US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 11/24/2020

    The things that have held me back with them for years now are their simplicity, authenticity, and Courtesy, and this relationship is going to be everlasting.

    Kirk Johnson

  • 11/23/2020

    My med needs are wide and I went through quite a difficult time to find really a reliable place. I feel fortunate that my search ended here.

    Jimmy Boyd

  • 11/20/2020

    They very well figure out the needs of the customer and then, offer what best they could. They don't bundle the unuseful junk, just to ramp up their sale and profit.

    Deana Randall

  • 11/19/2020

    I find their website very easy to navigate and place the orders online. Never had an issue, in just a few clicks the Order is placed. They process the order quickly which is delivered within the given timeframe.

    Ian Healy

  • 11/18/2020

    I was referred to this website by my friend and so far my experience with Reliablecanadianpharmacy.com has been very good. Excellent service, great pricing, and fast shipping.

    Jane Holding

  • 11/17/2020

    While placing the order, I accidentally selected the wrong quantity. I contacted the Customer support and they rectified the Order quickly for me. I am very happy with their excellent customer service.

    Jermey Quinn

  • 11/16/2020

    I really like the frequent communication sent to me, with information about the status of the package. This helps me keep a track of the package.

    Chris Prescott

  • 11/13/2020

    I was referred to this website by my doctor, to get my Thyroid medication. They helped set up an account and placed the order correctly. The Order was delivered in time and the price was very reasonable.

    Robert Cunnigham

  • 11/12/2020

    I am grateful to them for having delivered my medication in a timely manner, even during the pandemic. My medication were about to get over but they came to my rescue.

    Phillips D'costa

  • 11/11/2020

    My script was filled correctly and it arrived on time, I will definitely purchase my medications with them in the future as well.

    Brandon Mitchell

  • 11/10/2020

    Excellent customer service, whenever I call them all my questions are answered. They are always very helpful and fill my script correctly. I would continue to order with them.

    Barney Hills

  • 11/09/2020

    I use their services frequently to get my COPD medication. The quality of the medication is better than what I was getting from the previous pharmacy and their prices are more reasonable.

    Christine Scott

  • 11/06/2020

    I was hesitant to use an eCheck at first but once I used it, I found it really safe and easy. I was also able to a get 10% discount for using an eCheck, couldn't have asked for anything better.

    Thomas Norton

  • 11/05/2020

    I would highly recommend this website to everyone for pharmaceuticals needs. I have been dealing with them for years without any issues. I will continue to make purchases in future as well.

    Rhett Samules

  • 11/04/2020

    Their prices are amazingly affordable. I am able to get my script refilled at half the price I was paying to the local pharmacy.

    Brandon Phillip

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars