US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 07/15/2019

    I am so glad that I was referred to this website by one of my friends, I have placed a few orders here and so far there hasn't been an issue. I would be placing my next order soon. Thanks for the timely delivery and discount.

    MARCELA JACKSON

  • 07/12/2019

    I am glad I came upon your website, effortless transfer of my script, fast shipping, and prompt customer service. I'll definitely use them in the future for my medications.

    JUDY DREW

  • 07/12/2019

    The prices are realistic and fair and I am able to receive my medication quickly, mostly within 2 weeks. I haven't encountered any problem while ordering my medication here for the last 2 years.

    NICOLAS RILEY

  • 07/11/2019

    They contacted my doctor to get the prescription information and processed my order quickly. Extremely reasonable price and delivered quickly.

    NICK THOMAS

  • 07/11/2019

    Placed the order easily and received my prescription medication quickly in the mail. I will be using them again and would also recommend them.

    JOEY TAYLOR

  • 07/10/2019

    I have been associated with them for several years and have never had any issues. On my last purchase, I had a problem with the delivery, and they were efficient in solving the issue.

    JEREMY KING

  • 07/10/2019

    The service is excellent and I trust the quality and efficacy of the medication received. I have been with them for 4 years and will continue to do so.

    AARON BAKER

  • 07/09/2019

    I am very happy that I have a trusted source for my Generic medication at an affordable price. My insurance will not cover my meds due to my deductible.

    JOHN FLOYD

  • 07/09/2019

    I was trying to put in an order on the website but for some reasons, it wasn't going through. I was immediately contacted by the Sales Team, saying I was entering the wrong payment info and they helped me complete the order.

    FELTON GOWER

  • 07/08/2019

    The medications ordered have been very effective, almost as good as the brand name drug and that too at a very affordable price.

    ELIAS LOPEZ

  • 07/08/2019

    My orders are taken quickly and are delivered quickly. Have never had any problem with any of my orders. Will definitely order from them again.

    DUNCAN BAKER

  • 07/05/2019

    I appreciate the reminder emails being sent out to me for refilling my prescription. I don't have to worry about calling them, they call and get the prescription refilled for me.

    DONNY ADAMS

  • 07/05/2019

    Whenever I have a problem with any of my shipment, I call the customer support and they take care of the problem right away. This company is amazing.

    DONNELL SCOTT

  • 07/04/2019

    The medication here are fairly priced and above that you also get a 10% discounts as well. I would highly recommend this website to all my friends.

    BOB LEWIS

  • 07/04/2019

    Unfortunately, one of my order was lost by the the post office so I spoke to the customer care and they did compensate by doing a reshipment with no additional cost.

    BLAKE ALLEN

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars