US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 11/11/2019

    Very good quality at a very reasonable price and to top it off, I also received a re-order discount of 10%. Every penny spent was worth the purchase.

    Luke Jackson

  • 11/11/2019

    Great company to do business with they always have some or the other on-going promotions. I recently received $25 to my a/c for referring one of my friends.

    Evan Mason

  • 11/08/2019

    I have been getting my refills done from this website regularly, they always have my products in stock and ship the order immediately. Best generic medication supplier I've ever dealt with.

    Charles Wilson

  • 11/08/2019

    The support personnel of the company are great, they are knowledgeable and more importantly very helpful. All my problems have always been taken care off at the earliest.

    Richard Harold

  • 11/07/2019

    Great products at a fair price, very convenient placing the order on the website, the packaging is always discreet and the shipping is quick. It just doesn't get any better than this.

    Charles Thompson

  • 11/07/2019

    Reliablecanadianpharmacy.com has been my go-to source, for quality and affordable medical supplies. I got regular emails with the order confirmation and tracking details from time to time. They have been delivering great service so far.

    Joseph Myers

  • 11/06/2019

    Great company in my opinion, very reliable and easy online ordering with discreet packaging. Customer service is awesome, I’m glad I found them.

    Bruce Wagon

  • 11/06/2019

    I've been purchasing from them since 2015 and am very pleased with the service. They always have some of the other promotions going-on, which helps me get a bit of extra discount.

    Ralph Ramos

  • 11/05/2019

    I received a few HCG vials that were broken. I informed them and they were very quick in replacing it. Excellent service, I would continue to be a loyal customer to them.

    Oliver Jalen

  • 11/05/2019

    I’ve experienced great customer service with reliablecanadianpharmacy, they are just a phone call or text away. They even respond to the emails sent out quickly and always get back with proper resolution.

    Wesley Hector

  • 11/04/2019

    I have been getting the ED medication from this website for quite some time and I am very happy the way it's working on me. I am able to get the medication at a much-discounted price here. They would be my go-to website, for my medication as they seem to be very reliable.

    Jeffrey White

  • 11/04/2019

    This was my first order with this online pharmacy and I am very pleased with the quality of the medication and their pricing. Many thanks, will be using this website again to get the script refilled.

    Peter Damian

  • 11/01/2019

    I wasn't receiving the confirmation emails or the emails that were sent out with the Tracking information. I tried to update the email but couldn't do that online. I contacted the Customer Service and they immediately updated the new email. Their representatives have always been very helpful and are quick to provide resolution.

    Evan Jackson

  • 11/01/2019

    My friend sent me a referral link, I used that link to set up an account on the website. I placed my first order and got a 20% discount. They helped me save a lot of money, I will be ordering with them again, very soon.

    Ryan Hunter

  • 10/31/2019

    The quality is far better than, the best sources in the Country. The real difference is the money I save. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family members.

    Daniel Martin

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars