banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 06/01/2015

    I WAS Looking for some help in buying Chantix, i did a Live chat and spoke to them, the staff was very polite and was eager to help me with my order and also told me many things about the medication itself, overall it was good dealing with a legitimate pharmacy, out of so many unreliable one's, RELIABLECANADIANPHARMACY.COM is truly reliable.

    Michelle Taormina, Kansas , USA

  • 09/16/2013

    1st half of the order received. The packaging is very safe and the delivery was quick. Hoping to receive the second half soon.

    james waller, Kent washington, USA

  • 02/14/2013

    Just had to let you know the package arrived today and package so securely and product looks great!! It was a pleasure to talk with you and do business with your company. Very well done in keeping us informed all along the approval process. WOW good job to you Kesh and all the staff. We will be a return customer. We so appreciate your outstanding and excellent help in guiding me through the process you were very kind and patient. Best regards

    Diane Furber, Oregon , USA

  • 06/01/2012

    Reliable Canadian Pharmacy followed true to their name with exceptionally low priced, high quality, generic prescriptions with exceptionally caring and excellent customer service.

    Karen, Anchorage, Alaska, USA

  • 05/09/2012

    Dear Team, we received our package today and It feels good to do business with a trust worthy firm. Will be ordering from you guys again.

    Kelly Downs

  • 08/01/2011

    You guys are great, i bought the cheap generic advair from your store, which had the same effect as the brand name advair bought here in states, now i prefer generics over the branded, Thanks to you

    Alicia stones, USA

  • 08/01/2011

    RCP team you are the best, excellent customer support and good quality products, I now have a trustworthy source to buy medication for me and my family.

    Steffany Brown, USA

  • 08/01/2011

    Thanks RCP, you have saved me hundred of dollars on my prescription medication. I wish i should have found your website much earlier, treat me as your customer for lifetime from now.

    John reynolds, United Kingdom

  • 08/01/2011

    I was afraid to buy generic medicines online, then i thought why not try this website, as it looked genuine to me, and here i was, The medications was delivered to my doorstep within 7-9 days totally safe and convenient. i love this website and would like to buy again as well.

    Tracy truman, USA

  • 08/01/2011

    I had bought Generic viagra 100mg and it reached to me within 2 weeks. There service is great. Thanks to reliablecanadianpharmacy

    Rick Smith, Australia

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars