banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 03/07/2019

    You have been providing the best price among all the other online pharmacies. I am very happy how you have been responding to the emails swiftly. Keep up the great work.

    DAVID CULLINAN

  • 03/07/2019

    The personnel I spoke to for placing the order on the phone was very helpful and he ensured that my order was rightly placed. He made things simpler for me as I had no idea how pay to via eCheck.

    JAMES DILLON

  • 03/06/2019

    I have been placing my orders here for a long time now and I am very pleased with the services. I have called on the Toll Free Number on a number of occasions to place the order and they have been very helpful with it.

    Martha Reed

  • 03/06/2019

    I was trying to buy HCG and while browsing through the internet I came across a website who were supplying HCG's at a lower price. So, I spoke to the support team and told them about the same. I am happy to say that, they not only matched the price but also offered a better deal.

    Erica Ragen

  • 03/05/2019

    I very much rely on you guys for my inhalers, I have been buying them from here from the past 2 years. I am glad to be one of your customers because the other websites charge more and even the quality does not match up to yours.

    PATRICK WALTER

  • 03/05/2019

    I have been getting my medications from this website for a very long time now. I am very happy that these guys call me every 3 months and get my script refilled. I am really thankful and glad that I have one less thing to worry about.

    HAROLD WOOD

  • 03/04/2019

    With this new website re-ordering seems to be very easy. You are just few clicks away form refilling your prescription. Thank you for making it so simple to place the order and not having to go through the entire process all over.

    Timothy Gregg

  • 03/04/2019

    I had placed an order last month for 20 HCG's. When I received the the package it only had 10 vials in it. I got a bit anxious but after I spoke to the Customer Service Team I was completely relieved. They said they had split the the order in 2 packages and that the 2 packages was on its way for delivery.

    Chris Evans

  • 03/01/2019

    I was trying to put in an order for me but I forgot the password and could not log in to my account. But with the new website its more of a self service, you simply click on to "forgot password" and the password was sen to my email. I than went ahead and placed the order. It was very simple.

    JUAN RAMIREZ

  • 03/01/2019

    I have been getting all my medications from this website for the last 3 years. I have also referred many of my friends to your website the only reason being the quality of medication you provide is of real good quality with minimal price as compared to other online pharmacies.

    ROGER TORRES

  • 02/28/2019

    I needed to buy few vials of HcGs for my daughter, not only did the customer service representative help me place the order but also informed me from where I could get the mixing supplies. I really appreciate such proactive services.

    MAURICE THOMPSON

  • 02/28/2019

    I like the new website, the best part about the website being updated is that now I am able to order more quantity of the medication I needed. The old website had limited quantity that could be ordered.

    NORMAN DAVIS

  • 02/27/2019

    I had ordered few Vitamin B12 injections and when I received the package one of the ampoules was broken. I called the customer support team to inform the same and they proactively said that they would add extra medication on my next order to compensate for it. I was quite satisfied with the response.

    TERRY JOHNSON

  • 02/27/2019

    I saw that for Australian customers the accepted mode of payment is via Bank Transfer. I was unsure how to go ahead with the order. So, I spoke to the customer support guy and they helped me complete the order. The online transfer seemed very easy and quick. I am very excited about my first order with you guys.

    Glenn Warner

  • 02/26/2019

    I have been getting my Inhalers from this website for quite sometime now and I feel they are of very good quality. Earlier, I was buying from a different website and they used to charge me more and even the quality wasn't that good.

    RODNEY HARRIS

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars