US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 04/12/2019

    The package was shipped on the very next day. It took 10 days to get the package. This has been one of the fastest delivery I have ever had. Great job guys. I would definitely recommend your website to all my friends.

    GAVIN WARD

  • 04/12/2019

    I was placing an order on the website and for some reasons got stuck in between. So, I contacted the support staff in order to complete the payment. The guy was quick to respond to my messages and gave me the required information to place the order really swiftly. This made me realize that I can rely on this pharmacy without having any second thoughts.

    DENNY DAVIS

  • 04/11/2019

    While putting in the order I had a few problems, I was paying via echeck for the 1st time and the payment was not being processed. I contacted the support team over the chat and they walked through the payment process in just no time.

    KRISH GRIER

  • 04/11/2019

    The customer service representative was very helpful. I needed to put in an order, so I called them and the guy on the phone helped me put in the right order and made it very easy for me. I am very impressed with the services. Keep up the good work, folks!

    RUSTY EZELL

  • 04/09/2019

    I've had a couple of questions which were replied professionally and very quickly by the support staff. It made me want to choose this website to order my medications from.

    ALVARO CRONIN

  • 04/08/2019

    Based on my personal experience I can say that you people are very customer centric and among the best online pharmacies to do business with. I have recommended your website to some of my clients as well as my friend's.

    DONNIE HAAS

  • 04/08/2019

    The customer service team was of great help in getting my shipment delivered when the USPS seemed to have lost my package. It was one of the best customer service experiences I've ever encountered with any company.

    NICK EVANS

  • 04/05/2019

    I have been buying the generic form of Viagra from this website for more than 2 years. I must say, It's cheaper and very effective I am very happy with the services.

    COLIN TURNER

  • 04/05/2019

    Your website is easy to navigate and the ordering process is very simple. Even the re-ordering is done very quickly. And not forge, the product quality and the pricing is good as well.

    DELBERT EVANS

  • 04/04/2019

    High-quality medications and very competitive price. Very good customer service. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.

    MALCOLM MEEKS

  • 04/04/2019

    I had ordered 6 different medications in my order. When I received the package I only had half the quantity I had ordered. But after talking to the Customer care I was relieved as they said they split the order into 2 because of the quantity and in a couple of days the 2nd package was delivered.

    JOHNATHAN PROCTOR

  • 04/03/2019

    The customer service employees were helpful and worked with me in placing the right order for me. He was very prompt and answered all my doubts.

    ERNESTO SWAIN

  • 04/03/2019

    I have ordered twice from here and both the times the experience has been great. The website navigation is very simple and even the reordering process is very easy and quick.

    REX CARLTON

  • 04/02/2019

    Quickest overseas shipments I have ever seen. Quality products at a fair price. I am glad that I found this website.

    SHANNON ARCHER

  • 04/02/2019

    The medication I needed was priced at $90 in the US, whereas ordering from here just costed me $30. I will be using this pharmacy for sure. Buying medicines from the local drug store bring huge dent to your expenses.

    DONNIE CONNELL

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here

Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy

10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars