banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 02/01/2019

    I was trying to buy HCG's for my wife and I found it at a much lower price on some other website. So, I called up the customer service and asked them to price match for me. And they did that for me. I am really happy with such great customer service.

    BILLY BOWDEN

  • 01/31/2019

    I have never had a problem ordering with you guys. But the last time, I placed an order I received different milligram (mg) of the same medication. So, I spoke to the customer service team and like a truly responsible company they reshipped the correct medication for me.

    KENT CONNER

  • 01/31/2019

    After having been a customer with you guys for the last 2 years, I have found everything related to the order to be very satisfying and hence I have recommended your website to all my friends and family members. Keep up the good work!

    EDUARDO RIOS

  • 01/30/2019

    I have been buying Careprost for my wife for almost 6 months now and I have realised that buying from the local drug store is far more expensive than the price at which you are supplying. I have no plans of going back to the local drug store and I am very thankful to Reliable Canadian Pharmacy.

    Chris Cairns

  • 01/30/2019

    I am new to your website and this is the 2nd or 3rd time I have placed an order here. While placing the order online, I was offered a reorder discount and along with that I also utilised the Coupon Code. This helped me save few dollars and I am delighted about it.

    Garry Donald

  • 01/29/2019

    All this while I had been calling the customer support to place an order but this time I went online on the website and I placed the order via chat, it was very simple and very quick. He even offered a good discount on the order. I am quite happy with the experience.

    Deborah Scott

  • 01/29/2019

    I have been using Careprost for quite sometime now. Earlier, I used to buy it from my local pharmacy store, but after I placed an order with you guys I realised how much more I had been paying for it. I am glad I was able to get through your Website. It has been a wonderful experience ever since.

    Tamara Johnson

  • 01/28/2019

    I feel extremely lucky to have been introduced to your website by my brother. Since the time I have been ordering, I have always got a good deal and the prices are very reasonable as compared to the local drug store.

    Mark Victor

  • 01/28/2019

    I am extremely grateful for the wonderful services. I had an order and when the package was delivered, a few medicines were missing from it. I contacted the customer care and they reshipped the missing order without me having to say much.

    Ross Latham

  • 01/25/2019

    I am must say that you guys are doing a splendid job. I had placed an order and when I received the order, one of my medication was missing. So I contacted the customer support and they immediately fixed the problem by giving a store credit for the next order.

    TOMMY OWENS

  • 01/25/2019

    I had placed an order last month but I forgot to apply the coupon code to my order and so I did not get the discount. But after I spoke to the customer support team they added extra medication to my order equivalent to the discount I missed. I am very thankful for the wonderful service.

    RONNIE SULLIVAN

  • 01/24/2019

    I have been on medication for quite some time now and recently I had gone to see my doctor for a regular checkup. After some test, he said that the medication is working effectively for me. I am glad that you guys have been supplying good quality medications.

    NORMAN GILBERT

  • 01/24/2019

    I am very happy with your customer support team, I was trying to place an order but the price was a bit higher than the other website. So I spoke to the customer service team and they immediately matched the price for me.

    Brandon Julian

  • 01/23/2019

    It is really very satisfying to be associated with a company which is so customer centric. For some reason, one of my packages got stuck in the customs and they reshipped the package with no additional charges. That was a wonderful gesture and thanks a lot for it.

    RUSSELL CRUZ

  • 01/23/2019

    I am very happy with the quality of the medication you have been supplying, the results have been very positive for me and I wanted to thank you guys for it. Keep up the good work.

    ROGER GIBSON

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars