US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 12/28/2018

    I was introduced to your website by one of my friend, and ever since I have been placing orders with you guys, I have never had a problem. Thank you for providing such quality service.

    Mitchel Hodge

  • 12/27/2018

    I was trying to place an order online using echeck, it was was very simple and the best part is, I got a discount of 10% for paying via echeck. Thank you for helping me save few dollars.

    Tracey Jones

  • 12/27/2018

    Thank you for adding extra medication to my order to compensate the store credit. Your services are amazing. Keep up the good work......

    Mike Cooper

  • 12/26/2018

    I had been buying medication from my local pharmacy until my friend told me about your website. And ever since I have ordered from you guys I have had no problems and I have also saved some money. Thanks a lot for the wonderful services.

    Sean Starc

  • 12/26/2018

    My order arrived just when the medication was about to get over. I am really thankful to you guys for having delivered the package on time. Thank you so much.

    Betty Johnson

  • 12/21/2018

    It's remarkable that you guys have been delivering the orders on time, since the time I have been with you guys. I appreciate the commitment you people are putting in. Great work.

    CEDRICK TYSON

  • 12/21/2018

    There has never been any problem so far with the orders I have placed , just on a couple of occasions there was delay because of the Customs and then that is totally understood. I quite satisfied with your services.

    EDMUNDO MADDEN

  • 12/19/2018

    I am extremely glad that you guys helped me with the delivery of the package, I went to the post office and have got my package. Thank you so much team.....

    Oscar Bryan

  • 12/19/2018

    I don't think there is any other pharmacies out there in the market which can replicate the type of services you are providing. I am glad that you guys are doing a wonderful job.

    James Gibson

  • 12/18/2018

    It's great to receive quality medication at reasonable price topped up with discount. It is really wonderful reliablecanadian Team.

    Bryan McMillan

  • 12/18/2018

    Never have I ever come across a company providing such fantastic customer service. I am grateful that you people are doing such wonderful job.

    Chris Harris

  • 12/17/2018

    With so many online pharmacies it very good that you guys have maintained the standard of services and even the prices are very competitive.

    CEDRIC PAYNE

  • 12/17/2018

    I have been a customer with you guys for last 3 years and I have never had a problem with the services. My order has always been processed smoothly. Thanks a lot for such wonderful services.

    Natahan Brown

  • 12/14/2018

    It has been an immensely satisfying experience with you guys so far. You have been providing quality medication at affordable prices.

    GARZA VERNON

  • 12/14/2018

    With long association of almost 3 years, I have never had a problem. I am extremely happy with the kind of services you have been delivering. I just hope you guys keep going the same way.

    ALVAREZ MIGUEL

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars