US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 02/08/2019

    All this while, I had been purchasing my drugs from the local drug until I was introduced to your website by my brother. I am so thankful to him, the prices are very less as compared to what I had been paying. I guess I can stick around for my medications here.

    MARCOS YOUNG

  • 02/07/2019

    I have been a very loyal customer of Reliable Canadian Pharmacy. The best thing about this website is that I find all my medications under one roof. The quality of the drugs are also very good and the pricing is very reasonable as compared to other websites.

    MARLIN DIAZ

  • 02/07/2019

    I placed an order online, and the whole process seemed to be simple and safe. Right from placing the order to getting it delivered everything was streamlined. I plan to stick with this website for my refills, provided the quality remains the same.

    MOISES GRIFFIN

  • 02/06/2019

    I had placed an order last month and for some reason I was not at home when they attempted the delivery. So I could not receive the package and the package was sent back. I spoke to customer service and they reshipped my package with out any extra charges. That was really nice of them

    Prince Bricknell

  • 02/06/2019

    There can be no substitute for good services. I have been a very old customer with reliable canadian and I have had pleasant experience being a customer. The product quality, the delivery, packaging, pricing and not to forget wonderful customer service. You guys have got everything covered.

    Jimmy Neesham

  • 02/05/2019

    It has been years since I have been placing orders here and I have never faced any problem with any of my orders. Recently, I was placing an order and that medicine was out of stock, so I spoke to the customer service team and requested them if they could get that arranged and I am so thankful that they got it arranged for me.

    JORGE WRIGHT

  • 02/05/2019

    I had a store credit available but while placing the order I forgot to apply it. So, I contacted the customer service team via chat and they added extra medication to my order equivalent to the store credit. I am so thankful for such wonderful services.

    FREDERICK RODRIGUEZ

  • 02/04/2019

    I needed to purchase a medicine, I searched through various websites but all went in vain. That's when one of my friend recommended me your website and I was able to find that here. Also, the price seemed to be very reasonable as compared to other websites. I am very happy that now I have a website, whom I can bank upon.

    Martin Astle

  • 02/04/2019

    I had placed an order last month for HCG's and for some reasons my package got stuck in Customs and I needed them as I was running out of medication. So I called up the customer support Team and they shipped another same package at absolutely no additional cost.

    Trent Southee

  • 02/01/2019

    I have been ordering with you guys from 2014 and have never faced any problems related to the orders. The last time I was placing an order, I forgot to apply the Coupon Code to the order, so I spoke to the customer service via chat and he immediately added some extra medication to the order. Great service.

    NICHOLAS BELL

  • 02/01/2019

    I was trying to buy HCG's for my wife and I found it at a much lower price on some other website. So, I called up the customer service and asked them to price match for me. And they did that for me. I am really happy with such great customer service.

    BILLY BOWDEN

  • 01/31/2019

    I have never had a problem ordering with you guys. But the last time, I placed an order I received different milligram (mg) of the same medication. So, I spoke to the customer service team and like a truly responsible company they reshipped the correct medication for me.

    KENT CONNER

  • 01/31/2019

    After having been a customer with you guys for the last 2 years, I have found everything related to the order to be very satisfying and hence I have recommended your website to all my friends and family members. Keep up the good work!

    EDUARDO RIOS

  • 01/30/2019

    I have been buying Careprost for my wife for almost 6 months now and I have realised that buying from the local drug store is far more expensive than the price at which you are supplying. I have no plans of going back to the local drug store and I am very thankful to Reliable Canadian Pharmacy.

    Chris Cairns

  • 01/30/2019

    I am new to your website and this is the 2nd or 3rd time I have placed an order here. While placing the order online, I was offered a reorder discount and along with that I also utilised the Coupon Code. This helped me save few dollars and I am delighted about it.

    Garry Donald

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars