US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Request a Call Back
  • LANGUAGE:
  • Coupons and offers
  • Track Order

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Reliable Canadian Pharmacy Team

  • 05/20/2019

    I came across this site 2 years ago and ever since I have been purchasing all my medications from here I am very much happy with their service and my health.

    REUBEN CURTIS

  • 05/20/2019

    I have been using Reliable Canadian pharmacy for years. Very good service, get discounts for using a checking account, I am happy getting my medication from this website and will continue to do so.

    RAUL WADE

  • 05/17/2019

    Very safe and reliable company, all my transactions here have been very simple and smooth. It has been very satisfying doing business here.

    REGGIE PALMER

  • 05/17/2019

    Have ordered from this company many times and I have never faced any challenge in either placing the order or receiving it. I would highly recommend this company.

    RAYMOND SHAW

  • 05/16/2019

    Smooth transaction, products are the same as advertised on the website, very good packaging. I like the fact that they send you a refill reminder via email when it's time for the refill.

    NOAH ORTIZ

  • 05/16/2019

    I needed to refill my prescription, so I sent them an email asking to do that. Within 10 mins I received the order confirmation for my new order. These guys are super quick and very precise with their work. I love doing business with them

    NICKY BELLA

  • 05/15/2019

    Medication is an important thing, so it is very important that you buy it from a trusted source. Since, I have been ordering from here for the last 2 years, without a doubt I can say that this is the best place to get all your medications.

    LOGAN ALVAREZ

  • 05/15/2019

    I am associated with this website for more than 5 years now and I don't have to bother if the medication is genuine because they are a licensed online pharmacy. Will definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to get prescription medications from a trusted and affordable source.

    LESLEY MCCOY

  • 05/14/2019

    I haven't had any problems in the last 2+ years that I have been ordering here. I have also been getting re-order discounts whenever I place an order. It helps save some dollars.

    JAKE ELLIS

  • 05/14/2019

    I just completed the Live Chat with one of the representatives and she walked me through setting up my new account and helped me place my order. I look forward to continuing doing business with you guys for a longer span of time.

    JAIME FISHER

  • 05/13/2019

    I had trouble processing my payment so I contacted the support team over the phone. He was very patient and helped me complete the payment successfully.

    GUADALUPE GREEN

  • 05/13/2019

    Ordering prescription drug is so easy here. My order came through the mail much faster than I ever expected. The whole process was smooth, convenient, and effortless.

    GREGORY SCOTT

  • 05/10/2019

    Excellent quality with longer expiration dates of the medications. This allows you to buy in larger quantity at a lesser price. Thank you folks, for such a great service.

    MAURICE KENT

  • 05/10/2019

    Account set up is quick, placing an order is very simple. Very smooth and faultless transaction with fast delivery. Will definitely use them again.

    KENTON HARVEY

  • 05/09/2019

    I was trying to log into my account as I needed to place an order but I couldn't as I had forgotten the Password. I contacted the customer support and they sent me a new password.

    DOMINGO FLEMING

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Enjoy Prescription Medication savings at Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer -The products mentioned on our website are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated to reliablecanadianpharmacy.com or any of its associated companies in any way. The Information given on our website is for knowledge purpose only and is served as a guide for our visitors. We in no way intend to take place of your healthcare provider. It should not be construed that our site has any tie-ups or links with the any manufacturer or trader, whatsoever.

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars