US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 03/01/2019

    I was trying to put in an order for me but I forgot the password and could not log in to my account. But with the new website its more of a self service, you simply click on to "forgot password" and the password was sen to my email. I than went ahead and placed the order. It was very simple.

    JUAN RAMIREZ

  • 03/01/2019

    I have been getting all my medications from this website for the last 3 years. I have also referred many of my friends to your website the only reason being the quality of medication you provide is of real good quality with minimal price as compared to other online pharmacies.

    ROGER TORRES

  • 02/28/2019

    I needed to buy few vials of HcGs for my daughter, not only did the customer service representative help me place the order but also informed me from where I could get the mixing supplies. I really appreciate such proactive services.

    MAURICE THOMPSON

  • 02/28/2019

    I like the new website, the best part about the website being updated is that now I am able to order more quantity of the medication I needed. The old website had limited quantity that could be ordered.

    NORMAN DAVIS

  • 02/27/2019

    I had ordered few Vitamin B12 injections and when I received the package one of the ampoules was broken. I called the customer support team to inform the same and they proactively said that they would add extra medication on my next order to compensate for it. I was quite satisfied with the response.

    TERRY JOHNSON

  • 02/27/2019

    I saw that for Australian customers the accepted mode of payment is via Bank Transfer. I was unsure how to go ahead with the order. So, I spoke to the customer support guy and they helped me complete the order. The online transfer seemed very easy and quick. I am very excited about my first order with you guys.

    Glenn Warner

  • 02/26/2019

    I have been getting my Inhalers from this website for quite sometime now and I feel they are of very good quality. Earlier, I was buying from a different website and they used to charge me more and even the quality wasn't that good.

    RODNEY HARRIS

  • 02/26/2019

    I wanted to place an order online but I could not log into my account as I had forgotten my password. So, I initiated a chat with the support team on the website and he immediately sent the password on my email and I was able to place the order successfully. You guys are very good at what you do.

    LUIS WILSON

  • 02/25/2019

    Recently, I placed an order and by mistake the Order was placed for a different medication. I only realised this when I received my order. I immediately spoke to support team and they asked to return the wrong order and shipped the correct medication for me. I am very thankful to them.

    Darcy Short

  • 02/25/2019

    I was placing an order online and I got only 5% discount whereas I was supposed to get 15% discount. When I spoke to the support team they said I needed to enter the Coupon Code which I had forgotten. But they were courteous enough to add extra medication to compensate the discount.

    Mike Adams

  • 02/22/2019

    I was asked to go to the post office to collect my package as USPS had attempted delivering but could not deliver as there was nobody to sign for the package. When I went to post office they said they could not find the package. I called up the support and they reshipped my package. I am happy with their services.

    BRYAN WRIGHT

  • 02/21/2019

    I was skeptical about using my checking account because I have always paid using my credit card. But after using it I realized that is was very much safe and easy to do. Moreover, you also get a 10% discount if you pay via Echeck.

    JEFF LARRY

  • 02/21/2019

    I remember the last time I placed an order, it got stuck in the customs and I needed them urgently. But these guys are so good that they reshipped my order with no extra cost. I am glad that they did this for me.

    MARK WILSON

  • 02/20/2019

    It has been years since I have been buying my medications from here. I have received all my orders on time along with that I also get a discount on all my orders. I don't think there is a need for going elsewhere.

    Daryl Hair

  • 02/20/2019

    I had ordered B12 Injections and when I received my order there was 1 broken ampoule in it. I called up the Toll-Free Number and they said they would be shipping 1 extra ampoule of B12 on my next order. These guys are really good.

    DAVID HARPER

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars