banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 01/10/2020

    With the updation of their website, they have made it real easy to reorder or get the prescription refilled. Within a couple of a minutes the order is placed and the payment is processed.

    Austin Martin

  • 01/09/2020

    I continue to get my script refilled here because of the ease of placing the order, timely delivery and trustworthiness. I don't feel the need to go elsewhere.

    Ryan Brayden

  • 01/09/2020

    I was referred to this website by my doctor. I sent them an email with my script and was immediately contacted by them. They placed my order correctly and it was delivered within the committed time, I am very impressed with their services.

    Gavin Dylan

  • 01/08/2020

    My order was routed incorrectly by the USPS but they proactively reshipped a new package to the correct address. I did receive my medications within the committed timeframe.

    Julian Owens

  • 01/08/2020

    They have been a great source for ordering affordable prescription medications. They provide discounts as well to their returning customers. It has been a great experience, purchasing my medications from them.

    Gabriel Carter

  • 01/07/2020

    Very reliable service, easy ordering and expedited delivery. It has been a great experience getting my medications from them. I would definitely be a loyal customer to them.

    Elias Maxwell

  • 01/07/2020

    Have been a customer for 7 years and have never had an issue. Ordering and processing are easy and the product has always been delivered correctly and on time. I am highly impressed with their excellent service.

    Brady Maxwell

  • 01/06/2020

    The medications were safely packed and processed quickly. I received my order on the 10th day, have never had any challenges placing orders with them. I would continue to be a loyal customer.

    Isaiah Owens

  • 01/06/2020

    Was not sure at first but after having experienced their service, I will definitely be a repeat customer. I am highly impressed with their services.

    Evan Carter

  • 01/01/2020

    I had sent an Enquiry form on their website asking for the availability of a medication. I received a call immediately from the sales team and they helped me place the order successfully.

    Christopher Bell

  • 01/01/2020

    I am more than satisfied with the services I have received. Very thankful for making quality generic medication available easily, at affordable prices.

    Joshua Sanchez

  • 12/24/2019

    The service and expertise are excellent, I have been a customer with them for more than 4 years now and am a satisfied customer. They have been very reliable and trusted since the very beginning.

    Louis Torres

  • 12/24/2019

    If it was not for this online pharmacy, I would know how to cope up with the cost of the medication. They have provided me relief by making it easier for me to get quality medication at very affordable price.

    Felix Colt

  • 12/23/2019

    I was a bit worried when I only received half of the order I had placed. But after I spoke to the customer service agent, they assured me that there was another package that was scheduled to be shipped out. I was finally relieved about my order.

    Joshua Castillo

  • 12/23/2019

    I had a couple of doubts related to my orders and they were quick to answer all my questions. They always send me emails, for ongoing offers and promotions. I would continue placing my orders with them.

    Elijah Long

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars