US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 11/21/2019

    The moment my order was placed, I received an email with the Order confirmation followed by an email explaining when to expect my delivery. I have always been kept informed about the status of my order.

    Vincent Murphy

  • 11/20/2019

    I have always had a pleasant experience while getting my supplies from them. They always help me save extra money, by offering additional discounts. I would definitely recommend this website to all my friends.

    Juan Carlos

  • 11/20/2019

    I was a little worried because I had another online pharmacy that sent me substandard medications. But that has never been the case here, they have always sent me medications of top quality and that too at a very reasonable price.

    Jack Hunter

  • 11/19/2019

    Products received were as described. However, I wasn't able to track the package online. It would have been better, had they provided online tracking of the package.

    Arthur Grant

  • 11/19/2019

    Value vs price for the medication is, great. Fast turn around time, very prompt and accurate deliveries. I have been doing business with them for years now and will continue doing so...

    Ethan Lewis

  • 11/18/2019

    I am so happy to have found this website to order my medication. I have managed to get my medication at a much lesser price, than what I was paying to the previous online website. I am also able to get a 10% discount for re-ordering, all this adds up to the total savings.

    Ronald Taylor

  • 11/18/2019

    I have been a long time customer with them and have referred several friends of mine. They have been reliable and trustworthy supplier of generic medication.

    Brian Edwards

  • 11/15/2019

    I have been getting the HCG's from them for quite some time. I am using it for the weight loss regime and have had excellent results with it. All their products are 100% genuine and of great quality.

    Jonathan Tait

  • 11/15/2019

    Their response time is very quick, I have always received the replies to my emails within 24 hours. They have always been very helpful and ensure the Orders are delivered without any delay. I am quite impressed with their professionalism.

    Ronald Paul

  • 11/14/2019

    1st class service and very welcoming customer service. They would definitely be my go-to supplier for my medications. They have been very customer-centric and ensure the order is delivered smoothly.

    Anthony Foster

  • 11/14/2019

    Very user-friendly website, easy to manage the cart and make the payment online using eCheck. I did get a 10% discount, for using an eCheck to make the payment.

    Matthew Barrett

  • 11/13/2019

    The online chat session has been very helpful in getting the Tracking Information as I wasn't able to track the package online. They gave all the information as to when my package was shipped and when I should be expecting the delivery. The package was delivered within the given time.

    Gary Sobbers

  • 11/13/2019

    This was my first order on this website and I was very wary since the shipment was coming from India. But after having used the medication, I must say the quality of the medication has been as good as, any other pharmacy.

    Ryan Fallhem

  • 11/12/2019

    I was able to get my medications at a much affordable cost, than what I had been getting from the previous pharmacy. Quicker shipping and better quality medication, it couldn't have got any better.

    Jacob Dixon

  • 11/12/2019

    The website was easy to use and understand, the check out is easy. The Order is usually delivered within the timeframe. Their customer service is great, they answer all the questions very promptly.

    Edward Higgins

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars