banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 09/03/2019

    No problem paying via e-check, it is very safe and easy. I have been using it for the last 2 years and have never had a payment issue. You even get a 10% discount for using an eCHECK.

    Jordan Ward

  • 09/03/2019

    Good product, glad there is this option available for people like us who can't afford to buy the Brand name drugs.

    Justin Harper

  • 09/02/2019

    As the name implies, this place is very reliable. Been ordering with them for years and have never been disappointed.

    Chris Lawrence

  • 09/02/2019

    Excellent service with great prices for top quality generic medication. Will definitely be a repeat customer.

    Austin Gray

  • 08/30/2019

    They made it really easy, ordering good quality generic medication at a very affordable price. Excellent service and response time, I would be recommending them for sure.

    Lewis Walter

  • 08/30/2019

    I have to appreciate their efforts for ensuring, all my orders are shipped correctly and are delivered on time. I have been ordering with them for quite a while and have never encountered an issue. I will continue to use this site for my pharmacy needs.

    Zachary White

  • 08/29/2019

    The ease of placing the order and communication throughout the process was great. I would highly recommend them for generic medication.

    Eric Johnson

  • 08/29/2019

    I will continue to use this site for my pharmaceutical needs. They have always been good with their services and are a Customer-Centric Company. There were instances when my package got stuck in Customs but they have always gone ahead and reshipped my packages.

    Gary Hill

  • 08/28/2019

    I will highly recommend ReliableCanadianPharmacy if anyone is finding a decent and trustworthy online pharmacy. Reason being, I have been associated with them for the last 3 years and never had an issue with my orders.

    Jake Dillon

  • 08/28/2019

    It was very simple to place an order with them. I called the Toll Free number and provided details of the medications I needed and the representative placed my order. It was all done quickly and exactly what I needed.

    Joshua Gonzalez

  • 08/27/2019

    This was my first order with them and it is certainly not going to be the last one. I am very impressed with their service and would continue getting my supplies from here.

    Gary Prior

  • 08/27/2019

    The savings on the prescription drug, outweigh the length of time I have to wait to receive the product. I am fortunate enough to have found this website, my insurance has lapsed and since then they have been my savior.

    Kevin Brian

  • 08/26/2019

    I have been getting the Sildenafil Tablets from them for the last 2 years at 1/3rd price, of what I was paying to the local drug store. On top of that, I have always got a re-order discount, I am very happy with my purchases here.

    Matt Hudson

  • 08/26/2019

    I have been ordering with them for the last 5 years and never had a problem. But my last orders for some reason got stuck in the Customs and wouldn't clear for over a month. Like, true professionals, they did a reshipment with no additional cost.

    Luke Craigwhite

  • 08/23/2019

    You can trust this company they are very safe and reliable. They supply genuine products and are always there to sort out your problems if anything goes wrong with the order.

    Jake Hill

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars