US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 03/15/2019

    My local drug store had raised the price of the drug recently. So, I had to find another place for my prescription. You have helped me save about 20% to 25% on buying my meds from here.

    Ronnie Hicks

  • 03/14/2019

    My doctor faxed them the prescription and within 10 mins, I got a call from them who placed the order for me. The entire process right from ordering to getting the order delivered was very quick. I am very impressed with the services.

    BERNARD JONES

  • 03/14/2019

    I had requested a callback and within an hour I got a call back from the executive who was very efficient. He helped me place the order.

    BARRY MOORE

  • 03/13/2019

    I wanted to put in an order for my medication using my credit card but was not able to do so. I was immediately contacted by the support team via email, stating Australian customers can pay via Bank Transfer. And finally, my order went through.

    BOBBY SINS

  • 03/13/2019

    I was trying to put an in order for the Symbicort Inhaler but I was a bit confused with the strength (mg) of the inhalers. I called up the customer support and they cleared all my doubts and helped me place the order for the correct inhaler.

    JEREMY LOUIS

  • 03/12/2019

    This website is great. Quality prescription medications at low price combined with quick shipping. I don't think there is any need for me to switch to a different website.

    Frank Thomas

  • 03/12/2019

    I have been using Reliable Canadian Pharmacy for a year now and I love it. Their prices are a lot cheaper than any drug store that I have shopped at in the past.

    Eddie Bryan

  • 03/11/2019

    The prices are incredible and the payment process is very secure, never really worried about putting in the details, as I have been ordering here for a very long time now and I can completely rely on you guys.

    DONALD MOORE

  • 03/11/2019

    Few simple steps to place the order, safe check out and the order gets delivered on time. I guess I couldn't have asked for more, I am quite happy with the services so far.

    DANIEL BROWN

  • 03/08/2019

    They have been supplying drugs I cannot afford from my local pharmacies so they are a life-saver for me. My orders have always arrived as expected. Haven't had any problems doing business with them.

    HENRY FOSTER

  • 03/08/2019

    I was trying to put in an order but I did not have a Checking Account, so they asked me get a new Checking Account opened for which I was also given 10% discount. I am delighted with the kind service I have received so far.

    JOSHUA GONZALES

  • 03/07/2019

    You have been providing the best price among all the other online pharmacies. I am very happy how you have been responding to the emails swiftly. Keep up the great work.

    DAVID CULLINAN

  • 03/07/2019

    The personnel I spoke to for placing the order on the phone was very helpful and he ensured that my order was rightly placed. He made things simpler for me as I had no idea how pay to via eCheck.

    JAMES DILLON

  • 03/06/2019

    I have been placing my orders here for a long time now and I am very pleased with the services. I have called on the Toll Free Number on a number of occasions to place the order and they have been very helpful with it.

    Martha Reed

  • 03/06/2019

    I was trying to buy HCG and while browsing through the internet I came across a website who were supplying HCG's at a lower price. So, I spoke to the support team and told them about the same. I am happy to say that, they not only matched the price but also offered a better deal.

    Erica Ragen

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars