US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 07/01/2019

    All their medication are of the highest quality with long shelf life. This enables me to save some extra bucks, as I place bulk orders.

    ALEX JOHNSON

  • 07/01/2019

    I've been ordering my asthma meds from this site for years and they have helped me save so much money. I am very thankful to the whole team for their wonderful service.

    CALVIN MILLER

  • 06/29/2019

    My experience of placing orders and getting the orders delivered has always been satisfying. It's very simple placing an order on the website and the delivery is done within the committed time.

    MARCEL ELLIS

  • 06/29/2019

    I have been getting my Inhalers from here for over a year now and I am very satisfied with the quality of the medication. The medication are packed safely and delivered quickly. There has never been a glitch with any of my orders.

    MARLIN WEST

  • 06/28/2019

    They call and send reminders for getting your prescription refilled, which is very helpful. I don't need to keep a track as to when I should place the next order. They call and confirm that with me regularly.

    LAUREN COOK

  • 06/28/2019

    The process for placing an order on the website is very simple. And to all those who are skeptical to order online, I would tell them, there is no need to be afraid. They are very reliable and a trustworthy company.

    BENNIE MITCHELL

  • 06/27/2019

    I always buy a year's supply at once. The shelf life of the medication received is a minimum of 1 year. My orders have always been filled accurately. Absolutely no issues with this company.

    DAMON FORD

  • 06/27/2019

    The website is very easy to use and the price is much cheaper than what I have been paying to the local drug store. I really like their services and would continue purchasing from them.

    RUDOLPH GRIFFIN

  • 06/26/2019

    Very reliable company to work with and their delivery is quick. I have always received my orders on time. I would continue placing orders with them and would also recommend them to all.

    FRANCIS EDWIN

  • 06/26/2019

    Love this company. I have been purchasing from them for more than 5 years and have never had a problem in placing or receiving my order.

    RAY HOPKINS

  • 06/25/2019

    I would absolutely recommend this website to everyone. Prices are great, the product is of superior quality and customer service is there to help you if at all a need arises.

    ALAN CRAIG

  • 06/25/2019

    Have been doing business with them for years and have had no problems. They are always working hard to improve the buying experience.

    EUGENE PAUL

  • 06/24/2019

    No hassles receiving the supplies from over seas. They have been very reliable and very professional in their approach.

    DAVID WILSON

  • 06/24/2019

    I have recommended this company to many of my friend's. I don't find any flaw with their services. They have always been fantastic and the communication has been outstanding.

    WILLIAM HARRIS

  • 06/21/2019

    Purchasing medication from here has helped me save a lot of money. I have been able to get 5 months supply at the price of 3. I am so glad that I found this website.

    JACK MOORE

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars