but I forgot to apply the coupon code to my order and so I did not get the discount. But after I spoke to the customer support team they added extra medication to my order equivalent to the discount I missed. I am very thankful for the wonderful service.

    RONNIE SULLIVAN

  • 01/24/2019

    I have been on medication for quite some time now and recently I had gone to see my doctor for a regular checkup. After some test, he said that the medication is working effectively for me. I am glad that you guys have been supplying good quality medications.

    NORMAN GILBERT

  • 01/24/2019

    I am very happy with your customer support team, I was trying to place an order but the price was a bit higher than the other website. So I spoke to the customer service team and they immediately matched the price for me.

    Brandon Julian

  • 01/23/2019

    It is really very satisfying to be associated with a company which is so customer centric. For some reason, one of my packages got stuck in the customs and they reshipped the package with no additional charges. That was a wonderful gesture and thanks a lot for it.

    RUSSELL CRUZ

  • 01/23/2019

    I am very happy with the quality of the medication you have been supplying, the results have been very positive for me and I wanted to thank you guys for it. Keep up the good work.

    ROGER GIBSON

  • 01/22/2019

    I was prescribed inhalers, 2 puffs daily and I had been purchasing them from the local drug store. But I realised that they were charging far more than what is available online with you guys. I now intend to continue ordering with you guys. Thanks a lot for supplying these medication at reasonable price.

    BERNARD PHILLIPS

  • 01/22/2019

    I have been ordering online medications for quite some time now but the generics that you people supply are far better than what is being supplied by other online pharmacies. I am extremely satisfied with the quality.

    BARRY RICHARDS

  • 01/21/2019

    I have been availing your services since 2014, earlier I used to pay via card and never got any discounts. But since the time I have been using echeck to make payments, I have always got a discount. And I am really happy about it.

    JOSHUA HERNANDEZ

  • 01/21/2019

    It has been close to 4 years that I have been ordering with you guys and every time I place an order I get something back, in terms of discount. Thank you so much for these little savings.

    LARRY COOPER

  • 01/18/2019

    With the advent of online pharmacies the accessibility to quality medication is comparatively easier and quick. I am really happy that I was able find a genuine and legitimate website that supplies quality medication at reasonable prices.

    EUGENE ROBERTS

  • 01/18/2019

    I was trying to place an order and the price of the medication was a bit lower on a different website, so I spoke to the customer support and without any hesitation they matched the price for me. Great customer service from the team.

    Aaron Marsh

  • 01/17/2019

    I was put on medication 4 to 5 years ago and I have tried multiple websites to buy medicines. But I have got to admit that by far, I have had a pleasant experience with you guys and I plan to continue doing business with you.

    Anna Goldstone

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer - The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars