banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 01/21/2019

    I have been availing your services since 2014, earlier I used to pay via card and never got any discounts. But since the time I have been using echeck to make payments, I have always got a discount. And I am really happy about it.

    JOSHUA HERNANDEZ

  • 01/21/2019

    It has been close to 4 years that I have been ordering with you guys and every time I place an order I get something back, in terms of discount. Thank you so much for these little savings.

    LARRY COOPER

  • 01/18/2019

    With the advent of online pharmacies the accessibility to quality medication is comparatively easier and quick. I am really happy that I was able find a genuine and legitimate website that supplies quality medication at reasonable prices.

    EUGENE ROBERTS

  • 01/18/2019

    I was trying to place an order and the price of the medication was a bit lower on a different website, so I spoke to the customer support and without any hesitation they matched the price for me. Great customer service from the team.

    Aaron Marsh

  • 01/17/2019

    I was put on medication 4 to 5 years ago and I have tried multiple websites to buy medicines. But I have got to admit that by far, I have had a pleasant experience with you guys and I plan to continue doing business with you.

    Anna Goldstone

  • 01/17/2019

    I was trying to place an order for Advair but for some reason I was not able to do it. So, I contacted the customer support via chat and within a couple of minutes my order was placed successfully. The agent was very prompt and helpful while placing the order.

    Teresa Bell

  • 01/16/2019

    I genuinely feel that you guys are a trustworthy source of quality medication at affordable prices. As it has been a couple of years that I have been associated with you and since the beginning i have never come across any challenges with regards to the order.

    Dorothy Baker

  • 01/16/2019

    I by mistake broke two vials while opening my package, so I spoke to the customer support team and they were very kind enough to reship the broken vials, free of cost. Great customer service.

    Stuart Lee

  • 01/15/2019

    I didn't know that using echeck could be so safe and secure. And over that you also get discount for using echeck. I couldn't have asked for anything else. Thank you for helping me save some money.

    Darren Lyon

  • 01/15/2019

    It is so much convenient and safe to order from you guys. I have been placing order with you guys since last 4 years and have never had any problem whatsoever.

    Brian johnson

  • 01/14/2019

    You guys are awesome, for some reason my package got stuck with the customs and like true customer centric company you guys reshipped my order with no additional cost. Thank you so much reliable canadian pharmacy.

    Emma Grant

  • 01/14/2019

    It is really very satisfying that every time I place an order, you have always delivered the package on time and not forget the good discount you offer is really nice.

    Daniel Woods

  • 01/11/2019

    I am very happy with the way you guys have been going about your business since the time I have been with you. The quality, the delivery, everything seems to good.

    Ryan D'Souza

  • 01/11/2019

    I was not quite sure that the generic drug would be this effective, but after having used it myself. I am quite happy with the results.

    NIck Johnson

  • 01/10/2019

    I had purchased few Inhalers from you and the rate at which you supplied them was very reasonable. I had been paying way more while purchasing it from the local drug store.

    Ethan Clark

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars