US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 06/24/2019

    I have recommended this company to many of my friend's. I don't find any flaw with their services. They have always been fantastic and the communication has been outstanding.

    WILLIAM HARRIS

  • 06/21/2019

    Purchasing medication from here has helped me save a lot of money. I have been able to get 5 months supply at the price of 3. I am so glad that I found this website.

    JACK MOORE

  • 06/21/2019

    It took a bit longer for the order to be delivered than what I had expected, may be because of the Customs. But the overall experience was great, will definitely order from them again.

    TERRY THOMAS

  • 06/20/2019

    I have never had any unpleasant experience with them, have been ordering since last 4 years. I am a satisfied customer and would continue placing my orders here.

    MARTIN GARCIA

  • 06/20/2019

    They are the most affordable online drug store serving Americans. Thank you for the excellent service and for providing medication at affordable prices.

    RUSSELL YOUNG

  • 06/19/2019

    Received my order faster than expected, have used the medication and have had very positive results. I would continue buying my medication from here.

    KENT KNOWLES

  • 06/19/2019

    I wouldn't know what to do if it wasn't Reliable Canadian pharmacy. Can't afford to buy the medication in the US as they are way expensive. Thank you Reliable Canadian pharmacy, we appreciate you all.

    RENE THOMAS

  • 06/18/2019

    I would highly recommend this website to everyone. The products are excellent. I also appreciate the constant updates and communication regarding my order. Thank you.

    RONALD LEWIS

  • 06/18/2019

    Hassle free ordering, I really like that they ensure every order is processed quickly and is delivered on time. The price of the medication here is very reasonable and that makes it easy for our pocket.

    JOSEPH MARTIN

  • 06/17/2019

    I’ve been ordering from Reliablecanadianpharmacy.com for a couple of years now. I am fine with the eCheck option to have never had any issues with the payment. On the contrary, I have got a 10% discount for using eCheck.

    WENDELL PEREZ

  • 06/17/2019

    Was a little leery of getting medication from overseas, but was willing to try because the price was so good. I'll definitely be re-ordering from here soon and would also recommend this website to all my known ones.

    NICK CAMPBELL

  • 06/14/2019

    This website helps me save a lot on my medication. I love doing business with them. I find it very easy and comfortable in placing the orders and the meds are delivered before the expected time, what else could I probably ask for...

    STEVEN REID

  • 06/14/2019

    Love placing orders here. Easy access to top quality generic medications at a fraction of the cost of buying in the States. Would continue buying from them.

    KENNETH EVANS

  • 06/13/2019

    I had ordered the generic version of Ventolin inhaler and it was just as effective as the brand name ones. I received my order within 2 weeks of placing the order, which was super fast according to me.

    LARRY BELL

  • 06/13/2019

    I’ve been ordering from this company since 2015, very trustworthy. Their service has always been very prompt and professional which has inclined me towards it.

    TIMOTHY COOK

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars