US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 05/02/2019

    I've never encountered any problem while placing orders on this website. All my orders have always been delivered on time. I will definitely recommend this company to all my friends.

    DENIS ADAMS

  • 05/02/2019

    No hassles, products ordered arrive in a very timely manner. Great experience overall, very happy with the services.

    JOAQUIN BAKER

  • 05/01/2019

    The new website is very good, I set up the reminder for my refills and the support teams calls me on the assigned date and I get my order placed easily. I am very happy with their services.

    ELVIN DAVIS

  • 05/01/2019

    I am a repeat customer and I trust this company completely. I have been placing orders from here for a long time now and they have always processed all my orders without any issues.

    WILLIAMS MOORE

  • 04/30/2019

    This is my second order from you guys and I wanted to pass on my appreciation as both my order arrived very quickly. I am very happy that I was referred by my friend to this website.

    ALBERT LOPEZ

  • 04/30/2019

    Their support team is literally always available and willing to assist. Cannot praise the staff enough. Will absolutely be a returning customer.

    CARL JACKSON

  • 04/29/2019

    I made an error while placing the order and realized when I received the email from the pharmacy. Actually, the Shipping address was incorrect. So, I contacted the support team via chat and he helped me correct that without any hassles. This website is really easy and convenient in terms of everything.

    CESAR BENNIE

  • 04/29/2019

    There seems to be no alternative for this website in terms of the service you guys provide. You guys are delivering excellent service, right from placing the orders to getting it delivered in a timely manner. There is not even a single thing that I can't praise you guys for...

    FELIPE WRIGHT

  • 04/26/2019

    Very quick response, I had sent out an email with regards to some doubts about one of the medication that I needed to buy and I immediately got a reply from them. It helped me clear out all the doubts in just no time.

    DARRYL HAIR

  • 04/26/2019

    Everybody that I have spoken to in this company, be it over the phone or via Live Chat, have always been patient and very helpful in answering all my questions.

    JAVIER CLARK

  • 04/25/2019

    Easy ordering, timely updates about the order, appropriate packaging and not to forget the good pricing. That's the cherry on the cake.

    MARTIN TAYLOR

  • 04/25/2019

    I got the eye drops I needed at a 1/3rd price from any other online pharmacy. My order was processed soon and I received the order within 2 weeks of placing the order. Excellent service!!

    BILLY STEVE

  • 04/24/2019

    All my orders have been filled and shipped promptly. I have always got a discount being an existing customer, so that helps me save a few dollars. Never had any issues with any of my orders.

    LEONARD CHANG

  • 04/24/2019

    Reliable and very simple process to place the order on the new website. I have also placed orders via Chat a couple of times and they seem to be very efficient and make the ordering process even simpler.

    SHIRLEY WYNN

  • 04/23/2019

    I was hesitant in ordering my medicines online, but everything about them speaks of their professionalism, also their turn around is fast, and their prices are very competitive.

    RAYMOND PETERS

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars