US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 08/09/2021

    My previous order was split into 2 packages, when I received the 1st package with half the medication I was baffled. I contacted the support team, who informed me there was another package due for delivery with the remaining medication, this brought a sigh of relief to me. I am happy to be doing business with them.

    Charlie Webster

  • 08/06/2021

    Have made multiple purchases with them, and have always found their service to be fantastic. They would always remain the primary source for getting my supplies.

    Murphy Burrows

  • 08/05/2021

    It was my first order with them, and I am quite happy with the way my order was handled. The payment was processed securely, I received regular updates about the status of my order and the package arrived within the given timeframe.

    Olie Pope

  • 08/04/2021

    I was referred to this website by my friend, placed my first order using the link sent by him. I was thrilled to get a 20% discount on my first order, had been paying twice for the same medication while purchasing from the local drug store.

    Gina Weston

  • 08/03/2021

    My package arrived unexpectedly quickly, they were very good at processing my orders. The complete process was transparent and smooth, I was kept informed of the status of my order, all along the way.

    Sarah Homer

  • 08/02/2021

    I received my recent order and I was a bit confused, as the package only had, half the medication in it. When I called the customer support they said, there was another package with the remaining medication, which was due for delivery. I was much relieved on hearing the same.

    Nathan Perkins

  • 07/30/2021

    I am lucky to be dealing with a pharmacy that is very customer centric and co-operative. They have always helped me fill my script correctly, have found them to be very trusted and reliable. I would definitely recommend them to everybody.

    Francisco Williams

  • 07/29/2021

    It's been a wonderful experience getting my supplies with them for the last 6 years. Their service has been fantastic, all my orders have been processed and delivered smoothly. If at all there were any issues, they have always been addressed promptly.

    Jon Williamson

  • 07/28/2021

    I recently came across their website, placed my first order, and am quite happy with the overall experience. I found it easy placing the order online. Also, the payment was processed securely.

    Terry Norton

  • 07/27/2021

    I consider myself very fortunate to be dealing with a legitimate pharmacy, after having been duped a couple of times, with some fake websites. I would stick to them for my future supplies.

    Albert Foster

  • 07/26/2021

    I needed to order one of my prescription drug, but I couldn't find it on the website. I contacted the support, they procured the medication from elsewhere and made it available for me. I am extremely thankful to them for their help.

    Jacques Hobbs

  • 07/23/2021

    This online pharmacy by far has been the best among all those I have tried. Their delivery is quick and the medications are reasonably priced. I definitely would recommend them to everybody.

    Jamie Harrison

  • 07/22/2021

    The medication received has always been of top quality and they are reasonably priced. It has been a huge relief getting my medications here.

    Eric Johnson

  • 07/21/2021

    The last order I placed with them arrived in just 10 days. I am extremely thankful to them for getting my medications delivered quickly, I was about to run out of my medications.

    Cathy Morgan

  • 07/20/2021

    I really like their referral program, referred one of my friends and received eWallet credit within 48 hrs of placing his order. It turned out to be a good deal, for both me and my friend.

    Iva Norris

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars