US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 01/11/2019

    I am very happy with the way you guys have been going about your business since the time I have been with you. The quality, the delivery, everything seems to good.

    Ryan D'Souza

  • 01/11/2019

    I was not quite sure that the generic drug would be this effective, but after having used it myself. I am quite happy with the results.

    NIck Johnson

  • 01/10/2019

    I had purchased few Inhalers from you and the rate at which you supplied them was very reasonable. I had been paying way more while purchasing it from the local drug store.

    Ethan Clark

  • 01/10/2019

    The quality of the generic medication that you guys supply is really very good. I have purchased from other websites as well but they were not as good as you have supplied. Thanks a lot.

    Jayden Harris

  • 01/09/2019

    I have been buying medication from my local pharmacy and it seems they are charging more. So, I placed an order on your website and I am happy after having received the medication. The quality is really good and the charges are very nominal.

    Craig White

  • 01/09/2019

    With so many online pharmacies, it's really difficult to decide which one to chose. I am fortunate enough that I have been associated with a reliable company. You people have have been great.

    Graeme Foster

  • 01/08/2019

    I am extremely happy after having received a discount for using a echeck, apart from the reorder discount. Thank you for providing such good deals.

    Nathan Brandon

  • 01/08/2019

    You have been extremely good with supplying quality medication at reasonable price. It was my first with you guys and you have impressed me with the services. Will be putting in a new order very soon.

    Craig Macmilan

  • 01/07/2019

    Last time I placed the order, I got a decent discount while placing the order using echeck. I am very happy with the quality of medication you provide and the prices of you very reasonable.

    Bob Hitmayer

  • 01/07/2019

    It is amazing that you guys have always delivered the package on time. I am impressed with your services.

    Danny Wright

  • 01/04/2019

    It is really very satisfying to be associated with the company which believes in providing quality medication at reasonable price to the customers. Thank you Team for all the help.

    Wilma Barns

  • 01/04/2019

    I was told by my doctor to purchase the medication from you guys and ever since I have been ordering from you guys and I have never had any problem whatsoever.

    Peter Scott

  • 01/03/2019

    I have been purchasing online medication for quite sometime now, but I must say that the quality you people provide is far better than any other online drug suppliers. Thank you reliable canadian pharmacy.

    Helen Duckworth

  • 01/03/2019

    I was very afraid of buying online medication until I bought from you guys. You have wonderful with everything. The quality of medication received is really good and the price is comparatively lesser than what I have been paying to the local pharmacy.

    Dorothy Fletcher

  • 01/02/2019

    I am extremely thankful to you guys for supplying quality medication at reasonable price and delivering them well on time.

    Craig Smith

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars